Second stop off at this place get a good clean comfy room for 4 only 32 quid what can I say m&s shop downstairs with newsagents and burger king free parking will definitely use again for a stop off.Always book a l month in advance...更多
Travelodge is located in a motorway service area that is extremely noisy. My room was left than 50 yards from the petrol station which was visited by lorries all night. Room was dirty. Would strongly advise against staying here unless you want to get very...更多
回复来自Travelodge Bridgwater M5的Poppy from The Social Media Team TravelodgeUK回复时间：2017-4-13
Thank you for submitting your review of our Bridgwater M5 Travelodge.
We're so sorry to hear you were unhappy with...更多
Room was clean and well presented. The staff were friendly and helpful. The one thing that was not well received was the lack of a Travelodge restaurant. Being co-located at the motorway services you were limited to use these eateries with their poor quality food...更多
Staff seems almost surprised when we showed up not really welcoming.
The bathroom was dirty and hadn't been cleaned. Also when we arrived in the room you could smell cigarette smoke as the last people in there must have been smoking.更多
I have had the privilege of stopping here for over a month due to work commitments in the area. Well what can I say, excellent service, immaculately cleaned rooms every day. Staff are a credit to the company.
A special mention to the manager Kayleigh...更多