敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

North Star Motel

显示价格
在3家谢尔本特色住宿排名第3
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
查看地图
添加一张照片
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

50条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
开始撰写 North Star Motel 的点评
 点击评分
1条点评
2017-1-6的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I arrived at this motel on New Years Eve having made reservations the day before. I checked in without a problem and went to see my room. No thermometer, but I wasn't complaining for a room for $60/night. The problems didn't start until the morning of my stay when I could clearly smell cigarette smoke coming from the door to... 更多 

1条点评
2016-12-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

the beds were infested with fleas and all sorts of bugs. the next night I went out and bought a air mattress to sleep on. On the second day here the breakfast didnt open til 2 hours after it was said to open

旅行者正在热评这些谢尔本的酒店

1条点评
2016-10-30的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I have stayed there in the past few months and have always been treated good. The only thing is that the last time I was there the price had jumped up by about $25 but that is cheaper than any other place I have found.

55条点评
2016-10-9的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

A bargain hotel with bargain mattresses. It was the most uncomfortable nights sleep I have ever had. You could feel and hear every spring when you moved in the bed. A complimentary breakfast that starts at 7:30 is included with the room but at 8:30 the office was still locked so we had to go elsewhere for breakfast.

8条点评
2016-10-5的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Average price for place and season. Nice facilities, but unclean and unkempt. We found a bug in our room! On the bed! Dodgy building that creeks and heaves as you walk about. No cieling lamp!!! Has free parking, though.

马萨诸塞波士顿
32条点评
2016-9-23的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My room was clean and I got a good nights sleep. Lowest cost place I found in entire Burlington area. If you can get past the very dated low end road side motel look and feel not a bad value. Many places around are twice the cost. The room was clean, Internet worked good. They said breakfast was 7-10am. I... 更多 

佛蒙特Rutland
4条点评
2016-8-28的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Well where do I start. We got there around noon and they told us our room still wasn't ready witch was fine so we left and came back later on and they put us in a diff room and was not the room we were told we were gonna be in we were told the room we had was a... 更多 

纽约州罗切斯特
4条点评
2016-8-11的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Read the rest of the reviews. This place was not very well managed and our room was trashed when we got there. Not to mention the staff were completely unprofessional to entire time. Travel lodge is right down the road and was a much better stay.

马萨诸塞波士顿
3条点评
2016-7-31的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

looks like the baits motel from hell, go further up the road to something much more comfortable, the male manager was not helping at all , our credit card was hacked and you just gave our rooms away without a call to ask if we had another one, WHO DOES THAT, NOT EVEN ASK IF WE HAD CASH TO PAY... 更多 

Kourtney L,North Star Motel 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We're sorry you were unhappy. The credit card you provided to hold the room declined. We contacted Expedia and they... 更多 

1条点评
2016-6-17的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We left our room for breakfast and all our money was gone when we came back. Doors were locked... We had to call the police and make a report. Cleanliness of the room is just ok, and the room smelled bad. A really bad experience.

Kourtney L,North Star Motel 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Police came and noted that there was no forced entry into the room. The only keys to the room were... 更多 

这家酒店的7张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (7)
已看过
客房/套房 (4)
已看过
其他 (3)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于谢尔本及其周边的酒店
0.2公里远
Quality Inn Shelburne
Quality Inn Shelburne
第2名,共11名(谢尔本)
共 340 条点评
0.6公里远
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Burlington South
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
第9名,共14名(南伯灵顿)
共 431 条点评
1.2公里远
Days Inn Shelburne/burlington
Days Inn Shelburne/burlington
第4名,共11名(谢尔本)
共 388 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
6.2公里远
Sheraton Burlington Hotel
Sheraton Burlington Hotel
第7名,共21名(伯灵顿)
共 569 条点评
5.0公里远
Green Mountain Suites Hotel
Green Mountain Suites Hotel
第2名,共14名(南伯灵顿)
共 634 条点评
10.0公里远
伯灵顿希尔顿恒庭酒店
伯灵顿希尔顿恒庭酒店
第1名,共10名(Colchester)
共 940 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费停车
客房类型
  • 无烟房
客房内设施
  • 空调
服务
  • 免费停车

North Star Motel的其它相关信息

地址: 2427 Shelburne Rd, Shelburne, VT 05482-6839
地区: 美国 > 佛蒙特 > 谢尔本
价格区间: ¥616 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — North Star Motel 2*
房间数: 30
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Hotels.com(好订网) 和 Booking.com (缤客)合作,确保您在North Star Motel的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页