由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor(猫途鹰)
芭东海滩

great

Kentucky Fried Chicken
芭东海滩排名第9快餐小吃(共9家)
餐厅详情
2019年8月8日点评
Google翻译

a very busy store but friendly staff, the food was great , it tasted just like kfc should taste , the burgers were also fantastic

用餐日期:2019年8月
    • 性价比
    • 服务
    • 食物
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
撰写点评点评 (18)
旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多语言

1 - 5 条点评,共 18 条

2019年4月13日点评 通过移动设备发表
Google翻译

I usually am blown away by KFC in patong. It's a pity the stores closed on Taweewong road and Soi Bangla. Chicken is bland and disappointing. Sides were tasteless and staff were dour.

Really, stay away.

用餐日期:2019年4月
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
2018年4月21日点评 通过移动设备发表
Google翻译

Worst service worst food and disgusting they say its genuine KFC !!!
Made us wait for mashed potato for 20mi while giving us main meal....obv cold ...er thn when we got...we were ill all night because of it.....should be shut down for false advertising and bad hygiene
We seen member of staff stuff waste into a bin then handle the cooked chicken and served it...disgusting
This is obv NOT a proper kfc as recipe nothing like it should be
But i guess nothing be done ...again !!!

用餐日期:2018年4月
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
2017年12月28日点评
Google翻译

I dont think as many of these reviews say they this place is bad, it is your average KFC experience. The only think i didnt like was the tomato sauce, but that is personal taste. It as good for a quick lunch with a certain standard of food.

用餐日期:2017年10月
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
2017年10月14日点评 通过移动设备发表
Google翻译

In all my time in thailand i have been to many restaurants and fast food places but the service in the kfc at jungceylon was atrocious, the small petite thai girl behind the counter was extremely rude and was making fun of the customers with the rest of the staff....she was playing dumb with the clients and pretended she did not understand what they were saying....she even shouted at a client for not understanding her when she asked if they wanted their chicken “Slicey” meaning spicy.....when she finished talking to him in a rude tone of voice she turned around and started making fun of him with the rest of the staff to which they all started laughing at the top of their lungs....the queue was out the door and there was one till open with this girl behind the counter taking as long as possible to prepare the orders. The food was also not good with some pieces of chicken very dry and others soggy with it all drenched in oil. To top it all off compared to other kfc’s in phuket it was more expensive.....

KFC head office should seriously investigate the quality of service and food at this franchise as this has no quality control what so ever...as from what i can see from other peoples reviews i am not the only one to have had such a bad experience in such a well know franchise

用餐日期:2017年10月
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。

去过Kentucky Fried Chicken吗? 请分享您的经验!

写点评 上传照片

业主:有什么想要和我们分享的吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取您的详情页