敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - St. Charles / St. Louis

艺龙(eLong.com)¥719*
查看详情
在19家圣查尔斯酒店排名第12
1 间客房 2 位成人
2017/06/04 2017/06/05
¥719*
超值优惠
2017/06/04 2017/06/05
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - St. Charles \/ St. Louis
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
上传照片 写点评

113条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
开始撰写 Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - St. Charles / St. Louis 的点评
 点击评分
1条点评
2017-4-7的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed at this hotel due to basement flooding. Staff was very nice and helpful with our situation. Our first room was too hot and Tricia moved us to a second room that the tv didn't work. She then moved us to our 3rd room which was great! Loved that she responded quickly and seemed eager to help! Thank you... 更多 

Josh R,Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - St. Charles / St. Louis 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience about your time staying with us. We love to... 更多 

1条点评
2017-3-12的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We went for the weekend the ad said they had a heated indoor pool and a hot tub. They don't have a hot tub an the pool wasn't heated and was ice cold. The rooms was average but definitely needed some work to them. The pillows all had stains in them. We tried to ask the night worker about the... 更多 

Py P,Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - St. Charles / St. Louis 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Ms. Sharon, I am extremely sorry to hear that you saw information regarding the hotel that was incorrect. I... 更多 

7条点评
2017-3-7的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We checked in Friday at 3pm on March 3rd. In town for the dance competition. Easy check in process, got our room key, drug all of our luggage up to the 3rd floor, room 310, just my 7 year old and I. Open the door to the room being trashed and not even touched by housekeeping. Drag our luggage back... 更多 

Josh R,Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - St. Charles / St. Louis 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

I am very sorry about your stay not meeting your expectations and for the issues you had that caused your... 更多 

130条点评
2017-2-23的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My wife and I stayed at this location for a night. The check in process was nice and easy. The Livy was clean. The facility just needs an update or a fresh coat of paint. Just is aged. The rooms are decent size but the walls are thin. It did meet my overall expectation. Just thought being so close to... 更多 

Py P,Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - St. Charles / St. Louis 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for choosing Americas Best Value Inn & Suites in St. Charles for your recent stay. I'm happy to... 更多 

93条点评
2017-2-11的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Our school booked this hotel for us and I am impressed. The rooms were very reasonably priced with many things close by to visit and try. The room was very clean and bed was average. The bathroom was clean and shower was average. The best thing was the front desk. They went above and beyond to take care of us!... 更多 

Josh R,Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - St. Charles / St. Louis 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

It was great having you and your team staying as our guests, we would love to have you back again... 更多 

16条点评
2017-1-18的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

So the place is a bit run down. The jacuzzi suite is not worth the extra $$ however Lisa made this place amazing. She printed off coupons for us to eat at, she brought in a cot for our kids at no charge and since we were leaving before breakfast she had breakfast made for us the night before and... 更多 

Josh R,Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - St. Charles / St. Louis 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

We're really happy that you chose us for your visit to St. Charles and thank you for your feedback. We... 更多 

1条点评
2016-12-5的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We really enjoyed our stay. The room was big and comfortable. Staff, Lisa R. was fantastic, she made sure we had everything needed for a fabulous weekend. Great location! Close to all activities, food and being in downtown St.Charles, taxi cab price reasonable. We did walk and shop in the strip hotel is located. We will recommend to family and... 更多 

Josh R,Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - St. Charles / St. Louis 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

It was a pleasure having you as our guests and we're thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed our great... 更多 

2条点评
2016-11-18的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Someone came into our room while we were gone. The entire second floor smells of marijuana the staff was rude and not helpful. Worst hotel stay in a very long time. I will not be back or recommend anyone staying here with children. There are also people in front of the hotel rapping and cursing

Josh R,Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - St. Charles / St. Louis 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, I sincerely apologize for the issues that you experienced during your stay. I have met with our staff... 更多 

1条点评
2016-10-22的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

What a nice place to stay. clean room nice free breakfast. I was so happy. My stay was wonderful nice staff and very helpful ( Emma) The pool was very warm and good network connection. Nice TV channels I will be back again.

Py P,Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - St. Charles / St. Louis 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to provide us positive feedback on your... 更多 

2条点评
2016-10-7的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My fiance & I visited the St. Louis area on our honeymoon. The hotel was in a great location, far enough from the crime area but still close enough to the attractions we were doing. We checked in around 3pm, checked the bed (I do this at every hotel I stay at) I saw no signs of bugs on the... 更多 

Py P,Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - St. Charles / St. Louis 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, I am so sorry that we were not able to resolve the matter to your liking. We pride... 更多 

这家酒店的42张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (29)
已看过
客房/套房 (5)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
浴室 (3)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
其他 (19)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (13)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (3)
已看过
餐饮 (2)
已看过
客房/套房 (6)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (1)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
2017/06/04 2017/06/05
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 圣查尔斯 的酒店
0.2公里远
Best Western Plus The Charles Hotel
Best Western Plus The Charles Ho...
第5名,共31名(圣查尔斯)
共 538 条点评
0.9公里远
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Charles
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
第1名,共31名(圣查尔斯)
共 557 条点评
0.4公里远
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
第8名,共31名(圣查尔斯)
共 167 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.3公里远
圣查尔斯圣路易斯费尔菲尔德旅馆
5.9公里远
Hampton Inn St. Louis/St. Charles
Hampton Inn St. Louis/St. Charle...
第3名,共31名(圣查尔斯)
共 558 条点评
0.5公里远
Embassy Suites by Hilton St. Louis St. Charles
Embassy Suites by Hilton St. Lou...
第2名,共31名(圣查尔斯)
共 1,121 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 免费高速WiFi
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
  • 禁烟酒店
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 温水浴池
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
客房内设施
  • 微波炉
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 会议室
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - St. Charles / St. Louis的其它相关信息

地址: 1310 Bass Pro Dr, Saint Charles, MO 63301-2461
地区: 美国 > 密苏里 > 圣查尔斯
价格区间: ¥806 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2.5星级 — Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - St. Charles / St. Louis 2.5*
房间数: 64
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - St. Charles / St. Louis的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
艺龙(eLong.com)
¥719* /晚
查看详情
Booking.com (缤客)
Hotels.com(好订网)
携程(Ctrip.com)¥779
查看全部 5 个优惠
*免责声明
价格适用于1 个房间,2 个成人
变更日期