由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor(猫途鹰)
奥南
向我们支付房价的方式将影响价格显示的次序。 客房类型或会有所差异。
附近酒店
点评 (194)
筛选点评
194 条结果
旅行者评分
134
46
7
2
5
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
134
46
7
2
5
查看来自旅行者的点评:
已选筛选条件
筛选
正在更新清单...
3 - 8 条点评,共 194 条
2019年7月7日的点评 通过移动设备发表
Google翻译

We stayed for one night. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel itself is clearly quite new. The room was very clean and well decorated and had all the necessary things. It was good value for a twin room. The breakfast was a little underwhelming but not worth losing a star. Others have mentioned the location being far away, but it’s only a 10-15 min stroll to the beach front and i guess that’s why it’s a little less expensive. Can’t comment on the pool as didn’t use it but it does look nice if you’re having some drinks with friends in the evening at the hotel. Overall good hotel at good value.

入住日期:2019年7月
旅行类型: 情侣游
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
2019年6月16日的点评
Google翻译

Kokotel offers you a pleasant stay and makes your experience feel like home. They also offer free shuttle service to the Ao Nang city centre which is an advantage. Great experience. Recommend to one and all.

入住日期:2019年6月
旅行类型: 结伴旅行
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
somsakK78,Kokotel Krabi Oasis 的 ผู้จัดการ,回复了这篇点评2019年6月18日已回复
Google翻译

Dear Anahita l,

Thank you very much for staying with us during your visit to Krabi. It brings us much joy to hear that you feel like home while you stay with us and we truly appreciate your compliments.

We are very pleased to learn that you have a great experience with our service team including our shuttle bus was able to assist you in a helpful way.

When you do decide to return to Kokotel Krabi Oasis please let us know, as we will be very happy to oversee a reservation for you.

Best regard,
Somsak Kasirak
Resident Master at Kokotel Krabi Oasis

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年6月14日的点评
Google翻译

Hotel staff is very friendly and super helpful! Although it is a bit unconvenient to walk to the hotel, but we take it as an exercise. The room is pretty and every items in the room has the sheep logo! It's so cute. We never regret to choose this hotel and will come back next time. Juat a small suggestion, if can, probably can request to build on more lamps along the road as when getting dark, it feels more safe to walk back. Anyway, thanks for the lovely service and we appreciate a lot! Please open a new hotel in Hatyai also!

入住日期:2019年6月
旅行类型: 结伴旅行
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
somsakK78,Kokotel Krabi Oasis 的 ผู้จัดการ,回复了这篇点评2019年7月1日已回复
Google翻译

Dear Soo Y,

Thank you so much for choosing Kokotel Krabi Oasis for your wonderful holiday. I am so pleased to hear that you satisfied with our service and our decoration concept with sheep.

Then for your suggestion about more lamp at the main road that without our control. However, we will inform Ao Nang Subdistrict Administrative Organization for this case to development.

Your feedback means a lot to us so please rest assured that your comments will be passed on to our team member. It has been a great pleasure being of service to you.

Thank you so much again that you will come back to stay with us in the next holiday.

Best regard,

Somsak Kasirak / Guy
Resident Master at Kokotel Krabi Oasis

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2018年12月20日的点评 通过移动设备发表
Google翻译

In my opinion it's the best hotel in Thailand, who have a dedicated team that will do best for their guests. Hotel itself is a new, clean and calm. You must try their asian salad and pizza!!! Had an amazing 10 days.

入住日期:2018年11月
旅行类型: 全家游
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
somsakK78,Kokotel Krabi Oasis 的 ผู้จัดการ,回复了这篇点评2019年1月4日已回复
Google翻译

Dear Puutnik19,

We are much thankful for your support our menu that is Asian salad and pizza and candid feedback following your long stay with us. I am so pleased to hear that our team are great impression on you.

I will be sure to recognize them for their fantastic efforts. It is really great to know that you would return back to the hotel again in the future. So, we look forward to your next stay with in very soon.

Best Regard,
Somsak Kasirak / Guy
Resident Master at Kokotel Krabi Oasis

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2018年12月12日的点评
Google翻译

Fantastic!! Friendly staff. Close to beach you can go walking or take a tuk tuk by 150 baths. There is too a free shuttle bus each two hours. Hotel is clean and new. There is a small swimming pool The best of Kokotel are the people who work there.

入住日期:2018年12月
旅行类型: 全家游
与该酒店合作收集的点评
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
somsakK78,Kokotel Krabi Oasis 的 ผู้จัดการทั่วไป,回复了这篇点评2018年12月17日已回复
Google翻译

Dear David Jose B,

Thank you for your kind feedback and share your experience during your stay at Kokotel Krabi Oasis!
It was a pleasure to welcome you to our heartwarming Kokotel and thank you for choosing Kokotel Krabi Oasis for your place to stay.

We are very pleased to hear our service that our staffs are friendly, room cleanliness and our facility, shuttle bus service and swimming pool make your satisfaction.

We will share this review with the entire team to let them be appreciated and always improving to give the best and better services in the future.

We are looking forward for the opportunities to serve you again and present you best staying experience in the future, next time you visit Krabi.

Best Regard,
Somsak Kasirak /Guy
Resident Master Kokotel Krabi Oasis

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评