敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Seaside Heights/Toms River

在39家锡赛德海茨酒店排名第21
绿色领袖青铜级
1 间客房 2 位成人
2017/06/04 2017/06/05
2017/06/04 2017/06/05
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Days Inn Seaside Heights\/Toms River
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

366条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
开始撰写 Days Inn Seaside Heights/Toms River 的点评
 点击评分
宾夕法尼亚兰斯代尔
1条点评
1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Lots of problems and only stayed one night. TV did not work and had to change rooms. Second room, bed was gross, cold night and froze with bad heater, morning shower with no shower curtain. Old,old towels. Staff was nice and very sorry.

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

Guest-Relations08751,Days Inn Seaside Heights/Toms River 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review and feedback. Our team will work to improve any issues not exceeding expectations. We want... 更多 

1条点评
1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Our arrival started out fine. The girl at the front desk was very pleasant. We returned to our chilly room after dinner and tried to put heat on, it did not work. That was the start of our problems. Going to sleep at around midnight was impossible. We heard knocking and banging from the room around us and above us.... 更多 

Guest-Relations08751,Days Inn Seaside Heights/Toms River 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for sharing your review. We sincerely apologize for your clean, comfortable stay being impacted by a noise issue.... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些锡赛德海茨的酒店

显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
新泽西Woodstown
3条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Bare bones breakfast. No bagels, danish, or muffins just stale bread, stale cereal and yogart.. Room was not beautiful as pictures but a horrible bare renovation. Plus: Good location, economical price. The younger staff were excellent. Booked through Priceline and they did nothing did nothing to compensate.

Guest-Relations08751,Days Inn Seaside Heights/Toms River 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review. We are glad your stay was clean and comfortable. We apologize for the breakfast choices... 更多 

5条点评
2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I thought being a name hotel it would be much better than it was. It was a very old hotel. With a little work it could be much better. The front desk help is no help at all and seems as if they don't want to be there. Upon arrival, she didn't even take the time to explain that they... 更多 

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

Guest-Relations08751,Days Inn Seaside Heights/Toms River 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for sharing your review. We understand your room was clean and comfortable. We sincerely apologize about any issues... 更多 

1条点评
2017-4-15的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We booked this overnight for a quick getaway at the beach. The location was great and since it's the off season it was a bargain. However, 75% of the wall outlets were unusable so there was only one light in the room. The window screen could be seen outside on the ground. The phone did not work. Smoke odor permeated... 更多 

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

Guest-Relations08751,Days Inn Seaside Heights/Toms River 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for sharing your review. We understand your stay was clean and comfortable overall. We apologize for the issue... 更多 

新泽西Waretown
1条点评
2017-4-5的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The room was very cold even with the space heater in the room. The bed was hard as a rock and I had a bar in my back all night. It was like I sleeping on a pull out couch. It took a half hour to get checked in. The shower had no water pressure and no plastic shower curtain.... 更多 

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

Guest-Relations08751,Days Inn Seaside Heights/Toms River 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review. We understand your room was clean and comfortable. We apologize our medium-firm... 更多 

新泽西东布伦瑞克
6条点评
2017-4-4的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I have to say this is the best place that I have stayed at In Seaside Heights in the 25 years that I have been coming down here. I only have 1 complaint, it is that when it rains all of the entrance's flood. There were My wife and I and our 2 7 year old kids. When we checked... 更多 

Guest-Relations08751,Days Inn Seaside Heights/Toms River 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review. We are thankful for your excellent review of our hotel. We are... 更多 

新泽西Pemberton
1条点评
2017-3-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The staff was very friendly and helpful during my stay. It was very relaxing and the lady at the desk was very friendly.

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

Guest-Relations08751,Days Inn Seaside Heights/Toms River 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review. We are glad you had an excellent stay as so many guests... 更多 

宾夕法尼亚阿伦敦
1条点评
2017-3-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

There were 3 of us-adults, and was comfortable/roomy for all of us for 1 night. Great shower pressure and water didn't dry out my skin. Also, Ashley was there when we checked in at night and back in the morning when we checked out. Very professional and wanting to do whatever it takes to make our stay comfortable. Thank you... 更多 

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

Guest-Relations08751,Days Inn Seaside Heights/Toms River 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad your stay was really enjoyable and our team enjoyed having... 更多 

新泽西Byram
9条点评
2016-11-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I checked in and checked out in one hour! Had a reservation for several nights for a family get together. My reservation was for a non-smoking room, but when I went to the room it was a smoking room. It reeked so badly. The whole place/room was dirty. There were dead bugs in the corner, unknown stains on the wall... 更多 

Guest-Relations08751,Days Inn Seaside Heights/Toms River 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Traveller, Thank you for your review. We understand your room was booked as a non-smoking, but you received a... 更多 

这家酒店的63张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (46)
已看过
客房/套房 (8)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (19)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (3)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
其他 (13)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (17)
已看过
客房/套房 (9)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (5)
已看过
餐饮 (2)
已看过
其他 (1)
2017/06/04 2017/06/05
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 锡赛德海茨 的酒店
0.2公里远
Econo Lodge - Seaside Heights / Toms River
Econo Lodge - Seaside Heights / ...
第24名,共42名(锡赛德海茨)
共 64 条点评
0.8公里远
Sunset Motel
Sunset Motel
第5名,共42名(锡赛德海茨)
共 57 条点评
0.3公里远
Palm Villa Suites Hotel
Palm Villa Suites Hotel
第20名,共42名(锡赛德海茨)
共 89 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
1.0公里远
Franklin Terrace Motel
Franklin Terrace Motel
第3名,共42名(锡赛德海茨)
共 95 条点评
0.2公里远
Motel 6 Seaside Heights- Toms River
Motel 6 Seaside Heights- Toms Ri...
第14名,共42名(锡赛德海茨)
共 10 条点评
0.5公里远
Anchor Motel
Anchor Motel
第11名,共42名(锡赛德海茨)
共 84 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 海滨
  • 免费高速WiFi
绿色领袖青铜级
关于此酒店
  • 海滨
  • 残障通道
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
活动设施
  • 游泳池
客房类型
  • 小厨房
  • 无烟房
  • 吸烟房
客房内设施
  • 空调
  • 客房内冰箱
网络
  • 公用Wifi
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 精通多国语言服务员

Days Inn Seaside Heights/Toms River的其它相关信息

地址: 201 Hiering Ave, Seaside Heights, NJ 08751-1703
地区: 美国 > 新泽西 > 泽西海滩 > 锡赛德海茨
价格区间: ¥1,720 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Days Inn Seaside Heights/Toms River 2*
房间数: 40
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Days Inn Seaside Heights/Toms River的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
酒店类型:
第 2 名绿色酒店,锡赛德海茨
第 10 名海滩酒店,锡赛德海茨
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
Booking.com (缤客)
* /晚
查看详情
Hotels.com(好订网)¥2,209
艺龙(eLong.com)
*免责声明
价格适用于1 个房间,2 个成人
变更日期