敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley

显示价格
在14家Beckley酒店排名第12
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

765条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
开始撰写 Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley 的点评
 点击评分
卡罗莱纳州Shelby
1条点评
6天前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Room was nice and comfortable, pretty quiet and night shift was friendly. For advertising breakfast they sure didn't offer very much and it was disapointing

与 Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

19条点评
1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Toilet wouldn't flush. The desk clerk came up immediately. When we were unable to fix the situation, she found another room for us asap. Then even in the AM, the clerk immediately stopped what she was doing to check us out.

与 Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

SarahJo102114,Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry you had issues with your toilet but... 更多 

55条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This property has a friendly staff but is so poorly maintained. There was an energy drink can setting on the sidewalk when we checked in and was still there two days later when we checked out. We had two rooms one was a handicapped room and and the rails around the toilet were very rusted! Paint was coming off the... 更多 

SarahJo102114,Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I do apologize for the conditions that you listed. That... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些Beckley的酒店

加拿大多伦多
13条点评
2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

By far the worst hotel I've stayed at, thankfully just for a few hours of sleep. Checked in around 10 PM, after a long day of driving. I couldn't believe my eyes when we got in as it was nothing like the pictures on the Wyndham's website. The reception was dirty, room barely lit, bed sheets questionably clean. Disgusting. The... 更多 

SarahJo102114,Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry your stay wasn't pleasant. The night clerk... 更多 

加拿大巴利
2条点评
2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

In the area in 2015, Inn looked good from the outside. Booked there for 2017 trip and was disappointed upon arrival. The location is old and in need of updating.

与 Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

SarahJo102114,Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We take all feedback into consideration and attention when decisions... 更多 

53条点评
2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Checked in March 29, 2017. Staff on duty were pleasant. Room was clean, flat screen television and Wi-Fi was good. The free breakfast had several choices of items. There are several restaurants nearby.

SarahJo102114,Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy to hear you had a pleasant... 更多 

6条点评
2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel was conveniently located off the highway and very close walking distance to both the Cracker Barrel Restaurant and Liquor store. The hotel was very clean with comfortable beds, however door closures of other guest could be easily heard when their door closures latched. Other than that a very good reasonably price hotel stay. The front desk person was... 更多 

与 Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

SarahJo102114,Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with the exception... 更多 

63条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We checked in and although I thought the price was alittle high my wife wanted away from work and home. The room was nice, but the folks next door were not considerate to quite time. Even at check out the staff never ask how the stay was.

SarahJo102114,Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I do apologize the guests next to your room wasn't... 更多 

加拿大Sturgeon Falls
3条点评
4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The service and room were fine (one burned out light). The location was pretty good. The pool and hot tub were a bonus. Breakfast was good. We were a little disappointed in the internet service since it was not WhatsApp friendly and I had no calling or texting left on my phone plan while in the U.S.

与 Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

SarahJo102114,Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Sorry... 更多 

1条点评
4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We did not have reservations so picked up a coupon book at the first rest stop in WV and we decided to continue on to Beckley. Fortunately there was a room left and we checked in. We then went to Apple Bees which was nearby, had a bite to eat and returned to room and sacked out for the night.... 更多 

与 Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham 合作收集的点评

SarahJo102114,Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad to hear we still had the availability... 更多 

这家酒店的46张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (41)
已看过
浴室 (10)
已看过
客房/套房 (8)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (2)
已看过
其他 (20)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (5)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (3)
已看过
浴室 (1)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 Beckley 的酒店
6.5公里远
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Beckley East
0.1公里远
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beckley
0.6公里远
Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley
Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley
第7名,共19名(Beckley)
共 387 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
1.1公里远
贝克利旅行酒店
贝克利旅行酒店
第8名,共19名(Beckley)
共 223 条点评
0.1公里远
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley
0.8公里远
Comfort Inn Beckley
Comfort Inn Beckley
第9名,共19名(Beckley)
共 275 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 含早餐
活动设施
  • 游泳池
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 吸烟房
  • 无障碍客房
客房内设施
  • 空调
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley的其它相关信息

地址: 2130 Harper Road, Beckley, WV 25801
地区: 美国 > 西维吉尼亚 > Beckley
价格区间: ¥434 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley 2*
房间数: 75
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与携程(Ctrip.com), Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页