was there 8/7/16-8/10/16 and the rooms were the worst i have ever been in and the manager or owner made sure they were never around because they knew they had ripped us off. after returning home i tried 8 times to call carol & she...更多
回复来自Knights Inn Mackinaw City的ManagerCarol B回复时间：2016-10-19
I don't know where it was that you stayed. We apologize that you didn't have a good stay wherever it...更多
We arrived around 3:00pm. This was to be our last stay during a five day/four night trip mostly spent in the western UP of Michigan. We checked in at the desk and went to our assigned room. The room was dingy, run down and just...更多
回复来自Knights Inn Mackinaw City的ManagerCarol B回复时间：2016-9-27
We are a family owned business. Sorry you did not stay.. We recently purchased property and have made numerous improvements....更多
When we booked this hotel we had read all the reviews so we were expecting the worst. Well we have stayed in two hotels worse than this one by far. The hotel was better than the reviews. I suppose it depends on what room you...更多
回复来自Knights Inn Mackinaw City的OwnerCarol B回复时间：2016-9-24
We just finished getting the roof on and that seemed to take forever. You room and one other are being...更多
Room was filthy with spiders in the corner, bathroom door broken, tiny tv, steel bar sticking out from bottom of bed, breakfast was a bagel and a empty jelly container, mold in bathroom. We will never go back there更多
回复来自Knights Inn Mackinaw City的Managercannspeer回复时间：2016-9-3
I do not know what room you were in but we have new flat screen TV's and new beds in...更多
We knowingly booked the cheapest hotel we could find since we were only staying one night on our way to the UP. Keeping the price in mind, Knights Inn was the perfect place to catch some sleep and take a break from driving.
回复来自Knights Inn Mackinaw City的ManagerCarol B回复时间：2016-8-24
Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again soon.