由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor(猫途鹰)
卡伦
向我们支付房价的方式将影响价格显示的次序。 客房类型或会有所差异。
附近酒店
点评 (1,495)
筛选点评
1,492 条结果
旅行者评分
875
389
162
43
23
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
875
389
162
43
23
查看来自旅行者的点评:
已选筛选条件
筛选
正在更新清单...
1 - 6 条点评,共 1,492 条
2019年11月7日的点评

选择的这家酒店感觉很不错,环境很好,离海滩非常近,出门过条小马路就是卡伦海滩,酒店的设施和服务也很好,双床房里是一张大床和一张小床,住三个人完全没问题,下次来还可以选择它。

入住日期:2019年11月
旅行类型: 全家游
感谢 Seaside21814522764
此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
AndamanSeaview,安达曼海景酒店 的 The Management Team,回复了这篇点评2019年11月9日已回复
Google翻译

Dear Seaside21814522764,

Thank you for your valuable comment and appreciated that you were happy and had a good holiday during staying with us.

We do hope to welcome you back again next time.

Best regards,

The Management Team
Andaman Seaview Hotel

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年10月29日的点评

已经是第三次入住这间酒店了 之前都是带着老婆孩子一起的 这次带着母亲一起来的 全家出游最总要就是住的好 这间酒店严重推荐 吃的好住的好 而且很开心的给升级房间 对每个人都很热情 希望大家来普吉岛卡伦海滩一定入住这间酒店 不会失望的

入住日期:2019年10月
旅行类型: 全家游
感谢 Explorer37436584086
此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
AndamanSeaview,安达曼海景酒店 的 The Management Team,回复了这篇点评2019年11月4日已回复
Google翻译

Dear Explorer37436584086,

We would like to thank you so much. firstly for choosing us again (The 3th) and secondly for taking the time to give us a review.

We are delighted to hear you had a great experience with us, from the accomodating staff to the convenient location without forgetting the nice activities available at the property. The hotel will keep our service up to standard and will always do the best to our customers.

We're looking forward to welcome you again on your next holidays.

Best regards,

The Management Team
Andaman Seaview Hotel

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年10月10日的点评

酒店环境很好,泳池就在酒店楼下,阳台可以坐在椅子上嗮太阳。离海滩三分钟路程,早餐丰富干净,服务态度非常好!购物很方便,附近有商店和药房,海鲜种类丰富.

入住日期:2019年8月
旅行类型: 情侣游
感谢 Maps55924026683
此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
AndamanSeaview,安达曼海景酒店 的 The Management Team,回复了这篇点评2019年10月14日已回复
Google翻译

Dear Maps55924026683,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us following your recent stay!

We are delighted to hear you had a great experience with us. The hotel will keep our service up to standard and will always do the best to our customers.

We're looking forward to welcome you again on your next holidays.

Best regards,
The Management Team
Andaman Seaview Hotel

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年9月30日的点评

卡伦海滩南部,可以往北到转盘寺庙夜市,可以往南到卡塔区域找寻各种美食。海滩悠长,沙质不错,海水清澈,雨季浪大,但尝试过游泳没问题。酒店位置很好,去海滩很方便。有面向大泳池,小泳池和最外面面海的一栋。被安排在最外面三楼面海,本来不满意想更换,实地考察后感觉这里更隐私而且阳台阴凉。早餐及前台服务都不错。餐厅和客房服务生一般,永远没有笑脸。wifi不稳定很多时候很慢,最差是泳池,水太脏,所以根本没人游,这么漂亮的泳池可惜了,这点是最糟糕的,需要改善。总体值得推荐!另外这个片区的吃喝购物都比北部区域便宜。美白牙粉同款的大包装牙膏85株可以拿下,建议多带几只,这个价格只有清迈芭堤雅才有。普吉药妆普遍贵。

房间贴士: 酒店最前面面海的房间私密性好,相比后面的泳池房,更喜欢这个。
入住日期:2019年9月
    • 位置
    • 睡眠质量
    • 服务
感谢 yinga622
此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
AndamanSeaview,安达曼海景酒店 的 The Management Team,回复了这篇点评2019年10月2日已回复
Google翻译

Dear yinga622,

Thank you for your recent stay with us and The hotel will keep our service up to standard and will always do the best to our customers. and please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience that may cause you.

However, we will keep your review to improve our service and pay more attention to be better.

Thank you for your kind valuable comment and hope to get a chance welcome you again next time.

Best regards,

The Management Team
Andaman Seaview Hotel

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年9月25日的点评

酒店很安静,服务很好,离海滩很近,海滩质量很好也很少人,晚上很安静,服务很友善。早餐品种不多,但是质量还不错

入住日期:2019年9月
旅行类型: 结伴旅行
感谢 Wanderer11324934498
此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
AndamanSeaview,安达曼海景酒店 的 The Management Team,回复了这篇点评2019年9月28日已回复
Google翻译

Dear Wanderer11324934498,

From the entire team at Andaman Seaview Hotel, a heartfelt thank you for your very nice review. Great to read that you enjoyed the overall atmosphere of the resort and had a very nice and relaxing holiday

Thank you for your recommendations on the hotel. We would be delighted to get the opportunity to welcome you and your family back to Andaman Seaview in the future.

If you ever do return to Andaman Seaview, please do not hesitate to contact us prior to your visit and we will assist you with any requests.

Best regards,

The Management Team
Andaman Seaview Hotel

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评