由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor(猫途鹰)
广州市
向我们支付房价的方式将影响价格显示的次序。 客房类型或会有所差异。
附近酒店
点评 (19)
筛选点评
19 条结果
旅行者评分
4
6
5
1
3
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
4
6
5
1
3
查看来自旅行者的点评:
已选筛选条件
筛选
正在更新清单...
4 - 9 条点评,共 19 条
2018年10月18日的点评 通过移动设备发表
Google翻译

Love this hotel!!! Great value for money. Staff are accomodating and very nice. Tried to help us several times with our concerns. When we arrived early in the morning like 4AM, there's no english speaking staff but they have this celfone application that translates for us so we could understand each other. Outside the hotel is clean with a lot of local restaurants. The room is not sound proof as you can hear the beep beeps from the outside, but tolerable. The room is nice i like it. For a relatively cheaper price than the other hotels, the room is spacious and even have a cabinet. The bathroom has a small space for shower but has a bath tub. And the shower, i love it. The water pressure is great! Sometimes the water temp suddenly changes but not really much of a big deal. The breakfast buffet is great too! Dont expect too much though but for me its really good enough. They have rice noodles meat congee fruits and deserts. Its the same breakfast everyday though. They have money exchange at the counter but we were only able to change the US dollar, not our Philippine peso.
Its a little bit far from the Yuancun metro station but doable, about 15-20 minutes walk i guess. A lot of food stalls outside the hotel going to the metro. We ate a dimsum 6 pcs for 4.80 yuan. And a big chunk of seemingly japanese siomai for only 6 yuan.
They have free shuttle to the canton fair at a scheduled time. 3 rides in the morning and 2 in the afternoon.
If you're considering this hotel for the Canton Fair, think no more. ITS A BIG YES! Im happy with this hotel
Just some problems we encountered, wifi isn't working the whole stay and the aircon seems doesnt work sometimes but its ok because its cold during our visit.
Another thing, on the morning of our 3rd day, another Filipino guest told us their room's hunted. They checked out early and looked for another hotel. So on our 4th day, early morning, i dont know if its just my imagination but i think i heard the squeaking of a chair being dragged on the floor. Scary, yes. But i dont know..i still think this hotel is great.

入住日期:2018年10月
旅行类型: 商务行
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
2018年4月20日的点评 通过移动设备发表
Google翻译

Though this hotel has low review here, when it comes to hotels.com I saw positive reviews. Stayed for 6N for the Canton Fair, even if they speak limited English they tried their best to communicate and know your needs.

During Canton Fair: They have scheduled shuttle service, 3 in the morning, 2 trips going back to the hotel. We appreciate that they provided bottled water and some biscuits while alighting the bus going back to the hotel. And we get back to the hotel they prepared fruit snacks.

Room: were well maintained, even if its a non-smoking room, since you’re in China (which everyone smokes) expect the smell, but i brought with me my diffuser, which helped a lot. Bathroom doesn’t have bidet, it has rainfall shower head and hand held shower.

Bed: very comfortable with goose feather pillows and a duvet

Transportation: convenient to get a taxi, if you’re having a hard time ask front desk to help you with their ride-sharing app (they have their own version of uber)

Surrounding Community: i suggest exploring the area as there’s a lot of local stores and business for food, don’t just eat inside the hotel, explore the community. It’s safe but still take precaution.

Tip: Since most locals doesn’t speak English, its better to know words in mandarin like: Cold water, Rice, Noodles, Beef, Pork, Fish, Vegetables. And if you’re going around the taxi, better have a screenshot of the chinese characters of the area and the address. You may download “Baidu Map” it’s their version of waze / google maps

入住日期:2018年4月
旅行类型: 商务行
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
2017年5月3日的点评
Google翻译

Stayed at this hotel with two friends from 4/20-4/30 must say this is a great hotel to stay in, very clean and comfortable. The room came with two beds but the staff rolled in a 3rd to accommodate us. There was one worker who spoke english which helped a lot. The only bad thing is its a 15 min walk from line 5 yauncun train station. I believe you exit C and turn right. At first glance the surrounding neighborhood seems to be a bit sketchy until you get use to it. plenty of food in this neighborhood. if you leave your hotel and turn right the neighborhood seems to get cleaner and more food available, if you continue to the end of the street about 10 min down turn right there is a pizza shop. If you want to save money and be in a very nice hotel this is the one for you. If you're carrying bags catch a cab, its only 10 rmb to the station. Good luck on your travels.

入住日期:2017年4月
  • 旅行类型: 商务行
    • 性价比
    • 舒适度
    • 服务
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
2016年5月7日的点评 通过移动设备发表
Google翻译

Good and a cheaper option for canton fair. Location is fine too. Many small restaurants, shops etc can be found. Rooms are little bit outdated but the bed is quite comfy. Breakfast is basic. There is also a small chinese Halal restaurant when you get out of the hotel and turn right. Pretty much at the end of the road on the left hand side

入住日期:2016年4月
旅行类型: 商务行
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
2016年4月9日的点评
Google翻译

The staff cannot speak English at all. It is a real disaster if you need anything from them. The rooms are not cleaned well. The walls are paper thin, you hear literary everything from the neighbours. The breakfast was the worst I ahve ever experienced. We went to breakfast twice, saw it it the same every time (basically badly boiled smelly eggs - I am not kidding - noodles, rice from laat night, terrible bread, even more terrible "butter" which is definitely not a real one and it is being "served" in a bowl from which you take as much as you want, bad fruits) and stopped visiting this place. We went to the restaurant of the hotel twice too - bad food, impossible to understand each other with the staff. The lobby bar does not work, we had a business meeting one morning and we wanted to sit down and have tea so we went to the restaurant where they serve the breakfast and they did not want to serve us tea, on the contrary they told us to leave because we should not be there during breakfast. So we went to the "closed" lobby bar and asked at the reception for tea and to swich on the lights because it was dark - it took them about 5 mins to do it, and tea was not served at all. It is very noisy too and the neighbourhood is quite miserable. I forgot to mention they do not change the towels every day and do not clean basically, just tide up the bed (which is quite hard). Also there are many rooms without a window although you want to be in a room with one - there IS a wondow but it is overlooking an inside corridor with lights that are switched on and off every day (?!). And the very few rooms with real window overlook the street which is terribly noisy. Oh, and the rooms are tiny as a matchbox. In general - never EVER go there. I guess the value for the money you pay is ... ok. But this is NOT a 4 star hotel. I give it 1 ot 2 stars at most.

入住日期:2016年3月
  • 旅行类型: 商务行
    • 性价比
    • 舒适度
    • 服务
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
查看更多点评