由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Burnt Stump

) 在1,179家诺丁汉餐厅中排名第848 ¥¥ - ¥¥¥ , 英国菜,
Burntstump Farm Burntstump Hill | Arnold, Nottingham NG5 8PQ, England
+44 115 963 1508
网址
收藏
街区图
卫星图
地图更新已经暂停。 放大以察看更新过的信息。
重设缩放
更新地图中......
概览
  • 非常好25%
  • 很好20%
  • 一般18%
  • 18%
  • 很糟19%
2017-4-23
“You get what you pay for”
2017-4-13
“Passable”
餐厅营业时间
美食
酒吧餐, 英国菜, 酒馆
价格
¥¥ - ¥¥¥
评分
服务
食物
实惠
氛围
位置
Burntstump Farm Burntstump Hill | Arnold, Nottingham NG5 8PQ, England
所有详情
写点评
点评 (320)
旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言

1 - 10 条点评,共 320 条

Google翻译

Staff friendly and helpful and talkative, food was fantastic enjoyed the chilled atmosphere would recommend highly see you again soon guys更多

David B,The Burnt Stump 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评回复时间:1周前
Google翻译

Thank you for the great feedback. I will share it with the rest of the team. We hope to see...更多

3周前点评
Google翻译

Went for Sunday lunch with visitors 2 of us had beef which was 70% fat parsnips were rock hard and Yorkshire puddings were dark brown almost black due to being over cooked lamb to be fair was nice ,we had to apologise to our visitors...更多

4周前点评
Google翻译

Went to this Sunday.didn't Raelise it was 2 for 1.we had the chicken sticker burger.cost 12-50 each.paid for 1.then had lemon/blueberry sponge and ice cream.it'd to die for never tried anything so lemony.atmosphere was brilliant.very busy.but we didn't have to Waite long either.更多

David B,The Burnt Stump 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评回复时间:4周前
Google翻译

Thank you for the great feedback. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit. I will pass this on to...更多

2017-6-4点评
Google翻译

Five adults and three children went to the Burnt Stump for a family tea. After queuing for the bar for an age (initially only 1 person working) listening to the bar staff bicker, we eventually ordered our food waiting to use the same till so...更多

David B,The Burnt Stump 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评回复时间:2017-6-5
Google翻译

I am very sorry to hear about this experience. We will use the feedback to work on improving our service...更多

Google翻译

Lovley atmosphere with great and friendly staff that are always happy to help, food is of good quality and is served fresh and hot. The 241 deal is always a good deal and now pepsi free refills is a good addition too.更多

David B,The Burnt Stump 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评回复时间:2017-6-5
Google翻译

Thank you for the review glad to hear that you enjoy visiting. I will pass your comments on to the...更多

Google翻译

Dined with 9 family members during the evening. * Long wait on food. * One bar staff on, with the pub being very busy, hence long wait at the bar for drinks. * Finally food arrived, salad (rocket) limp, chips very few, but surprisingly steak...更多

David B,The Burnt Stump 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评回复时间:2017-6-2
Google翻译

I am very sorry to hear that you had such a disappointing experience. I do agree that we have needed...更多

2017-5-28点评
Google翻译

Not visited for a couple of years, but won't be visiting again after today's experience. It used to be a nice place for a meal, but today there seemed to be insufficient staff to cope with the customers. The table hadn't been properly cleaned. We...更多

2017-5-23点评
Google翻译

Been passed many a time but on Monday 22nd May, we went in for the first time, we was greeted by our lovely waitress Alison who took our order for drinks and gave us time to select our meals..Me and my wife both opted for...更多

David B,The Burnt Stump 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评回复时间:2017-6-3
Google翻译

Thank you for giving us a try. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit, I will pass on your...更多

Google翻译

Went to the burnstump on Thursday 18th May for a meal for two, we arrived at 4.20 and ordered our food at 4.30 at 5.10 our meals arrived and after waiting forty minutes we would have expected the food to be hot which it certainly...更多

David B,The Burnt Stump 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评回复时间:2017-5-22
Google翻译

Thank you for your feedback about the recent meal. I am very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy...更多

Google翻译

Sunday lunch at burnt stump not brilliant The food was below par £15 for Sunday lunch even thou it was 2 4 1 No way would you pay £15 for that更多

David B,The Burnt Stump 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评回复时间:2017-5-15
Google翻译

Very sorry to hear that you did enjoy your Sunday lunch. We endeavour to ensure that all of our customers...更多

附近
附近的餐厅
Cockliffe House
46的点评
0.7公里
Larch Farm
250的点评
0.87公里
The Seven Mile House
19的点评
0.79公里
附近的景点
Mr Mulligan's Pirate Golf
47的点评
2.36公里
The Beer Shack Micropub
11的点评
4.5公里
Newstead Abbey
449的点评
4.59公里
Oriel's Honey Emporium
6的点评
6.39公里
优化此页

餐厅详细信息

评级
  • 食物
    服务
  • 实惠
    氛围
菜系
酒吧餐, 英国菜, 酒馆
餐时
午餐, 晚餐, 早午餐, 早餐, 宵夜
餐厅特点
预订, 户外用餐, 座位, 服务员, 可供停车, 有儿童椅, 残障通道, 提供酒精饮料, 标准酒吧, 免费Wifi
就餐氛围
团体用餐, 携带儿童的家庭聚餐, 儿童, 景观餐厅
位置和联系信息
  • 地址: Burntstump Farm Burntstump Hill | Arnold, Nottingham NG5 8PQ, England
  • 地点: 欧洲  >  英国 (UK)  >  英格兰  >  诺丁汉郡  >  诺丁汉
  • 电话号码: +44 115 963 1508
  • 电子邮件
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取您的详情页