敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Norton Lodge Hotel & Conference Centre

卓越奖
1 间客房 2 位成人
2017/06/04 2017/06/05
2017/06/04 2017/06/05
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Norton Lodge Hotel & Conference Centre
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

288条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
开始撰写 Norton Lodge Hotel & Conference Centre 的点评
 点击评分
26条点评
2017-4-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Very clean, rooms well equipped, excellent breakfast. Good wifi. Good location about 15 minutes from central Newark, and just off the A46 road from Newark to Lincoln. Not easy to access if you don't have a car or other form of transport. Surrounded by farmland. Norton Disney village is within walking distance.

英国特尔福德
10条点评
2017-3-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed one night while visiting newbury and Lincoln so good location unfortunately about all I can say about it, The room was clean and tidy but bathroom was tiny - could not close door and be in there at same time without claustraphobic panic attack...... Once again notices in hotel about not washing towels, and this I agree with whole... 更多 

管理层回复:

Hi Thank you for your review. I am sorry you had problems with noise. I wish you had brought this... 更多 

英国德比
4条点评
2017-3-26的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We arrived here hoping for a nice relaxing break but was disgusted by the state of our rooms, there were blood stains on the bed sheets,holes in the Ned throw,and cob webs Hanging from the ceiling,we complained and was moved to what they described as one of there superior rooms,only to find an ink stain again on the bed sheet,... 更多 

管理层回复:

Thank you for your review. We appreciate all feedback. If a guest decides to leave without using any of the... 更多 

英国Biggleswade
10条点评
2017-3-22的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Good comfortable accommodation and obliging staff. Our event started on Sunday at 0900 and when we told the staff, they moved breakfast from 0830 to 0800 for us. Now that is what I call service. I hear this place has been sold and is closing down now. This is a great pity as we were planning on returning next year... 更多 

11条点评
2017-3-13的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We've just come back from a lovely relaxing stay at Norton Lodge. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast included the usual full English which was lovely. The room itself was spotlessly clean and with lovely fresh towels both days. The whole place is quiet and peaceful. Would thoroughly recommend.

英国Mansfield
27条点评
2017-3-6的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

we were met with a warm friendly welcome, the room was clean and well equipped, wifi was excellent connected straight to it no problems. Breakfast was very good well cooked local produce, staff were excellent very friendly and helpful. the whole experience was great.

管理层回复:

Thank you for your great review. You were perfect guests. Please come and see us again. 更多 

英国林肯
2条点评
2017-2-20的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Appalling customer service. First visit was ok despite having to wait 30 minutes stood in reception to be even acknowledged. Second visit ok. Didn't even make the 3rd trip and was spoken to very rude on the phone....certainly won't be another visit, thanks Vanessa !!

vanessa1946,Norton Lodge Hotel & Conference Centre 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

You are very welcome Please come and see us again sometime 更多 

5条点评
2017-2-17的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Set in tranquil grounds. Friendly staff who welcomed children. Would definitely stay again as it's a good base for sightseeing in Lincoln and Newark. Plenty of car parking space and satisfying breakfast.

英国格里姆斯比
374条点评
2017-2-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This is a honest review, the good lots of nice white towels and hot water .Very good wifi and well stocked drinks tray,it was clean apart from cobwebs in corners and ceiling. Big bed 2 nice chairs and a good flat screen tv, also the breakfast is good,bacon and sausage first class. The bad ,no heater in bathroom,there was a... 更多 

管理层回复:

Thank you for taking the time to review Norton Lodge. We are pleased that you make return visits here. We... 更多 

96条点评
2016-11-23的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed at this hotel as it was close to family. The check was quick and the room was clean with a tea tray and biscuits. Lots of towels and a nice hot shower. The bed was a bit too hard for us. Breakfast was excellent but a little crowded at peak times. Good value for money.

这家酒店的75张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (58)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (7)
已看过
客房景观 (3)
已看过
客房/套房 (8)
已看过
浴室 (5)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
其他 (34)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (17)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (5)
已看过
客房/套房 (7)
已看过
浴室 (2)
已看过
餐饮 (2)
已看过
其他 (1)
2017/06/04 2017/06/05
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Norton Disney及其周边的酒店
7.6公里远
Best Western Plus Bentley Hotel & Spa
Best Western Plus Bentley Hotel ...
第1名,共3名(South Hykeham)
共 712 条点评
10.0公里远
宜必思伦敦酒店
宜必思伦敦酒店
第4名,共5名(North Hykeham)
共 588 条点评
9.5公里远
Best Western Deincourt Hotel
Best Western Deincourt Hotel
第29名,共47名(特伦特河畔纽瓦克)
共 288 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
18.1公里远
Washingborough Hall Country House Hotel
Washingborough Hall Country Hous...
第1名,共1名(Washingborough)
共 666 条点评
9.9公里远
米尔盖特大厦酒店
米尔盖特大厦酒店
第23名,共47名(特伦特河畔纽瓦克)
共 177 条点评
15.3公里远
逸林酒店-希尔顿林肯酒店
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 免费高速WiFi
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 禁烟酒店
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 无障碍客房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 会议室
  • 会议设施
  • 宴会厅
  • 提供早餐

Norton Lodge Hotel & Conference Centre的其它相关信息

地址: Old Harbour Farm Newark Road, Norton Disney LN6 9JR, England
地区: 英国 > 英格兰 > Lincolnshire > Norton Disney
酒店星级:3星级 — Norton Lodge Hotel & Conference Centre 3*
房间数: 22
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Agoda.com 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Norton Lodge Hotel & Conference Centre的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
这些网站在您输入的日期内无空房
Agoda.com
* /晚
查看详情
艺龙(eLong.com)
*免责声明
价格适用于1 个房间,2 个成人
变更日期