由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor(猫途鹰)
北区
向我们支付房价的方式将影响价格显示的次序。 客房类型或会有所差异。
附近酒店
点评 (19)
筛选点评
19 条结果
旅行者评分
19
0
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
19
0
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的点评:
已选筛选条件
筛选
正在更新清单...
2 - 7 条点评,共 19 条
2019年10月5日的点评
Google翻译

A home-from-home in the Tokyo suburbs. Ito San and Chieko were fantastic hosts who made us feel extremely welcome in their 300-year old family house. They couldn’t do enough to help us and help us make the most of our stay. We even had a sake evening with them and other guests in the kitchen! If you choose to stay here then you will no doubt experience the wonderful hospitality and friendliness that we did. Thank you again to Ito San and your family.

入住日期:2019年8月
旅行类型: 情侣游
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
2019年4月5日的点评
Google翻译

One of the best stay I ever had. Yasuhiko and Chieko - and all their team, special mention to Hiro - are the best hosts you could possibly have - they really will try to make your stay special. The structure is so much old Japanese style that is worth the stay; spot on cleanings and comfort. The Mookoan is located up north central Tokyo, touristic places like Shinjuku and Skytree can be reached within a quick 30 minutes journey with the Metro. Highly recommended, looking forward to bring more friends to the Mokkoan

入住日期:2019年3月
  • 旅行类型: 独自旅行
    • 睡眠质量
    • 舒适度
    • 服务
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
2019年4月4日的点评
Google翻译

This is an excellent hotel converted from a 350 yr old family residence situated in a quiet neighborhood. It is a veritable oasis among the concrete and modern homes and small businesses. The owners Yasuhiko-san and Chieko-san were so warm, friendly and helpful; gracious in every way. Nice traditional styled room with a beautiful view of the verdant garden. Very clean room and facilities. Stayed 4 nights with my wife and hated to leave.
The hotel is very close to the Akabane station; very convenient for shopping, travel and eating. We felt very safe walking to and fro, even at 9 P.M. The walk to the station is about 20 minutes so it's a very doable trek. There is a small restuarant nearby ( Vert Vert) which has great food if you didn't feel like going to the station. Mr. Ito will also drive you to and fro to the station if you like.
Narita Airport is less than a hour away using one local train with a transfer onto the Skyliner. Very easy, just don't do it during rush hour.
Conversation with the worldly couple flowed very easily who spoke English fluently. We miss the owners and their family and will definitely stay there again when in Tokyo. We will also miss their really cute dog Koh-chan.

入住日期:2019年4月
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
2018年11月22日的点评
Google翻译

I had the very best experience staying at the Mokkoan for 5 nights. It is located in a residential area but is also right next to the train and minutes away from anywhere in Tokyo. I consider it the best of both worlds. The property and rooms are spacious and well taken care of. The owners of the property are wonderful hosts - I felt like I was staying with a relative. The train station is a mere 10 minute walk through a residential area. If you don't wish to walk, the owners were always offering me a ride at no cost! Each morning a wonderful breakfast of fresh fruit, eggs, meat and breads - with homemade jam. Each morning I would ask advice about my travel plans and they were always happy to make suggestions to ensure we had a good experience. There are hundreds of hotels in Tokyo you could stay in - not much different than a hotel in any other major city. By staying at the Mokkoan I was able to see and experience a part of Japanese culture. The Best!

入住日期:2018年11月
  • 旅行类型: 全家游
    • 位置
    • 卫生
    • 服务
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
2017年7月25日的点评
Google翻译

We stayed at Mokkoan in the beginning of July and what an amazing and unforgettable stay it was!
The ryokan is located in a quiet residential area in northern Tokyo. Although Akabane station is walking distance from the hotel, our hosts offered us complimentary transfers in their car to and from the station!
We had originally reserved one Japanese-style room, but our hosts were kind enough to allocate us with no extra charge both rooms in the second floor to make sure our stay will be more comfortable. We had no words to thank them. How very thoughtful of them!
Each night we would fall asleep in our made futon beds to wake up fresh in the morning to the song of birds. Then we would have our breakfast (included in the rate!) in the kitchen, while having a friendly chat with Mr. & Mrs. Ito. After that we would hit the road only to return to our cosy "home" late in the evening.
Akabane is served by all JR-lines heading north and you can get to Ueno or Tokyo Station without having to change trains. This is a big plus, considering how huge and crowded stations are in Tokyo. It saves you from walking up and down the stairs from one platform to the other. If you want to head to Shibuya & Harajuku, then you need to change to Yamanote line in Ikebukuro.
Thank you Mr. & Mrs. Ito for your warm hospitality and for making our stay a memorable one. We will definitely come back one day. We miss our morning chats. Hope to see you again soon.

入住日期:2017年7月
  • 旅行类型: 全家游
    • 性价比
    • 位置
    • 服务
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
查看更多点评