敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Raintree Inn

在6家Ada酒店排名第5
1 间客房 2 位成人
2017/06/04 2017/06/05
2017/06/04 2017/06/05
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Raintree Inn
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

66条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
开始撰写 Raintree Inn 的点评
 点击评分
德克萨斯州Magnolia
18条点评
4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

At first I wasn't going to stay in Ada as the motel prices are VERY high here. I decided to check out, as best I could, the Raintree Inn. I decided to take a chance. Turned out to be a good decision. It is an older Inn but has been very nicely kept and updated. Had a chance to speak... 更多 

Brett T,Raintree Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your very kind comments. It is nice to have our work noticed, since we choice to become... 更多 

1条点评
2017-3-22的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Worst motel ever. Don't waste your time on this place!!! Charged my card a fee that was never disclosed at check-in and when I called to inquire as to why the man was a jerk. It's outdated and unfriendly

Brett T,Raintree Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your comments, first as you stated when you called you had visited our website and knew rates... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些Ada的酒店

俄克拉何马州Konawa
2条点评
2017-3-15的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Had family in for our family reunion, and we had them stay at the Raintree Inn. The staff took excellent care of them, and all the kids loved the waffles! Been in the area a long time, and even tho' it is one of the older places in town it's an awesome value compared to the higher priced locations in... 更多 

Brett T,Raintree Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review, the waffles are a fairly new addition, so we are more than happy to see... 更多 

3条点评
2016-11-6的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The manager was very nice, but unfortunately could not credit any money to me because my purchase was made through TA. When I arrived very late in the evening, the room smelled like mildew. I hoped that it would dissipate by the next day, but did not. The second night that I was there, housekeeping never came. When I spoke... 更多 

Brett T,Raintree Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Paul thank you for your comments. While I do wish we would have meet and exceeded your expectations, we obviously... 更多 

俄克拉何马州Blanchard
25条点评
2016-10-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This is an older hotel but clean and comfortable. It could use some updates but overall, it was fine for my husband and I. The bed was super comfortable and the linens crisp and clean. The shower was awesome and the air conditioner worked very well. The breakfast was good enough for us... waffle maker, sausage, biscuits, gravy, cold cereal,... 更多 

Brett T,Raintree Inn 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your comments Vicki. We are the first to admit that we are an older property, we have... 更多 

1条点评
2016-8-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The room were dirty no extra blankets wifi didn't work food was nasty no bedspreads on either beds they lied about being able to have five people in one room but then wanted us to pay for two different room

Brett T,Raintree Inn 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

I need to point out that is is the same complaint about the same stay from the same parties. You... 更多 

1条点评
2016-8-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

There was no bed spread on either bed no extra blankets WiFi didn't work food was disgusting room was dirty the bed frame was mess up they said when I call to ask for prices that I could have five people in one room then when we got there they said no and then wanted to charge us for two... 更多 

Brett T,Raintree Inn 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

You are correct there are no bedspreads on the bed, as we triple sheet all our beds, this triple sheeting... 更多 

3条点评
2016-7-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Room was stinky, sheets not changed on one bed. Tub's tiles were coming off the wall. Room smelled of mildew or mold. Air conditioner wasn't doing a good job, Mattresses were old and wore out. Bedspread looked like it was just thrown on. Crooked and stunk

Brett T,Raintree Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Again I will thank you for your comments, however I do not believe this is the first time you have... 更多 

3条点评
2016-7-6的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

It looks as if there's been some updates done to the exterior of the motel, but the inside is still in need of some repairs and updates. Our room smelled "old" and musty. There were ants all over the tub as well as mold around the tub and even part of the bathroom walls! There were even a few tiles... 更多 

Brett T,Raintree Inn 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your comments, we are currently working on the outside of the building updating and making repairs. We... 更多 

2条点评
2016-5-3的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Nothing too good or bad to say, really. It was really old and smelled that way. But everything in the room was clean. There was a gross wet sock on the outside sidewalk that connects all the rooms and it was there all 3 days I was there. The pool was broken. But I was mostly gone all day and... 更多 

Brett T,Raintree Inn 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am troubled by the fact that your room had... 更多 

这家酒店的23张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (4)
已看过
客房/套房 (2)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (19)
已看过
客房/套房 (10)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
其他 (8)
2017/06/04 2017/06/05
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 Ada 的酒店
0.4公里远
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
3.0公里远
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ada
1.0公里远
Hampton Inn & Suites Ada
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.7公里远
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ada
0.9公里远
没有照片
Budget Inn
第5名,共10名(Ada)
共 2 条点评
0.9公里远
没有照片
Economy Inn
第4名,共10名(Ada)
共 3 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 免费高速WiFi
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
活动设施
  • 赌场
  • 高尔夫球场
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
  • 吸烟房
  • 无障碍客房
客房内设施
  • 空调
  • 微波炉
  • 客房内冰箱
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 公用Wifi
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心

Raintree Inn的其它相关信息

地址: 1100 N Mississippi Ave, Ada, OK 74820-2214 (原名Best Western)
地区: 美国 > 俄克拉何马州 > Ada
价格区间: ¥510 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2.5星级 — Raintree Inn 2.5*
房间数: 39
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Raintree Inn的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
Booking.com (缤客)
* /晚
查看详情
Hotels.com(好订网)¥504
艺龙(eLong.com)¥520
*免责声明
价格适用于1 个房间,2 个成人
变更日期