敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Yum 2 Take

在2,981家慕尼黑餐厅中排名第1,065
街区图
卫星图
地图更新已经暂停。 放大以察看更新过的信息。
重设缩放
更新地图中......
查看方位
Sebastiansplatz 8, 80331 Munich, Bavaria, Germany
+49 89 66063613
网址
星期日
公休
经营时间:
周一 - 周六 11:00 - 23:00
查看详情
上传照片 写点评

199条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
德国维尔茨堡
60条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Yum 2 Take offers Thai food made to order - with a large number of ingredients organic. What we got tasted quite good - if only we had been given what we had ordered. Instead of the meat broth with rice noodles, organic turkey and shrimp I got veggie broth with organic turkey and rice noodles; my husband ordered a... 更多 

Yum2Take,Yum 2 Take 的 Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit,回复了这篇点评

Dear Kelly P. we are glad that you enjoyed our dishes so much. It is a pity that you did... 更多 

3条点评
2017-3-19的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We went to lunch here and the owner refused for us to bring a small tupper wäre of Baby Food into the Restaurant. We had to leave and went to a great Italian restaurant next door

Yum2Take,Yum 2 Take 的 Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit,回复了这篇点评

Dear Simon S., we are very sorry that your visit with us was obviously not pleasant for you. However, the... 更多 

86条点评
2017-3-6的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I will admit that I was a little nervous eating Thai food in Germany but was pleasantly surprised. The food is all freshly prepared and the portions are large so don't fill up on appetizers. The seating area is kind of small so take out may be your best option if your hotel is in the area.

Yum2Take,Yum 2 Take 的 Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit,回复了这篇点评

Dear Peter J, thank you for visiting us und your repraisal. We are glad you did enjoy the stay at... 更多 

佛罗里达迈阿密海滩
49条点评
2017-2-21的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Thought give it another try but was disappointed.Already the ordering and pick up is very inefficient.You order at cashier then you get receipts which you take to other counter.Once your food is ready you have to make it through the ordering line to reach pick up counter !Had the pad thai with tofu.Too much fish sauce and lots of sugar... 更多 

Yum2Take,Yum 2 Take 的 Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit,回复了这篇点评

Dear Claus305, we are sorry that you were not satisfied with our food. Obviously you visited us at rush hour... 更多 

英国伦敦
34条点评
2017-1-27的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

randomly stumbled across this place while lost on my first day in munich. i got my food in no time, and it was perfect for a quick meal. had to share my table with another person, but wasn't a bother since it was a table meant to seat 5.

Yum2Take,Yum 2 Take 的 Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit,回复了这篇点评

Dear ronnietsai, thank you for visiting us und your repraisal. We are glad you did enjoy the stay at Yum2Take... 更多 

124条点评
2016-12-6的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Went to this small Thai restaurant after a long day of walking and sightseeing, and was ready for a change from Bavarian cuisine. Two wok orders--pad Thai with chicken and beef with cashews--was plenty for three people. Also had a glass of wine and a bottle of beer. Total was €31. Service was fast and efficient in the self service... 更多 

Yum2Take,Yum 2 Take 的 Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit,回复了这篇点评

Dear NewEnglandMim, thank you very much for your visit und your excellent rating. We are happy that you dropped in... 更多 

36条点评
2016-11-3的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Wanted something to take away for the room. Food was good and nice and hot. When you walk in, place your order and either find a table or carryout (takeaway). Would go again.

德国肯普滕
5条点评
2016-10-31的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The service is forced, the food is generic and unfortunately not great thai food at all and our fish was not cleaned well so we found fish scales and thorns in our gravy. When we pointed it out to the manager she was passive aggressive telling us she could not do anything and left. We were so disgusted that we... 更多 

Yum2Take,Yum 2 Take 的 Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit,回复了这篇点评

Hello Kyoto27, we are very sorry that you are dissatisfied with us. As far as our service is concerned, our... 更多 

67条点评
2016-10-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stumbled upon this late night after Der Pschorr stopped serving food across the street. Very tasty Thai food and a quick meal too.

Yum2Take,Yum 2 Take 的 Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit,回复了这篇点评

Dear Daniel, thank you very much for your excellent rating. We are happy that you dropped in and hope to... 更多 

澳大利亚墨尔本
61条点评
2016-10-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This is such a popular place we were thrilled to get seating for 6! All the dishes we had were delicious, so much so we went back a second time during our stay. Great value for money too.

Yum2Take,Yum 2 Take 的 Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit,回复了这篇点评

Dear Virginia T., thank you so much for this wonderful review. We are very happy about it. Our main objective... 更多 

查看过Yum 2 Take的旅行者还看了

上巴伐利亚行政区慕尼黑
上巴伐利亚行政区慕尼黑
 
上巴伐利亚行政区慕尼黑
上巴伐利亚行政区慕尼黑
 

去过Yum 2 Take吗? 请分享您的经验!

写点评 上传照片

这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取您的详情页
优化此页

餐厅详细信息

评级
  • 食物
    3.5 分,共 5 分
    服务
    2.5 分,共 5 分
  • 实惠
    3 分,共 5 分
    氛围
    3 分,共 5 分
菜系
亚洲料理, 泰国菜, 汤, 提供素食
餐时
午餐, 晚餐, 宵夜
餐厅特色
外送, 外带, 户外用餐, 座位, 提供酒精饮料
氛围类别
携带儿童的家庭聚餐, 儿童
营业时间
星期一
11:00 - 23:00
星期二
11:00 - 23:00
星期三
11:00 - 23:00
星期四
11:00 - 23:00
星期五
11:00 - 23:00
星期六
11:00 - 23:00
位置和联系信息
  • 地址: Sebastiansplatz 8, 80331 Munich, Bavaria, Germany
  • 地点: 欧洲  >  德国  >  巴伐利亚  >  上巴伐利亚行政区  >  慕尼黑
  • 电话号码: +49 89 66063613