由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor(猫途鹰)
布鲁克林

布鲁克林咖啡烘焙公司

Brooklyn Roasting Company
布鲁克林排名第2快餐小吃(共106家)
卓越奖
餐厅详情
2017年10月24日点评 通过移动设备发表

非常非常值得一去的咖啡馆,在曼哈顿大桥和布鲁克林大桥底下延东河畔的公园欣赏水景与曼哈顿天际线美景后回到老纽约的街道旁品味浓香的咖啡是多么的惬意。

用餐日期:2017年10月
感谢 Trail33790871706
此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
撰写点评点评 (203)
旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多语言

2 - 6 条点评,共 203 条

2016年5月10日点评

咖啡很好喝,可以看到很多人休闲的坐在那喝咖啡、用电脑,在那里还能买咖啡豆等等。位子挺多的,距离布鲁克林大桥不远,印象中有wifi,厕所挺干净的。

感谢 Vio_traveler
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,来自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
2周前点评
Google翻译

I enjoy coffee and tea, well, more tea than coffee…anyways, while we were hanging out in Brooklyn, we were looking for a spot for a good cup of coffee or tea, and this spot came up on my search.

This location has two separated ordering counters, and the one in the back has unique matcha drinks with limited coffee offerings. The front side had loads of merchandise goods, and offer espresso drinks and all sorts of coffee, and limited amount of tea menu.

I ordered a matcha drink from the back counter, Strawberry Fields made with strawberry, ginger, milk, and matcha. It was certainly an interesting drink, nothing like I’ve ever had. The matcha was strong, didn’t get much strawberry, as the ginger was more overpowering. Very refreshing drink on a hot day.

The place was pretty crowded with locals, just relaxing alone or with friends. Seemed like a great spot to hang out. I heard their coffee is really great, so I would like to try their coffee the next time we visit.

用餐日期:2019年9月
    • 性价比
    • 服务
    • 食物
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
2019年9月7日点评
Google翻译

Stopped by on a trip to Dumbo and found a pretty cool vibe, good coffee and some decent things to bring home.
Well worth a visit if you go to Brooklyn

用餐日期:2019年9月
    • 性价比
    • 服务
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
2019年8月18日点评 通过移动设备发表
Google翻译

Great venue in thoughtfully designed industrial space. Coffee was nothing more than ok, selection of food is extremely poor. A few cakes and a refrigerator with cold dry sandwiches. Don’t go for food, but for a coffee, WiFi and chill out vibes this is worth a stop in an area that is currently underserved by food places. If management fix the poor catering this place could be a gem.

用餐日期:2019年8月
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。

去过Brooklyn Roasting Company吗? 请分享您的经验!

写点评 上传照片

业主:有什么想要和我们分享的吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取您的详情页