敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

斯泰茨伯勒霍姆汤旅馆 Studio 6 Statesboro

显示价格
在12家斯泰茨伯勒酒店排名第12
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
斯泰茨伯勒霍姆汤旅馆
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

9条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
开始撰写 斯泰茨伯勒霍姆汤旅馆 的点评
 点击评分
1条点评
2017-3-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed here for a parents weekend. It was a last minute plan and I was worried after reading some of the reviews, however, we took a chance. I am glad to say that the room was nice and clean. There was a little dirt by our entrance door, we addressed it to housekeeping and when we returned it was... 更多 

studio6statesboro,斯泰茨伯勒霍姆汤旅馆 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for choosing the Studio 6 Statesboro. It is really nice to note that that you liked... 更多 

68条点评
2016-10-14的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

If you can avoid this studio 6 Motel stay away if you have to drive further to find a room do it they should take the name down also this Motel and call it Detroit the outside looks nice but the inside is ran down extremely the first thing I noticed when I open the door was a big spider... 更多 

studio6statesboro,斯泰茨伯勒霍姆汤旅馆 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m terribly sorry and sincerely apologize that we let you down. We had some... 更多 

乔治亚Cordele
1条点评
2016-9-22的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Although this was the only place in Statesboro that had a room available, because of the football game, it was not as bad as people make it out to be. The room was clean. The bathroom was clean. Personnel were nice. It served its purpose. I needed a room and I didnt have to travel 30 plus miles to and... 更多 

studio6statesboro,斯泰茨伯勒霍姆汤旅馆 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for being among our many satisfied guests here in Statesboro. So often, only those with an issue... 更多 

乔治亚Leesburg
3条点评
2016-5-11的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I needed to find a clean, safe, economical place to stay that was also convenient to the hospital. I was reluctant at first to stay here because of the negative reviews I had read. However, I found my stay to be quite satisfactory. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms are not luxurious, but I was not paying... 更多 

studio6statesboro,斯泰茨伯勒霍姆汤旅馆 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, I appreciate your feedback about our Studio 6 here in Statesboro. I’m glad that our hotel impressed you... 更多 

108条点评
2015-9-21的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

As others did, we bought our own pillows. The room was clean for what it was, but the room was subpar to begin with. We booked it because it was the only thing left in Statesboro. If the situation arose again, I'm not sure if I'd book it or drive in from a neighboring town.

6Team,斯泰茨伯勒霍姆汤旅馆 的 brand expericened team member,回复了这篇点评

Dear Richard, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Motel 6 standards for quality rest on our... 更多 

19条点评
2015-10-18的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

So I am pretty laid back and not picky when it comes to hotels. I read the reviews but didn't... 更多 

有用?
感谢 TenniSarah08
6Team,斯泰茨伯勒霍姆汤旅馆 的 Brand Experience Team,回复了这篇点评

Dear Sarah, Thank you for sharing your post. Motel 6 standards for quality rest on our promise to offer the... 更多 

乔治亚桃树市
3条点评
2015-3-14的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Hotel seems to be in transition, as the one accent wall in our room was recently painted. The A/C unit... 更多 

有用?
感谢 2traveling2015
studio6statesboro,斯泰茨伯勒霍姆汤旅馆 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review of our always-improving extended stay hotel here in Statesboro. I’m terribly sorry we... 更多 

4条点评
2013-1-24的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Horrible! Worst hotel stay ever. Service was awful. Room had an odor that was unbearable. Spiders were in the bathroom.... 更多 

有用?
感谢 Eagle2001
studio6statesboro,斯泰茨伯勒霍姆汤旅馆 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. I'm sorry you had a bad experience. Since you were dissatisfied, we offer... 更多 

4条点评
2012-8-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Clean room but the AC unit was so loud that we couldn't hear the tv. Too loud to sleep. The... 更多 

有用?
感谢 Mofojava
studio6statesboro,斯泰茨伯勒霍姆汤旅馆 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your opinions about our hotel here in Statesboro. I’m terribly sorry we failed to meet your... 更多 

这家酒店的35张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (23)
已看过
其他 (23)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (12)
已看过
其他 (12)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 斯泰茨伯勒 的酒店
0.6公里远
Hampton Inn Statesboro
Hampton Inn Statesboro
第1名,共19名(斯泰茨伯勒)
共 445 条点评
0.5公里远
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
第7名,共19名(斯泰茨伯勒)
共 78 条点评
1.4公里远
Eagles Nest Inn
Eagles Nest Inn
第11名,共19名(斯泰茨伯勒)
共 115 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
2.6公里远
Holiday Inn Statesboro University Area
Holiday Inn Statesboro Universit...
第2名,共19名(斯泰茨伯勒)
共 164 条点评
3.0公里远
斯泰茨伯勒戴斯酒店
斯泰茨伯勒戴斯酒店
第3名,共19名(斯泰茨伯勒)
共 278 条点评
4.3公里远
Quality Inn & Suites Statesboro
Quality Inn & Suites Statesboro
第10名,共19名(斯泰茨伯勒)
共 110 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

客房内设施
  • 空调
服务
  • 洗衣服务

斯泰茨伯勒霍姆汤旅馆的其它相关信息

地址: 126 Rushing Ln, Statesboro, GA 30458-6027 (原名Hometown Inn Statesboro)
地区: 美国 > 乔治亚 > 斯泰茨伯勒
设施:
价格区间: ¥420 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — 斯泰茨伯勒霍姆汤旅馆 2*
房间数: 56
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在斯泰茨伯勒霍姆汤旅馆的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页