由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor(猫途鹰)
波士顿
波士顿广场
保存
点评精选
漂亮宽敞的公园

这里有很多可以去看和去玩的地方,场地宽敞、美丽、整洁,从昆西市场中心步行即可到达,只需沿着红砖路(小... 查看更多

2019年10月26日的点评
tammyBaltimore_Md
,
马里兰巴尔的摩
通过移动设备发表
城市里的绿色空间,非常美丽

在一个可爱的秋日里,我在波士顿广场漫步。这里和平而宁静,很受当地人和游客的欢迎。我最喜欢的是这里忙碌... 查看更多

2019年10月22日的点评
alisonwiseman
,
英国敦提
通过移动设备发表
阅读所有 6,318 条点评
  
点评 (6,318)
筛选点评
6,318 条结果
旅行者评分
3,490
2,180
554
73
21
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
3,490
2,180
554
73
21
查看来自旅行者的点评:
已选筛选条件
筛选
正在更新清单...
156 - 161 条点评,共 6,318 条
2019年9月13日的点评
Google翻译

plenty to see, and do. nice park on good weather great place to walk around people watch, dog watch or just exercise.

体验日期:2019年9月
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
2019年9月12日的点评 通过移动设备发表
Google翻译

What Central Park is to New York Boston Common is to the Bostonians. It is a place for recreation from the hustle and bustle of a great city. There are wonderful flora and fauna to be enjoyed. If you are lucky a hawk will make an appearance. It’s simply a great place to be.

体验日期:2019年9月
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
2019年9月9日的点评 通过移动设备发表
Google翻译

My son (5 yrs old) love the playground area in the park. Got a small water splashes corner, right next to the pool. Great place for small kids to burn their extra energy in summer :)

体验日期:2019年8月
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
2019年9月9日的点评
Google翻译

It is huge, beautiful and well appointed and easy to use and navigate. Each little building has a name (associated with the street) and you cannot get lost. We parked underground and easily found our way back to the little enclosure to find our car. I loved the greenery, grassy knolls, appreciated the restrooms available which were very clean. I also appreciated the free sun-screen kiosks and emergency beacon towers in case you need help. There were lots of visitors walking around many with their puppies, it was a very restful fun day here!

体验日期:2019年9月
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
2019年9月8日的点评
Google翻译

Great park area with plenty of pathways to walk around. It has a wonderful playground in the middle for children and an ice skating rink in the winter time. We loved the statue of the little ducks.

体验日期:2018年12月
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
查看更多点评