敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Treasure Island Resort & Casino

在1家Welch酒店排名第1
线上合作伙伴提供的价格不可用
我们无法找到该酒店的价格
我们的在线旅行合作伙伴并不提供此住宿的价格,但我们可以搜寻Welch的其他选择
2017/06/11 2017/06/12
显示价格
官方照片
Treasure Island Resort & Casino
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
上传照片 写点评

293条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
开始撰写 Treasure Island Resort & Casino 的点评
 点击评分
北达科塔大福克斯
14条点评
6天前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Treasure Island was an overall good experience. Made reservations over the phone. Check in was short. Ground floor room in Eagle Tower. Very quiet hallways- never heard anyone pass by. Friendly staff in the casino. The only downfall was the staff and service at the quick cafe on the casino floor. Not sure of the name, but you ordered and... 更多 

Amy R,Treasure Island Resort & Casino 的 Public Relations Specialist,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent visit. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay here at Treasure Island.... 更多 

明尼苏达Sauk Rapids
8条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

they were so funny I laughed an hour and a half !!! the concert venu is small but its big enough to sit comfortably ! the casino has a good buffet and there close enough to bigger cities and they also have good payouts I hear

Amy R,Treasure Island Resort & Casino 的 Public Relations Specialist,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent visit to our resort. In this industry where... 更多 

明尼苏达Elk River
41条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My family and I stayed at the hotel at the casino when we saw Bill Engvall. The show was great and the staff was great. That being said the hotel rooms need some serious upgrading to justify charging almost $300 for ONE NIGHT!!! One bedspread had cigarette holes in it, the other had a large ink stain. There were red... 更多 

Amy R,Treasure Island Resort & Casino 的 Public Relations Specialist,回复了这篇点评

We sincerely appreciate the feedback you have shared from your recent visit. It is our standard to provide nothing less... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些Welch的酒店

6条点评
4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We just bought a camper and wanted to take it somewhere nearby for the first time out to get the feel of things. This was a great place for that - all the sites are pull-throughs, so that made things easy! Otherwise, keep in mind this is meant to be a place to park your camper and spend money in... 更多 

Amy R,Treasure Island Resort & Casino 的 Public Relatiojns Specialist,回复了这篇点评

We sincerely appreciate the feedback you have shared from your recent visit to our RV park. We take our guests... 更多 

明尼苏达Isanti
118条点评
4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed here as we were attending a concert. The first thing I noticed was how much the rooms were for "nothing". They were almost 300$ a night because there is NO competition. There were 4 of us so I was hoping to find a room with 2 beds and at least a sofa sleeper as I did not want... 更多 

Amy R,Treasure Island Resort & Casino 的 Public Relations Specialist,回复了这篇点评

We sincerely appreciate the feedback you have shared from your recent visit. We take our guests comments very seriously. Our... 更多 

明尼苏达明尼阿波利斯
97条点评
4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

You have the tools to assist a guest who has had a rough day and driven 3 hours to get here. My friend had a coupon for one night and so did I, so we wanted to parlay the stay into a 2-night visit in the same room, using both coupons. We've done this before. It's a little preventative maintenance... 更多 

Amy R,Treasure Island Resort & Casino 的 Public Relations Specialist,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent visit. We are disappointed we did not meet your expectations. We will... 更多 

明尼苏达伊根
15条点评
5周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I have been playing slots in Minnesota for 20 plus years at Treasure Island, Mystic Lake, and Hinckley. Went out today a Sunday afternoon to Treasure Island and played the penny slots 40 - 80 cent machines. Played a variety of machines and had no play at all. In less than 2 hours I lost almost $500. I guess that... 更多 

Amy R,Treasure Island Resort & Casino 的 Public Relations Specialist,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. At Treasure Island we make every effort to ensure that... 更多 

1条点评
2017-4-23的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

If you look 40 or younger, get ready to take your I.D. out. 20 times. Wrist bands, stamps, any technology to prove you're 21.....nope. If you want room service, you won't get it. Reason? None. You're just unlucky. Hey, at least you paid $214 for your room for 1 night. Ok, can't get worse...oh wait. It does. Wild hockey and... 更多 

Amy R,Treasure Island Resort & Casino 的 Public Relations Specialist,回复了这篇点评

We sincerely appreciate the feedback you have shared from your recent visit. We take our guests comments very seriously. Room... 更多 

3条点评
2017-4-11的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Always enjoy going to treasure island, fun place to stay, gamble, drink, swim, bowl, eating at all their great restaurants. Don't always win, but it's sure fun trying, that's just gambling ...........

Cindy T,Treasure Island Resort & Casino 的 Public Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your recent visit here at Treasure Island Resort & Casino. Knowing we met... 更多 

31条点评
2017-4-6的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Staff was exceptional. Room had some issues. No lights on headboard or free standing lamp. Plug ins were covered up by headboard. Staff looked into issue right away. Parking needs an update (more space needed). Overall great time.

Cindy T,Treasure Island Resort & Casino 的 Public Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent visit to our resort. In this industry where... 更多 

这家酒店的34张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (29)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (13)
已看过
客房/套房 (5)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (6)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
其他 (2)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (5)
已看过
客房/套房 (3)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
2017/06/11 2017/06/12
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Welch及其周边的酒店
7.2公里远
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Red Wing
10.1公里远
明尼苏达州红翅膀速 8 酒店
10.4公里远
Best Western Rivertown Inn & Suites
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
11.5公里远
St. James Hotel
St. James Hotel
第1名,共17名(雷德温)
共 309 条点评
10.7公里远
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Red Wing
10.7公里远
Nichols Inn Red Wing
Nichols Inn Red Wing
第9名,共17名(雷德温)
共 92 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 免费停车
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • Spa
  • 免费高速WiFi
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 禁烟酒店
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • Spa
  • 赌场
  • 温水浴池
  • 高尔夫球场
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 吸烟房
  • 无障碍客房
  • 小厨房
  • 无烟房
客房内设施
  • 空调
  • 微波炉
网络
  • 公用Wifi
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费网络
服务
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 免费停车
  • 儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
  • 会议室
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 宴会厅
  • 会议设施
  • 接驳车服务
  • 门房服务
  • 托婴服务

Treasure Island Resort & Casino的其它相关信息

地址: 5734 Sturgeon Lake Rd, Welch, MN 55089-9647
地区: 美国 > 明尼苏达 > Welch
酒店星级:3星级 — Treasure Island Resort & Casino 3*
房间数: 493
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页