敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The George Hotel

显示价格
在1家Chollerford酒店排名第1
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
The George Hotel
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
上传照片 写点评

648条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
The George Hotel新近的点评
查看最新点评
英国伦敦
41条点评
2017-3-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Old inn turned hotel with indoor pool, beauty room. Such a nice place to stay, the gardens face the river where we saw a heron and other birds. Dining room has large windows overlooking the gardens, lovely in the morning whilst having your self serve breakfast, choice if cereals, yoghurt and fruit, tea, coffee and fruit juices, then hot Speke... 更多 

GeorgeChollerford,The George Hotel 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hi SFord1163, Thanks for taking the time to post your review with us, it was nice to read you enjoyed... 更多 

英国纽卡斯尔
7条点评
2017-2-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

After a wonderful time spent at this hotel at New Year and looking for somewhere to spend time with our immediate family to celebrate our Golden Wedding Anniversary we decided to go back to the George - and once again we were not disappointed. The staff were all so helpful and friendly nothing was a problem (even to arranging the... 更多 

GeorgeChollerford,The George Hotel 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hi Sheila62, Thank you for such a cracking review, you are most welcome. I will pass on your kind words... 更多 

30条点评
2017-2-22的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed at this lovely hotel a few years ago, and were not disappointed at our second visit. The staff are very friendly, especially the waiters in the dining room. There is a swimming pool, Jacuzzi, steam room, Sauna and small gym. The weather was cold when we were there, but there was a great fire in the bar area.... 更多 

GeorgeChollerford,The George Hotel 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hi Gina K, Thank you for taking the time to post your review, it makes great reading that you visited... 更多 

4条点评
2017-2-20的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The George is in an idyllic setting on the river Tyne it's a good base for site seeing and There is plenty to do. The hotel is clean and the staff are friendly all though the main entrance doors are unlocked all night the fire alarm went off at 6.50 the morning we were leaving obversely A false alarm but... 更多 

GeorgeChollerford,The George Hotel 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hi Keith, Thanks for taking the time to post your review, yes.. the fire alarm, never a good thing at... 更多 

英国盖茨黑德
17条点评
2017-2-19的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Me, my partner and my dog have been to The George several times for drinks but thought we were restricted to the outside area because of the dog. Last week we asked at reception and were advised that dogs are indeed welcome in the bar and piano room where we could also eat. The staff couldn't have been more friendly... 更多 

GeorgeChollerford,The George Hotel 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Well Hello Margaret2701, We are a dog friendly hotel though we don't over market it as we only have a... 更多 

英国考文垂
19条点评
2017-2-18的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel is in a lovely peaceful location, and as a result of the building having been extended over the years, is like a rabbit warren, however there are plenty of signs in corridors to find your way about. We enjoyed the lovely location away from city lights to see the stars. All staff were cheerful and helpful, food ample... 更多 

GeorgeChollerford,The George Hotel 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

GeorgeChollerford, Manager at The George Hotel, responded to this review Hello 46Jur, Thanks for your review, our hotel is very... 更多 

4条点评
2017-2-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My wife and I have just returned from a 5 day break with Shearings. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and efficient, although the 'scurrying' around the dining room gave a sense of being rushed at times. The food was good with a varied menu. Our room was standard plus grade, clean, warm and updated.. Needs a place... 更多 

GeorgeChollerford,The George Hotel 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hi Rodley56, Thank you for taking the time to post your review, Our staff work hard to ensure the dining... 更多 

英国纽卡斯尔
23条点评
2017-2-14的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We booked two nights at the George hotel to celebrate a family birthday with a weekend break. We arrived on the Friday evening and received a really warm welcome from the receptionist and so checked in. We had upgraded our rooms from a standard to a premier and scenic view room. The rooms were lovely and very spacious. We loved... 更多 

GeorgeChollerford,The George Hotel 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hi Kerry W, What an awesome review, thank you! room 317 is our only superior room (at this time) in... 更多 

英国布里德灵顿
18条点评
2017-2-4的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

M partner and i have just returned from a 5 day break with Shearings. The hotel was a beautiful and we didnt have any complaints other than it could do with a bit of renovating. The food was always good quality and my partner is gluten free and this was not a problem at all. The barman Francisco was a... 更多 

GeorgeChollerford,The George Hotel 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hello Beverley J, Thanks for your review, we appreciate the time taking to comment. I agree the hotel is elegantly... 更多 

3条点评
2017-1-30的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Very disapointing room, although it was clean and warm the ensuite was in need of updatingm the handles on the bath were very rusty, the bath panel was starting to show signs of rot and the extractor fan failed to work. I wanted to have a bath but the water was not particularly hot. However the rest of the hot;... 更多 

GeorgeChollerford,The George Hotel 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hi Gordon K, Thanks for taking the time to post your review, sorry to read the room wasn't up to... 更多 

这家酒店的229张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (205)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (46)
已看过
浴室 (35)
已看过
客房/套房 (21)
已看过
客房景观 (16)
已看过
餐饮 (2)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (6)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (4)
已看过
其他 (75)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (24)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (9)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (3)
已看过
客房景观 (5)
已看过
餐饮 (3)
已看过
其他 (3)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Chollerford及其周边的酒店
11.8公里远
兰利城堡酒店
兰利城堡酒店
第1名,共1名(Langley-on-Tyne)
共 1,058 条点评
6.8公里远
BEST WESTERN Beaumont Hotel
BEST WESTERN Beaumont Hotel
第8名,共91名(赫克瑟姆)
共 64 条点评
11.2公里远
Matfen Hall
Matfen Hall
第1名,共3名(Matfen)
共 1,443 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
8.7公里远
巴特斯泰德斯酒店
25.2公里远
BEST WESTERN Derwent Manor
BEST WESTERN Derwent Manor
第1名,共2名(Allensford)
共 1,273 条点评
8.7公里远
The Black Bull Hotel
The Black Bull Hotel
第2名,共4名(Wark)
共 122 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 免费网络
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 有健身房的健身中心
关于此酒店
  • 禁烟酒店
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 温水浴池
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 套房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 公用Wifi
服务
  • 会议室

The George Hotel的其它相关信息

地址: Hexham, Chollerford, Hexham NE46 4EW, England
地区: 英国 > 英格兰 > 诺桑伯兰郡 > 赫克瑟姆 > Chollerford
价格区间: ¥925 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3星级 — The George Hotel 3*
房间数: 43
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在The George Hotel的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页