敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beachside Resort Hotel

Booking.com (缤客)¥1,136*
查看详情
在24家格尔夫海岸酒店排名第22
1 间客房 2 位成人
2017/06/04 2017/06/05
锁定合作伙伴的价格
查看详情
2017/06/04 2017/06/05
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
精选照片
Beachside Resort Hotel
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

308条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
开始撰写 Beachside Resort Hotel 的点评
 点击评分
蒙大拿比灵斯
43条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The bed was tiny but the room was clean. The pool was filthy but the staff was super friendly, the parking was great, and location was awesome. The price wasn't terrible however it wasn't great either. All in all I wouldn't stay there again but I'd say for a couple without kids it isn't an awful place to stay.

beachsideres0rth0tel,Beachside Resort Hotel 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m glad you had a nice stay with us in one of our clean... 更多 

105条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed in a king room for three days here. There are lots of pluses with the facility. I would had rated it higher if some important areas are improved. Read on. The pluses! Great views. The back of the facility has lake and lagoon views, is quiet and you can take beautiful sunset and sunrise photos. We stayed on... 更多 

beachsideres0rth0tel,Beachside Resort Hotel 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments. I am glad you like the views and feel relaxed. We have noted... 更多 

15条点评
2017-4-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This was one of the worst hotels we have visited in a long time. I wish I had seen a recent review before we went. The entire property is in poor shape needing many repairs. It is also very dirty and rundown. I think there might have been mold on the bathroom walls and the ceiling in our room. The... 更多 

beachsideres0rth0tel,Beachside Resort Hotel 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways. We take real pride in... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些格尔夫海岸的酒店

密歇根萨吉诺
2条点评
2017-4-13的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

As above, it wasn't deluxe, but quite adequate with good service and a lower cost than the newer hotels. Housekeeping done well every day. Two double beds, a couch, nice TV screen, clean and even a swimming pool. Breakfast free. Right on the boulivard.

beachsideres0rth0tel,Beachside Resort Hotel 的 webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for these kind comments. We take pride in this hotel,its amenities and sincerely appreciate... 更多 

11条点评
2017-4-11的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed here before in 2015 did not like it, because The floors were disgusting , we literally took the bedspreads off the beds placed them on the floor so we could walk on them .. WELL GOOD NEWS::: This place has been renovated they now have TILE floors, new paint, big TVs, New bed spreads... Overall this place is worth... 更多 

beachsideres0rth0tel,Beachside Resort Hotel 的 webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m glad you had a very good experience with us. Nothing is more important... 更多 

4条点评
2017-4-10的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The tile flooring is a great touch, way better than carpet. The beds were a little firm, which isn't for me because I'm a side sleeper, but linens were crisp. Clean beds, nice pillows. Our sheets were even changed because we had gotten sand in our beds, which was a nice touch. Beach access is across the street, as well... 更多 

beachsideres0rth0tel,Beachside Resort Hotel 的 webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you had a good experience with us. We take great pride... 更多 

11条点评
2017-4-9的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Beautiful beach and within walking distance of De Soto, which is an awesome place to eat! The beds were firm which I liked. Horrible breakfast, though, and I felt our stay was overpriced. Friendly staff though, and nice a/c.

beachsideres0rth0tel,Beachside Resort Hotel 的 webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your feedback. Positive feedback provide us with the motivation we need to continue our services.I’m... 更多 

5条点评
2017-3-17的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We set our expectations low after reading the reviews and this place basically met those expectations. Here are the pros: It's clean Easy walking distance to the beach and Bahamas Bucks. We didn't try it but the locals said it's good. We tried the Pink Pony Pub - right on the beach, fair prices and huge portions. We went a... 更多 

beachsideres0rth0tel,Beachside Resort Hotel 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased you had a good experience with us although I regret that we... 更多 

田纳西塞维尔维尔
57条点评
2017-3-15的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Good location to beach. Big room , everything else about the room is average. The staff was friendly. Would say it's more of a spring break place. If price is right it and ok place to stay. Pool on second floor didn't use so can not tell you much about it.

beachsideres0rth0tel,Beachside Resort Hotel 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. Our goal is to provide a consistently superior guest experience, and your comments... 更多 

冰岛凯夫拉维克
3条点评
2017-3-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I stayed at Beachside Resort Hotel only one night since I was just visiting to get away from the Mardi Gras crowds (I live in Louisiana). My friend and I rented a small room with a queen sized bed. it was really clean and I really appreciated that the floors were tile and not carpet. I always feel like carpet... 更多 

beachsideres0rth0tel,Beachside Resort Hotel 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for commenting. I’m pleased you had a pleasant stay with us. I apologize if we failed you... 更多 

这家酒店的204张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (109)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (6)
已看过
浴室 (5)
已看过
客房/套房 (12)
已看过
客房景观 (5)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (8)
已看过
餐饮 (2)
已看过
其他 (71)

TripAdvisor 照片: TripAdvisor 独家授权的专业照片

已看过
所有 TripAdvisor 照片 (95)
已看过
酒店 (32)
已看过
游泳池 (16)
已看过
加大双人床客房 (附沙发床) (19)
已看过
海滩 (28)
2017/06/04 2017/06/05
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 格尔夫海岸 的酒店
2.5公里远
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Gulf Shores
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
第13名,共66名(格尔夫海岸)
共 224 条点评
1.5公里远
Best Western On The Beach
Best Western On The Beach
第3名,共66名(格尔夫海岸)
共 1,105 条点评
2.7公里远
Hampton Inn Gulf Shores
Hampton Inn Gulf Shores
第4名,共66名(格尔夫海岸)
共 191 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
5.6公里远
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Gulf Shores
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham...
第12名,共66名(格尔夫海岸)
共 518 条点评
6.1公里远
Courtyard Gulf Shores Craft Farms
Courtyard Gulf Shores Craft Farm...
第8名,共66名(格尔夫海岸)
共 255 条点评
7.1公里远
Staybridge Suites Gulf Shores
Staybridge Suites Gulf Shores
第1名,共66名(格尔夫海岸)
共 338 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 含早餐
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 吸烟房
客房内设施
  • 空调
  • 客房内冰箱
  • 微波炉
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 门房服务
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Beachside Resort Hotel的其它相关信息

地址: 610 W Beach Blvd, Gulf Shores, AL 36542-6334 (原名Ramada Limited)
地区: 美国 > 阿拉巴马 > 格尔夫海岸
价格区间: ¥1,365 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Beachside Resort Hotel 2*
房间数: 100
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Beachside Resort Hotel的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
Booking.com (缤客)
¥1,136* /晚
查看详情
Hotels.com(好订网)
艺龙(eLong.com)
*免责声明
价格适用于1 个房间,2 个成人
变更日期