由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。推荐使用Tripadvisor支持的浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor(猫途鹰)
大皮皮岛

齐沃兰度假村
Zeavola Resort

保存
11 Moo 8 Laem Tong, Ao Nang, 大皮皮岛81000 泰国
7 人正在查看该酒店
锁定这些网站中的优惠价格
缤客 Booking.com
¥1,808
查⁠看优⁠惠
显示的价格由我们的合作伙伴提供,反映了住宿所需的总费用,其中包含我们的合作伙伴已知的所有税费和其他费用。 详情请咨询我们的合作伙伴。
旅行者 (1006)
360
全景 (6)
客房和套房 (226)
向我们支付房价的方式将影响价格显示的次序。 客房类型或会有所差异。

关于

在 大皮皮岛 的 47 家酒店中排名第 1
位置
卫生
服务
性价比
旅行者之选
酒店设施
免费高速WiFi
有健身房的健身中心
游泳池
免费早餐
海滩
潜水
机场交通
Spa
免费上网
WiFi
公共 WiFi
网络
泳池/海滩毛巾
室外泳池
酒吧/酒廊
餐厅
提供早餐
自助早餐
免费速溶咖啡
免费茶饮
浮潜
情侣按摩
足部按摩
全身按摩
头部按摩
按摩
24 小时安保服务
礼宾部
蚊帐
太阳椅/海滩椅
遮阳伞
干洗
洗衣服务
熨衣服务
显示更多
客房特色
海景
无烟房
套房
空调
客房整理服务
私人阳台
迷你吧
平板电视
客房服务
保险箱
冰箱
显示更多
酒店信息
酒店星级
酒店风格
浪漫
宁静
所说语言
英语, 泰语
2,322 条点评0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 1,574
  • 421
  • 172
  • 89
  • 67
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
在皮皮岛这家度假村刚刚结束短期入住回来,这里特别漂亮,我住的是宽敞的别墅,十一号,设计得很漂亮,周围的自然环境特别美,感觉很棒,很放松,度假村前面的白色沙滩和蓝绿色海水美极了,海滩人不多,谢谢总经理佛罗安和列姆的热情专业,实现了我的各种要求,还要感谢这里的一切:服务,员工,美食,整洁,爱护自然等等,一切都那么好,我向世界各地的朋友强烈推荐这里,下次我一定还会回来,一定会住的时间更长一些。
阅读更多
回复来自齐沃兰度假村的General ManagerFlorianPhiPhiIsland
2018年4月28日已回复
Dear Jocediver, We are delighted that your stay with us was such a great success. It seems like you really did enjoy all our offerings such as the food, the tours and our nature setting. We ourselves are pretty much in love with this place. We try to create a setting for relaxation, re-energizing and re-invigorating. Like this our guests return well rested ready to conquer their regular life a new. We wish you an excellent year 2018, stay healthy and successful. Florian and the Zeavola family
阅读更多
这是我们第二次来齐沃兰度假村,依然是很赞的。第一次来这里之后,我们就决定在这里结婚,因为我们太爱这个地方了!我在婚礼前8-9个月就开始和Lion沟通,他人很不错!一切都很计划得很顺利。在齐沃兰度假村的体验很棒,包括婚礼前的计划安排,婚礼当天,以及婚礼后我们又住了几天,都非常好,一切都是经过精心策划和安排的,令人难忘!
阅读更多
回复来自齐沃兰度假村的General ManagerFlorianPhiPhiIsland
2018年7月28日已回复
Dear Lucie V, How could I have missed your lovely comment? We are grateful for your lovely endorsement of our resort, location and services. Lion is a true professional and he is handling now 17 upcoming wedding. That might be why he has so little hair left. Anyways Lion created a perfect event for your and you will remember it for the rest of your lives. We are grateful that you choose the Zeavola Resort as venue for your wedding. We would be excited to welcome you back some day to visit your love tree. Thanks again and have an excellent year end 2018. Florian, Lion and the Zeavola team
阅读更多
这家酒店的每一件东西都比其他酒店贵3倍,五星级酒店甚至每天都不提供牙刷和剃须刀片,而这是一些3星级酒店的基础服务。酒店里的每一件东西都定价过高,位置不方便,海滩的条件几乎和大多数3、4星级酒店一样。我不明白为什么他们对所有东西的定价都比其他地方高?总的来说,这是一个不错的度假胜地,但你下次不会再来了。
阅读更多
回复来自齐沃兰度假村的General ManagerFlorianPhiPhiIsland
2018年7月28日已回复
Dear Nick, Thank you for your comments which I will try to explain. Our hotel is a member of SLH and with that the only 5 star hotel on Phi Phi island. Certainly we are more expensive as other hotels on Phi Phi but they are more simple and their service level is also different. We are trying to create an experience for all our guests and deliver the corresponding personalized service delivery. We are very conscious about our environment therefore we try to minimize garbage. We do provide Toothbrushes and shavers but only every third day after using the first set. Its not to avoid cost but considering how the world is suffocating on plastic garbage we consider this as fair to nature. The location is actually very convenient if you search for time off in an relaxed atmosphere, if you look for partying and night life we are certainly not the right hotel. We wish you a wonderful remaining 2018, Florian and the Zeavola Family
阅读更多
这家酒店被列入世界百大精品酒店,我完全明白其中的原因。服务质量是我所经历过的最好的。工作人员很友好,我们从来都不想要任何东西。海滩非常漂亮。住宿是真正独特的,而且是精心布置的。这是我所住过的最好的地方之一,物有所值。我们一家四口住的是他们的一个别墅,真是太棒了。如果你是潜水员的话。在这里进行潜水操作是非常方便的——潜水监察员爱德华多和劳伦也非常出色。我们和豹鲨一起潜水,这是一生一次的难忘经历。
阅读更多
回复来自齐沃兰度假村的General ManagerFlorianPhiPhiIsland
2018年3月31日已回复
Dear Geoff M, Thank you for your glowing review with so much praise for our staff team, the divers and our barefoot luxury setting. It seems that our product matched and maybe even exceeded your expectation. Thank you for doing the correct research prior to arrival. This put your expectations on the right level and my team delivered what we promise. Most importantly: You had an excellent vacation and that is what we are here for.We truly appreciate the fact that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you have a healthy and successful year 2018. We look forward to welcome you back. Thank you Florian and the Zeavola Team
阅读更多
1月底的时候,我们在齐沃兰酒店呆了4个晚上,但是我们不会再来了。平房风格的房间已经过时了,并且房间里的床是我们睡过得最不舒服的床。我知道这个酒店的主题是“回归自然”,但对于支付的价格来说,我们希望在一张漂亮的床上睡得舒适。除此之外,平房还有一个隐私问题,当你经过酒店时,你可以看到平房里属于私人空间的平台。我们再也不会来了,您可以在泰国其它地方获得性价比更高和更好的度假体验。
阅读更多
回复来自齐沃兰度假村的General ManagerFlorianPhiPhiIsland
2018年2月9日已回复
Dear Nova,1984, Thank you for your email and your observations. For you and future guests please let me explain. Our Resorts theme is a Thai Village from 30 years ago. This is very clearly documented in many online publication including here on Tripadvisor. So our villas might be retro but certainly not out-dated. In regards to the bed, we could have assisted with an additional mattress pad to make the bed more comfortable as I agree a good night sleep is very important. In order to further address that we have just ordered 44 King size and 18 Twin mattresses from the highest international quality possible. Unfortunately they have a production time and we will receive them in the middle of May. I would really appreciate if you could give us a second chance and report back on the mattresses. Like many other hotels we are not selling 100% privacy. In our Thai village concept there are possibilities to look through dense vegetation to another villa. However the villa is equipped with electrical Bamboo curtains. By lowering them the guest can create total privacy if they wish to. In the rooms we have shear curtains for day time and black out curtains for the night. We truly hope that with the above we allow our guests to have their degree of privacy. We would be also happy to find a room with more privacy if the guest talks to us. We appreciate your comments as they allow us to clarify those points and also learn on further improvements of the hotel. We wish you a healthy and successful 2018 Florian and the Zeavola team
阅读更多
价位
¥1,145 - ¥2,515 (基于标准间的平均价格)
其他名称
zeavola hotel ko phi phi don, zeavola hotel krabi, zeavola resort krabi
位置
泰国甲米府大皮皮岛
客房数量
53
这是您的 Tripadvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页