敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Executive Inn Panama City Beach

在48家巴拿马城海滩酒店排名第31
1 间客房 2 位成人
2017/06/04 2017/06/05
2017/06/04 2017/06/05
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
查看地图
添加一张照片
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

65条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
开始撰写 Executive Inn Panama City Beach 的点评
 点击评分
5条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I went on a getaway trip, and it was about to be a disaster, because all rooms were booked. Luckily someone checked out, and the tall white skinny lady was very nice in checked us in. The room came with 2 queen beds with a 42 incg tv. The room was really not that bad,it is not on the beach... 更多 

乔治亚Vienna
55条点评
2017-4-11的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

On a family trip, no measures, with kids and grandkids, you should not complain or be critical. So, that's all about this review. However, the front is very noisy, carpet is not clean but that's what you pay for. I accepted it, due to my grandkids. So, have a smile, some Sunshine and play time with the youngsters.

exinnpcb,Executive Inn Panama City Beach 的 webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, I’m sorry that you had a bad experience with us. I apologize that we let you down. We’re... 更多 

1条点评
2016-10-27的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Although it is an older building, our room was clean with modern amenities: flat-screen TV, mini fridge, microwave. The beds were comfortable with fresh linens. We had an unforeseen situation which would not allow us to bring our doggie. Shawn allowed her to remain in our room for a few hours beyond our check-out time and peeked in on her... 更多 

exinnpcb,Executive Inn Panama City Beach 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and... 更多 

卡罗莱纳州Maggie Valley
4条点评
2016-10-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I truly have no problem with a older motel that is clean. The carpet was so dirty that walking on it your feet were black with dirt. The ceiling had paint peeling in bathroom. Lamp shades were dry rotted as well as curtains. Stained towels and for more towels we had to ask for. Our room was not cleaned the... 更多 

exinnpcb,Executive Inn Panama City Beach 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways. We... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些巴拿马城海滩的酒店

阿拉巴马Hope Hull
1条点评
2016-7-26的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Went down and stayed for 4 nights it was convenient,front desk was nice, and served the purpose for our family vacation! It's located directly across from Cobra Race City which was an enjoyable place for my older children!

exinnpcb,Executive Inn Panama City Beach 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind words about our clean, comfortable and friendly hotel with plenty of amenities. We take... 更多 

3条点评
2016-7-7的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This was the most discussing place we got rooms the sheets were dirty mold all over, floors were dirty. In one of our rooms dirty towels left from last person and coffee pot still had grounds from last person. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to a dog.

exinnpcb,Executive Inn Panama City Beach 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review of our hotel here in the Panama City area. I’m terribly sorry we... 更多 

肯塔基路易斯维尔
13条点评
2016-6-30的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This place is one of the biggest dumps I have every stayed in. Carpets were filthy, only a sheet and a think coverlet were on the beds and only 2 pillows on the bed. It looks like they were trying to fix this place up and failed. Poor paint job, Shower didn't look clean but it could have been stained,... 更多 

exinnpcb,Executive Inn Panama City Beach 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We... 更多 

2条点评
2016-6-15的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Pros: Clean rooms, nice staff, close to tourist locations, right by the beachside, low cost, and easy traffic in and out of hotel. Cons: They don't tell you about the $200 dollar CASH deposit you have to give before getting your room was not explained prior to me getting the room. The cleaning lady's were a little rude.

exinnpcb,Executive Inn Panama City Beach 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you had a generally good experience with us, but I’m very... 更多 

1条点评
2016-6-15的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

No complaints. Room was clean and staff was friendly. Not on the beach, but very close. Conveniently located, within walking distance to several attractions, restaurants, and stores. Would definitely stay here again.

exinnpcb,Executive Inn Panama City Beach 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, I appreciate your feedback. I’m glad that our hotel impressed you enough that you would stay with us... 更多 

威斯康星Edgerton
11条点评
2016-5-31的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We were down there for my brother's wedding. Lady at the front desk was very friendly. Helpful. Room was perfect for our needs. Very clean. Shower was awesome. Location was perfect. Tons of stuff to do within walking distance. It was pretty quiet at night even with it being full. Never heard anyone else.

这家酒店的5张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (5)
已看过
客房/套房 (2)
已看过
其他 (3)
2017/06/04 2017/06/05
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 巴拿马城海滩 的酒店
西海恩海滩酒店
第80名,共134名(巴拿马城海滩)
共 650 条点评
Long Beach
Ocean Breeze By The Sea
Ocean Breeze By The Sea
第105名,共134名(巴拿马城海滩)
共 108 条点评
Sleep Inn & Suites of Panama CIt...
第30名,共134名(巴拿马城海滩)
共 284 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
海滩休息酒店
第89名,共134名(巴拿马城海滩)
共 435 条点评
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Panam...
第36名,共134名(巴拿马城海滩)
共 287 条点评
Aqua View Motel
第109名,共134名(巴拿马城海滩)
共 98 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费网络
  • 免费停车
  • 游泳池
  • 含早餐
关于此酒店
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 小厨房
客房内设施
  • 空调
网络
  • 免费网络
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐

Executive Inn Panama City Beach的其它相关信息

地址: 9424 Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach, FL 32407-4128 (原名Travelodge)
地区: 美国 > 佛罗里达 > Florida Panhandle > 巴拿马城海滩
价格区间: ¥922 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Executive Inn Panama City Beach 2*
房间数: 56
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Executive Inn Panama City Beach的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
Booking.com (缤客)
* /晚
查看详情
Hotels.com(好订网)¥748
艺龙(eLong.com)¥772
*免责声明
价格适用于1 个房间,2 个成人
变更日期