敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Goose Creek

在3家Goose Creek酒店排名第3
1 间客房 2 位成人
2017/06/11 2017/06/12
2017/06/11 2017/06/12
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
官方照片
Days Inn Goose Creek
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

321条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
开始撰写 Days Inn Goose Creek 的点评
 点击评分
卡罗莱纳州夏洛特
1条点评
6天前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Would of been nice to know they we're under construction. The staff is great,breakfast was nice. Love the pancake machine room was remodeled. Unfortunately I don't think all there furniture arrived for the remodel?? The room was gorgeous, except for the old green worn out loveseat. So ugly and worn out, I wouldn't let anything get close to it. Unfortunately... 更多 

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

DaysInnGooseCreek,Days Inn Goose Creek 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased you had a good experience with us although I regret that we... 更多 

1条点评
2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Was worried about staying here because of all the negative reviews. Mostly I found the negative reviews were just not true. No smoke smell anywhere. The bed was really comfortable! New vanity and fixtures in bathroom. While we were here they came and switched the microwave and refrigerator to brand new ones. Same food in the breakfast area everyday but... 更多 

DaysInnGooseCreek,Days Inn Goose Creek 的 webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us here. I’m glad that our hotel impressed you in so many ways. We... 更多 

南卡罗来纳哥伦比亚
1条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Was given a discount but my room was given to someone else. Not really happy about the room. Did not have smoke detector in room and there was an extension cord out of the wall. Highly unlikely to stay AGAIN.

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

DaysInnGooseCreek,Days Inn Goose Creek 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for commenting. I’m truly sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with us because of some maintenance... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些Goose Creek的酒店

1条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I'm giving this hotel an "average" rating because I know that most Days Inns are not like this AND because I used my Wyndham Rewards to get the room for $51 a night. The average for this location is $100. However, I would have been upset if it had been $100 a night. I didn't read enough reviews before I... 更多 

DaysInnGooseCreek,Days Inn Goose Creek 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I apologize that we cannot fully satisfy you. You have visited our hotel at... 更多 

1条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

the property was under construction, it was a mess. There was debris everywhere, the lobby/breakfast area was in shambles, and it was so loud, I couldn't sleep either night I was there. I think there were toddlers running and jumping above our room

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

DaysInnGooseCreek,Days Inn Goose Creek 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for staying at the Days Inn Goose Creek during your recent stay. We appreciate your review... 更多 

罗德岛Burrillville
1条点评
2017-4-20的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Toilet leaked and there was no smoke detectors. When we told the desk they shrugged their shoulders.

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

DaysInnGooseCreek,Days Inn Goose Creek 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.... 更多 

康涅狄格哈特福德
7条点评
2017-4-19的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

ok, So I Didn't heed the warning of previous travelers on here about a smoky motel room. We asked for non smoking, we got a very smoky smelling non-smoking room. We were so tired we didn't try to exchange rooms. Big mistake, I ended up with a sinus infection due to the allergic reaction I had to it. They are... 更多 

DaysInnGooseCreek,Days Inn Goose Creek 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you had a generally good experience with us, but I’m very... 更多 

俄亥俄Alliance
1条点评
2017-4-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The staff was amazing! Check In was easy breezy! Carol, was our room attendant she is thee most Wonderful Woman! When we come back down to visit in a few mths hopefully the renovations will be done. An Ms. Carol will be there to help us out again!

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

DaysInnGooseCreek,Days Inn Goose Creek 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, I appreciate your feedback. I’m glad that our hotel impressed you enough that you would stay with us... 更多 

4条点评
2017-4-15的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The price was right. location was fine - near Charleston Airport. There is no shuttle - you will need a rental car. The room was average - actually a little dark. It is a definite motel. For one night before I flew out - it was fine. A few restaurants and stores near by. It was under some construction. It... 更多 

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

1条点评
2017-4-11的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This hotel was in the middle of renovations. However, I did not like the location and even with the updates the hotel was still very "rundown". My room smelled of smoke and mothballs. There was black electrical tape on holes in the wall. I would like to encourage travelers to stay anywhere but here!

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

DaysInnGooseCreek,Days Inn Goose Creek 的 Webmaster,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, I regret that we weren't a good match for your needs. We take pride in satisfying many guests... 更多 

这家酒店的10张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (5)
已看过
客房/套房 (5)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (5)
已看过
客房/套房 (1)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
2017/06/11 2017/06/12
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Goose Creek及其周边的酒店
5.1公里远
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
第1名,共3名(Goose Creek)
共 182 条点评
6.2公里远
Wingate by Wyndham Charleston University Boulevard
Wingate by Wyndham Charleston Un...
第11名,共60名(北查尔斯顿)
共 840 条点评
5.1公里远
Hampton Inn & Suites North Charleston-University Blvd
Hampton Inn & Suites North Charl...
第12名,共60名(北查尔斯顿)
共 494 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
5.1公里远
Fairfield Inn & Suites Charleston North/University Area
Fairfield Inn & Suites Charlesto...
第19名,共60名(北查尔斯顿)
共 187 条点评
14.2公里远
WoodSpring Suites North Charleston
WoodSpring Suites North Charlest...
第69名,共113名(查尔斯顿)
共 55 条点评
5.3公里远
Holiday Inn Express Charleston North
Holiday Inn Express Charleston N...
第22名,共60名(北查尔斯顿)
共 242 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 免费高速WiFi
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
客房类型
  • 无烟房
客房内设施
  • 微波炉
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 会议室
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心

Days Inn Goose Creek的其它相关信息

地址: 1430 Red Bank Rd, Off I-26, Exit 205B, Goose Creek, SC 29445-4586
地区: 美国 > 南卡罗来纳 > 南卡罗来纳州沿海地区 > Goose Creek
价格区间: ¥700 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Days Inn Goose Creek 2*
房间数: 58
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Days Inn Goose Creek的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
Booking.com (缤客)
* /晚
查看详情
Hotels.com(好订网)¥544
携程(Ctrip.com)¥474
艺龙(eLong.com)
*免责声明
价格适用于1 个房间,2 个成人
变更日期