由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor(猫途鹰)
伦敦

Best Italian restaurant in London, even the Sunday roast!!

The Chelsea Corner
伦敦排名第16美食(共28,949家)
价格区间: ¥49 - ¥253
街区: 切尔西区
餐厅详情
街区: 切尔西区
2019年10月27日点评
Google翻译

Tried the Chelsea Corner with some friends. Being Italian I am not a fun of meat and English cousin, but I was brave enough to try the Sunday Roast.. Well it was simply amazing! Perfectly cooked meat, the Yorkshire pudding was delicious, vegetables crunchy and the gravy was great.
I had the warm chocolate fudge with vanilla ice cream for dessert and it was an experience! Wow!
I will definitely be back! There are not many Italian restaurants in London I would recommend but this is top one in my list!! Well done!

用餐日期:2019年10月
感谢 Paolo_paolito
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
撰写点评点评 (131)
旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多语言

44 - 48 条点评,共 133 条

2019年10月27日点评
Google翻译

Food was so delicious. Such friendly and attentive staff. They were so warm and welcoming. Great variety. We shared pasta with lobster and steak. Both were so yummy. Great cocktails as well!!

用餐日期:2019年10月
感谢 A669VQdanielleb
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
2019年10月26日点评
Google翻译

We were staying in Chelsea and booked this restaurant on virtue of its great reviews.
So pleased with our choice. We experienced a really relaxing evening. The quality of the food was excellent. My husband had the tuna steak which he found was perfectly cooked. A couple of us had the seafood linguini which was excellent.
The staff were very friendly and attentive. We also liked the complimentary Italian liquors after dinner, ones we hadn't tried before. If we are staying in Chelsea again we will certainly dine here again

用餐日期:2019年10月
感谢 Holden59
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
2019年10月23日点评 通过移动设备发表
Google翻译

Unfortunately, it was our last evening in London, or we would have returned again and again...
From the outside, it looked like another local pub, but the inside is a light-color beautiful and elegant restaurant.
The service is immaculate. The perfect combination of professionalism and warmth. Guests are treated like royalty and old friends at the same time.
Every need is met before expressed.
The food was excellent and the portions were just the right size and the tiramisu was to die for.
The price was another pleasant surprise - moderate and very good value.
We had a lovely evening. Thank you!

用餐日期:2019年10月
感谢 nushki65
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
FatjonL15,The Chelsea Corner 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年10月24日已回复
Google翻译

Dear nushki65

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind and thoughtful review. Delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit at The Chelsea Corner. I have shared your feedback with the entire team, who are most grateful and all look forward to welcoming you back when your plans allow next.


Kindest Regards

Joni Lekaj

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年10月20日点评 通过移动设备发表
Google翻译

The Chelsea Corner is a sleek and subtle conversion of a pub at the corner of the Fulham Road and Gunther Grove. It’s a beautifully bright airy space whose relaxed yet elegant ambience is enhanced by comfy green beige chairs and walls painted white with flowers. The surroundings are almost a metaphor for the food here which is also simple, elegant yet also refined and accomplished. It’s also excellent value for money my daughter choosing a starter of parmigiana di melanzane, a sort of vegetarian version of moussaka with aubergines in a cheese and tomato sauce which only the Italians can do so well. This was followed by a generous fillet of salmon in a cream sauce with fresh vegetables. This all for £12.95. I chose as a starter fried calamari which complimented the parmigiana di melanzana well followed by calf’s liver with a butter and sage sauce atop the creamiest of mashed potatoes. My wife chose a roast chicken Sunday special. Service was prompt, polite and attentive throughout.

用餐日期:2019年10月
感谢 futtock21
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
FatjonL15,The Chelsea Corner 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年10月24日已回复
Google翻译

Dear futtock21

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind and thoughtful review. Delighted to read that you enjoyed our lunch set menu, Sunday roast as well as the overall visit at The Chelsea Corner. I have shared your feedback with the entire team, who are most grateful and all look forward to welcoming you back when your plans allow next.


Kindest Regards

Joni Lekaj

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。

去过The Chelsea Corner吗? 请分享您的经验!

写点评 上传照片

业主:有什么想要和我们分享的吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取您的详情页