敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sand Pebbles

在1家Hope Cove甜点中排名第1
在6家Hope Cove餐饮场所中排名第5
卓越奖
¥¥ - ¥¥¥
街区图
卫星图
地图更新已经暂停。 放大以察看更新过的信息。
重设缩放
更新地图中......
查看方位
Sand Pebbles, Hope Cove, Salcombe TQ7 3HF, England (原名Goody Rock Grill)
以当地语言显示的名称/地址
+44 1548 561673
网址
今日
8:30 - 21:00
正在营业
查看所有营业时间
经营时间:
周一 - 周日 8:30 - 21:00
周二 - 周六 18:00 - 20:30
查看详情
上传照片 写点评

51条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
英国Buckland
2条点评
2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We decided to eat out late in the evening and were warmly greeted by the lovely Slovakian couple who are now working at the hotel. Our meal was delicious- I strongly recommend the sea bass with crab infused mashed potato and asparagus. We were the only guests in the dining room and I am not sure how busy they were... 更多 

2条点评
2017-2-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

As soon as we walked in it smelt like a greasy spoon cafe. The staff were moody and sultry. I ordered only the local produce - and Im sure it would have been nice if it were cooked elsewhere - but the cook boiled the life out of it! I did complain but to no avail. Avoid this place!

英国普利茅斯
1条点评
2016-10-23的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had a fantastic roast beef and delicious Yorkshire puddings. Lovely waitress! Excellent value too.

18条点评
2016-10-16的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

A hotel in which the dining area feels like you have strayed into a run down, albeit clean, hostel. With local people sitting in a dim off to the side games room and almost objecting to guests/diners even coming in, let alone eating there. The food was of poor quality, but strangely well cooked - the chef bravely battling on... 更多 

6条点评
2016-8-30的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Went for evening meal with the family. The children where happy with their meals but the adults meals where poor to say the least. The waiting staff are helpful but it's completely under staffed in my opinion.

英国布里斯托尔
188条点评
2016-8-18的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

On a beautiful evening we decided to visit Sand Pebbles. After a drink on their terrace we then decided to have a meal as the menu had plenty of things that we both liked. It was pretty busy and there was a wait until our meals arrived but we were well looked after by the 2 waitresses and kept us... 更多 

emmahopecove,Sand Pebbles 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Many Thanks for your review. Yes all our food is cooked fresh to order so sorry about the wait but... 更多 

16条点评
2016-7-27的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We visited Hope Cove at the begining of July and tried to book a table at the main pub/restaurant. Unfortunately they did not take bookings. However this proved to our advantage as going up the hill we saw boards outside advertising thisrestaurant to non residents. We called in and the lady could not have been more helpful even printing the... 更多 

70条点评
2016-7-11的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We were renting a cottage nearby and so visited for Sunday Lunch (albeit late in the afternoon). We were told that our dog was welcome in the resturaunt. The Sunday Roast was great and very good value for money. Our waitress was lovely and very efficient. I wish the (new) owners all the very best of luck for the future.

emmahopecove,Sand Pebbles 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Thanks so much for your review and good wishes. Hope to see you again soon. 更多 

英国什鲁斯伯里
22条点评
2016-6-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We went to the sand Peebles for a family meal during a short stay in Hope Cove. Both the adults and children in the group really enjoyed their food which was tasty and nicely served. The fish was very good.

英国普尔
59条点评
2016-6-4的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My parents tried to book this for a meal put during a week in Hope Cove. Their phone call was answered by a very stressed sounding member of staff who told them not to book as they were busy that evening. My husband and I booked for the following night. When I rang up, the lady I spoke to said... 更多 

查看过Sand Pebbles的旅行者还看了

 

去过Sand Pebbles吗? 请分享您的经验!

写点评 上传照片

这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取您的详情页
优化此页

餐厅详细信息

评级
  • 食物
    4 分,共 5 分
    服务
    4 分,共 5 分
  • 实惠
    4 分,共 5 分
    氛围
    4 分,共 5 分
参考价格
¥34 - ¥213
菜系
英国菜, 海鲜
餐时
午餐, 晚餐
餐厅特色
户外用餐, 自助餐, 座位, 服务员, 可供停车, 免费街边停车, 电视, 有儿童椅, 提供酒精饮料, 标准酒吧, 接受使用 Mastercard, 接受使用 Visa, 电子付款, 免费Wifi, 预订
氛围类别
团体用餐, 携带儿童的家庭聚餐
营业时间
星期日
8:30 - 21:00
星期一
8:30 - 21:00
星期二
8:30 - 21:00
18:00 - 20:30
星期三
8:30 - 21:00
18:00 - 20:30
星期四
8:30 - 21:00
18:00 - 20:30
星期五
8:30 - 21:00
18:00 - 20:30
星期六
8:30 - 21:00
18:00 - 20:30
位置和联系信息
  • 地址: Sand Pebbles, Hope Cove, Salcombe TQ7 3HF, England (原名Goody Rock Grill)
  • 地点: 欧洲  >  英国 (UK)  >  英格兰  >  得文郡  >  Salcombe  >  Hope Cove
  • 电话号码: +44 1548 561673