Very average budget accommodation with no breakfast and a laundrette as you walk into reception, bizarre!
It was booked by one of our party and I was very disappointed on arrival.
The room was a bit cramped and the bed heads were against the 'shared'...更多
Thank you for your review , bit shocked on your review but as you know we do not charge a...更多
We recently stayed for a week in the sea front apartment. The accommodation was excellent, immaculately clean and had everything one could need for a holiday. The location was perfect and we would certainly recommend it. The sea views were stunning. We look for to...更多
Thank you for your lovely review we are glad you enjoyed our new Beachfront Apartment on the seafront . Looking...更多
We stayed in a double with shared bath on our 10-day tour 'round Wales. I confess I chose this place mainly because of its proximity to laundry facilities but it's a nice place overall and a good value. Room was on the third floor in...更多
Thank you for your lively review we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us . Many Thanks Mererid
We stayed one night in the seafront apartment which has recently been refurbished to a very high standard. Apartment was excellent and views lovely.
Absolutely everything provided range of tea, coffee, toiletries and fresh milk which is unusual. Only downside was mattresses on put me...更多