敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

里奇蒙茵斯布鲁克希尔顿花园酒店 Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Innsbrook

在23家格伦艾伦酒店排名第3
卓越奖
1 间客房 2 位成人
2017/06/04 2017/06/05
2017/06/04 2017/06/05
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
里奇蒙茵斯布鲁克希尔顿花园酒店
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

592条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
里奇蒙茵斯布鲁克希尔顿花园酒店新近的点评
查看最新点评
17条点评
2017-2-4的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Cook Cory was one of the best overall employees I have experienced during the last 5 years and travel for business at least half the year. He was allways willing to help with whatever I needed and he is a very good cook. Bar tender Bridget was so friendly and an excellent server. You should make copies of her and... 更多 

与 Hilton Garden Inn 合作收集的点评

Carter M,里奇蒙茵斯布鲁克希尔顿花园酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Robert, Thank you so much for your kind review. I am glad so many of our associates made such an... 更多 

40条点评
2017-1-31的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed in a King bedroom. It was huge! Plenty of room to do my prep work for my upcoming board meeting. The restaurant has dinner and breakfast. We had both breakfast and dinner here. The dinner was surprisingly tasty! The steak and 'shroon sandwich was cooked to perfection. The grilled chicken salad was fresh and tasty. We decided to... 更多 

Carter M,里奇蒙茵斯布鲁克希尔顿花园酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Jenny, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and both dinner and breakfast in the restaurant. We are glad... 更多 

1条点评
2017-1-31的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Nou Nou and Carolyn reunited me with my beloved pillow that I feared I would never find! These 2 girls went above and beyond to locate my pillow after leaving it on a previous stay on January 29th. Upon check in I ask about my pillow because someone was supposed to check and get back with me the previous week... 更多 

Carter M,里奇蒙茵斯布鲁克希尔顿花园酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Andrea, I am so excited tp read about Carolyn and Nunu reuniting you with your beloved pillow. We are glad... 更多 

弗吉尼亚罗阿诺克
1条点评
2017-1-29的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Wife and I live 6 hrs apart during the week, met here for a relaxing weekend. Staff was extremely courteous. Clean facility all around. Breakfast was excellent both days. Bar atmosphere and service was fine. The only negative of the whole experience was that I did digital check in, and ended up having to go thru the whole front desk... 更多 

与 Hilton Garden Inn 合作收集的点评

Carter M,里奇蒙茵斯布鲁克希尔顿花园酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

James, We are so glad you enjoyed your weekend with you wife and got to enjoy some of the amenities... 更多 

2条点评
2017-1-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I rated this a five because in the middle of the night as I moved my legs I felt something in the bed. It turned out to be something white, hard about an inch and a half tall and about a quarter of an inch thick. It was shaped like a thick S. It appeared to be used soap. It... 更多 

与 Hilton Garden Inn 合作收集的点评

Carter M,里奇蒙茵斯布鲁克希尔顿花园酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Felix, I am sorry you found your bed unacceptable. Our team works very hard to keep every room and bathroom... 更多 

1条点评
2017-1-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The stay was ok, but much better than past stays when there were major problems. However, it is uncertain whether the quality was worth the price paid. Breakfast was pretty good, with the best being the freshly prepared omelet. The menu choices for dinner were limited and not very appealing, which is not good during a snow storm when and... 更多 

与 Hilton Garden Inn 合作收集的点评

Carter M,里奇蒙茵斯布鲁克希尔顿花园酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Garym, Thank you for your review and I am so sorry you have not enjoyed your stays. I you mentioned... 更多 

德克萨斯州弗里斯科
1条点评
2017-1-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I recently stayed at this hotel for a brief business trip. Front desk staff were friendly, and even called my room shortly after checking in to ensure everything was ok. Great housekeeping, good location relative to what I needed. Hotel could use a few small renovations, specifically in the bathroom. Otherwise an enjoyable stay.

与 Hilton Garden Inn 合作收集的点评

Carter M,里奇蒙茵斯布鲁克希尔顿花园酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Maliad, Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay and the staff. If you have... 更多 

1条点评
2017-1-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

this is an excellent facility but the beds are very hard which drops the excellent review down. Beds were so hard that cause backaches the next morning. Had to get another hotel to be able to sleep. All other facilities and personnel in this hotel were great.

与 Hilton Garden Inn 合作收集的点评

Carter M,里奇蒙茵斯布鲁克希尔顿花园酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Edennis, I am so sorry our new beds caused you to loss a nights sleep during your stay. Bed preference... 更多 

1条点评
2017-1-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I had a party to go to and needed a place to stay as I knew I would be drinking. staff was good, room clean, and bed was comfortable. BUT i made the reservations over the phone just before I went to the party and after I made the reservations I was transferred to a sales line. I had to... 更多 

与 Hilton Garden Inn 合作收集的点评

Carter M,里奇蒙茵斯布鲁克希尔顿花园酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Benjamin, Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn for your local stay during your party. we are glad you... 更多 

2条点评
2017-1-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We loved the location and found it very convenient for our needs. Staff is very helpful and friendly and the breakfast was not included but worthwhile. The toilet was noisy and needed maintainance after flushing and pillowcases smelled bad. The heating/ cooling system when turned on sounded like a truck in the room. The lobby was nice.

与 Hilton Garden Inn 合作收集的点评

Carter M,里奇蒙茵斯布鲁克希尔顿花园酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Eleanor, Thank you for your review. We are glad you found our location and staff to your liking but am... 更多 

这家酒店的95张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (31)
已看过
客房/套房 (6)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
浴室 (4)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (3)
已看过
其他 (15)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (64)
已看过
客房/套房 (25)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (14)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (4)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (2)
已看过
餐饮 (4)
已看过
浴室 (3)
已看过
其他 (12)
2017/06/04 2017/06/05
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于格伦艾伦及其周边的酒店
0.3公里远
Hampton Inn Richmond-West
Hampton Inn Richmond-West
第1名,共24名(格伦艾伦)
共 671 条点评
4.0公里远
Hilton Richmond Hotel & Spa / Short Pump
0.3公里远
Richmond Marriott Short Pump
Richmond Marriott Short Pump
第6名,共24名(格伦艾伦)
共 149 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.1公里远
Hyatt Place Richmond/Innsbrook
Hyatt Place Richmond/Innsbrook
第4名,共24名(格伦艾伦)
共 312 条点评
3.1公里远
HYATT House Richmond-West
HYATT House Richmond-West
第5名,共106名(里士满)
共 639 条点评
4.3公里远
Wingate by Wyndham Richmond Short Pump
Wingate by Wyndham Richmond Shor...
第17名,共106名(里士满)
共 669 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 餐厅
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 酒吧/大堂
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 禁烟酒店
酒店餐饮
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 温水浴池
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
客房内设施
  • 空调
  • 客房内冰箱
  • 微波炉
网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费网络
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 会议室
  • 洗衣服务
  • 宴会厅
  • 自助式洗衣服务
  • 会议设施
  • 干洗服务
  • 精通多国语言服务员

里奇蒙茵斯布鲁克希尔顿花园酒店的其它相关信息

地址: 4050 Cox Road, Glen Allen, VA 23060-3396
地区: 美国 > 弗吉尼亚 > 格伦艾伦
价格区间: ¥1,150 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3星级 — 里奇蒙茵斯布鲁克希尔顿花园酒店 3*
房间数: 155
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), 携程(Ctrip.com), Hotels.com(好订网), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在里奇蒙茵斯布鲁克希尔顿花园酒店的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
酒店类型:
第 5 名家庭式酒店,格伦艾伦
第 6 名浪漫酒店,格伦艾伦
第 7 名商务酒店,格伦艾伦
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
这些网站在您输入的日期内无空房
Booking.com (缤客)
* /晚
查看详情
携程(Ctrip.com)
Hotels.com(好订网)
艺龙(eLong.com)
查看全部 5 个优惠
*免责声明
价格适用于1 个房间,2 个成人
变更日期