敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Inn - Campus View

显示价格
在25家欧克雷尔酒店排名第20
绿色领袖青铜级
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
官方照片
Americas Best Value Inn - Campus View
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

101条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
开始撰写 Americas Best Value Inn - Campus View 的点评
 点击评分
1条点评
4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I arrived late and only stayed here due to a snowstorm. The lobby looked ok at check in and the receptionist was nice. My room ended up being dirty. When I went to climb in the bed, it had dark blue lint all over the sheets and the pillow had black make up marks on it. I also found long... 更多 

ABVICampusView,Americas Best Value Inn - Campus View 的 Director of Sales,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, We are sorry you are unhappy with your stay. We're confused as to when you didn't didn't contact... 更多 

威斯康星威斯康星峡谷
69条点评
2017-3-18的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I stayed at this location due to its proximity to UWEC and the price. I was impressed with the courtesy of the front desk, the general cleanliness of the room and okay with the breakfast. That said, the bed was the hardest thing I've ever slept on that wasn't the ground. The comforter had a large tear in it on... 更多 

ABVICampusView,Americas Best Value Inn - Campus View 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

I sincerely apologize that you were not pleased with your stay. Thank you for your review, as your comments will... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些欧克雷尔的酒店

44条点评
2017-2-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I stayed here while traveling to Eau Claire for business. This is not a deluxe hotel with deluxe amenities. However, it is clean and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good and had the basics. Overall a great place to stay for $52 a night. I would definitely stay here again.

ABVICampusView,Americas Best Value Inn - Campus View 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you, John, for taking the time to review your stay with us! I am glad that you were comfortable... 更多 

17条点评
2017-2-20的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

It was a pleasant room with two queen comfortable beds. It had a refrigerator and microwave and also an indoor pool. and hot tub. Nice hosts. Breakfast was good. The best part was it didn't cost an arm and a leg.

ABVICampusView,Americas Best Value Inn - Campus View 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! It is great to hear that you and... 更多 

55条点评
2017-2-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I have worked with America's Best Value Inn for years. They have treated me like a king! They have a great banquet hall with a nice kitchen! Their service is outstanding and management works will with any of their patrons. They are always concern if your stay was great and if their service was good. Their pool and hot tub... 更多 

ABVICampusView,Americas Best Value Inn - Campus View 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you very much for your review, Randy! It is wonderful to hear that our staff has made you feel... 更多 

1条点评
2017-1-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Room was very hot when checking in, there was no moderate heat control, the units are very outdated. The pool area was freezing, had to sit with blankets on while we watched our kids, hotel staff was rude, the bar/rest was good, the rooms were musty smelling and not very clean, some of our room were missing shower curtains, and... 更多 

ABVICampusView,Americas Best Value Inn - Campus View 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

I am terribly sorry that you had an unpleasant encounter with other guests behaving inappropriately and inconsiderately! Our staff reacted... 更多 

密歇根Ironwood
2条点评
2017-1-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Not the best place to stay...our hockey team stayed here this past weekend and will not be coming back. Our hallway reeked of marijuana, there was a fight between guests that woke everyone up and ended with the cops coming in the middle of the night. Then to top it all off there was NO hot water, we were unable... 更多 

ABVICampusView,Americas Best Value Inn - Campus View 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review. I sincerely apologize that you were not pleased with your stay. I am terribly sorry... 更多 

伊利诺伊州斯科基
8条点评
2017-1-6的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I stay at America's Best Value Inn frequently across the midwest. This was by far the best of them all! The room was toasty warm when we checked in (unlike the majority where it is freezing). The wifi worked well. Everything was clean. The toiletries were better than expected. In the morning, the breakfast was out earlier than 6:30 because... 更多 

ABVICampusView,Americas Best Value Inn - Campus View 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. We are glad you were pleased with your accommodations. It is wonderful... 更多 

1条点评
2016-10-1的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

What an awesome place to bring your kids!! Very clean and super friendly staff. Whirlpool suites are roomy and nice and ours has a pull-out couch which is great with the kids for extra sleeping space!

ABVICampusView,Americas Best Value Inn - Campus View 的 Director of Sales,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a generous review! We are glad we could accommodate you... 更多 

威斯康星Cottage Grove
13条点评
2016-8-11的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We arrived in Eau Claire early evening and could not find a motel that had a "dog room" still available at that time. After driving around for over an hour, we called Americas Best Value Inn and the clerk said she would be able to arrange a room for us. She was very helpful and friendly. The room was large... 更多 

ABVICampusView,Americas Best Value Inn - Campus View 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience at our hotel. I am glad that our... 更多 

这家酒店的44张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (34)
已看过
客房/套房 (14)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (6)
已看过
浴室 (3)
已看过
其他 (11)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (10)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (3)
已看过
客房/套房 (4)
已看过
其他 (2)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 欧克雷尔 的酒店
0.9公里远
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
第16名,共29名(欧克雷尔)
共 128 条点评
1.7公里远
BEST WESTERN PLUS Eau Claire Conference Center
BEST WESTERN PLUS Eau Claire Con...
第2名,共29名(欧克雷尔)
共 509 条点评
0.7公里远
Motel 6 Eau Claire
Motel 6 Eau Claire
第20名,共29名(欧克雷尔)
共 144 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.8公里远
Super 8 Eau Claire WI
Super 8 Eau Claire WI
第13名,共29名(欧克雷尔)
共 185 条点评
2.4公里远
The Lismore Hotel Eau Claire - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
The Lismore Hotel Eau Claire - a...
第1名,共29名(欧克雷尔)
共 281 条点评
0.6公里远
欧克莱尔校园区/I-94假日酒店
欧克莱尔校园区/I-94假日酒店
第15名,共29名(欧克雷尔)
共 103 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费停车
  • 游泳池
  • 含早餐
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 有健身房的健身中心
绿色领袖青铜级
关于此酒店
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
  • 残障通道
  • 禁烟酒店
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 温水浴池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
客房内设施
  • 微波炉
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 自助式洗衣服务
  • 会议室
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心

Americas Best Value Inn - Campus View的其它相关信息

地址: 809 W Clairemont Ave, Eau Claire, WI 54701-6174
地区: 美国 > 威斯康星 > 欧克雷尔
价格区间: ¥523 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2.5星级 — Americas Best Value Inn - Campus View 2.5*
房间数: 120
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), Agoda.com 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Americas Best Value Inn - Campus View的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
酒店类型:
第 1 名绿色酒店,欧克雷尔
第 7 名商务酒店,欧克雷尔
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页