敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rashleigh Arms

在10家Charlestown餐厅中排名第6
¥¥ - ¥¥¥
酒吧餐, 英国菜, 酒馆, 美食酒吧, 适合素食主义者, 提供无麸质美食
街区图
卫星图
地图更新已经暂停。 放大以察看更新过的信息。
重设缩放
更新地图中......
查看方位
Charlestown Road, Charlestown, St Austell PL25 3FW, England
以当地语言显示的名称/地址
+44 1726 73635
网址
今日
12:00 - 21:00
目前休息
查看营业时间
经营时间:
周一 - 周日 12:00 - 21:00
查看详情
上传照片 写点评

724条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
8条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We often go here after work for a bowl of cheesy chips and a couple of drinks. Working in the village we know a lot of the staff and customers, so there is always a nice atmosphere. We've also had a couple of evening meals over the past month with family, the food is good, great kids menu too, with... 更多 

StAustellManagement,Rashleigh Arms 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are so pleased that you continue to enjoy your... 更多 

英国斯蒂夫尼奇
3条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stopped here when we arrived at St Austall and went roaming. It was also recommended by the local YHA. Had a drink in the garden with the sun out and then a lovely meal of fish and chips. Can't review anymore of it but enjoyed the visit!

StAustellManagement,Rashleigh Arms 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review and we are pleased that you enjoyed your visit and hope you will come back... 更多 

英国伦敦
1条点评
2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I'm visiting Cornwall on holiday, and due to the poor weather that is about we decided to visit this lovely little seaside village and stop and have a drink in the bar but we're met with a very rude woman covered In tattoos who was not only snapping at customers but staff as well, we did not stay long and... 更多 

StAustellManagement,Rashleigh Arms 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us at. Please accept my sincere apologies that the level... 更多 

18条点评
2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The Rashleigh has a good variety of drinks and the food menu is pretty similar to other establishments in Charlestown. It is not trying to be more than it is, a pub with reasonable food. A large extension means there are plenty of place to sit. Some of the staff however let the place down. Service behind the bar is... 更多 

StAustellManagement,Rashleigh Arms 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. All the points and observations you have made have been... 更多 

英国Berkshire
144条点评
2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Having arrived in the area not knowing the place we hadnt booked dinner anywhere - initially did not appear that a table was available but seeing a table recently vacated but marked reserved we checked with a waiter who confirmed it was now free and cleared the table for us. Good menu with some nice rustic and seafood dishes. Very... 更多 

StAustellManagement,Rashleigh Arms 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for the wonderful review, we are thrilled that you have enjoyed your food with us, we do hope... 更多 

英国伦敦
85条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

A busy pub serving good beer. Packed bar but friendly people who chatted happily with strangers. The seating was good but some tables were reserved for dinner though you could sit anywhere until the time they arrived to take over.

StAustellManagement,Rashleigh Arms 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. We always welcome your feedback and look forward to welcoming... 更多 

英国圣奥斯特尔
25条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This used to be a nice place to visit in Charlestown. I understand the place needed a bit of modernising, however it's gone a bit too far. The place is fitting of my title; the vibes are still good but the overall ambiance is pretentious.

StAustellManagement,Rashleigh Arms 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. All the points and observations you have made have been... 更多 

英国雷德鲁思
28条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

food was first class only problem was the broccoli which was very undercooked and therefore hard to eat,our first visit but will try it again

StAustellManagement,Rashleigh Arms 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review and feedback. This will be passed on to the team and we are grateful for... 更多 

9条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

very relaxing and warm atmosphere, was very quiet when we first entered then it kicked up a bit. The food was very nicely priced (some being a little expensive). we got our food fairly quickly, and it was presented accordingly and delicious. would recommend if you are popping down charlestown as the view is fantastic down the front. Thanks.

StAustellManagement,Rashleigh Arms 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you. It is always pleasing to hear that your experience was a good one. Hope to see you again. 更多 

18条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Always happy to visit this lovely pub. Great atmosphere with plenty of outside area on a sunny day. The drinks were served beautifully with strawberries in lovely goblets by the very lovely Issey who is such an asset to this place. sadly on this day the food was a little disappointing........ the seafood platter was nothing as it use to... 更多 

StAustellManagement,Rashleigh Arms 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. All the points and observations you have made have been... 更多 

查看过Rashleigh Arms的旅行者还看了

 
圣奥斯特尔Charlestown
圣奥斯特尔Charlestown
 

去过Rashleigh Arms吗? 请分享您的经验!

写点评 上传照片

这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取您的详情页
优化此页

餐厅详细信息

评级
  • 食物
    服务
  • 实惠
    氛围
参考价位
¥62 - ¥165
菜系
酒吧餐, 英国菜, 酒馆, 美食酒吧, 适合素食主义者, 提供无麸质美食
餐时
早午餐, 午餐, 晚餐, 宵夜
餐厅特点
预订, 户外用餐, 座位, 服务员, 可供停车, 认证停车, 电视, 有儿童椅, 残障通道, 提供酒精饮料, 标准酒吧, 免费Wifi
就餐氛围
团体用餐, 当地美食, 携带儿童的家庭聚餐, 儿童, 特殊场合, 餐吧
营业时间
星期日
12:00 - 21:00
星期一
12:00 - 21:00
星期二
12:00 - 21:00
星期三
12:00 - 21:00
星期四
12:00 - 21:00
星期五
12:00 - 21:00
星期六
12:00 - 21:00
位置和联系信息
  • 地址: Charlestown Road, Charlestown, St Austell PL25 3FW, England
  • 地点: 欧洲  >  英国 (UK)  >  英格兰  >  康沃尔  >  圣奥斯特尔  >  Charlestown
  • 电话号码: +44 1726 73635