敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn Kokomo

在10家科科莫酒店排名第6
卓越奖
1 间客房 2 位成人
2017/06/11 2017/06/12
2017/06/11 2017/06/12
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
合作伙伴照片
Fairfield Inn Kokomo
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

110条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
Fairfield Inn Kokomo新近的点评
查看最新点评
66条点评
2016-8-4的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

While the staff is very sweet this place is in no way to the standard of a Marriott property! I'm here on a points stay as a diamond level member and I am appalled. This property is on par with an old "Motel 6" or "Super 8". I have never complained to the rewards dept before but I feel the... 更多 

heather j,Fairfield Inn Kokomo 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Cheryll, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. I'm saddened by your disappointment and will... 更多 

密歇根大急流市
134条点评
2016-8-3的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed here in July, 2016. So disappointed in this property. The entire hotel is in bad need of an update. It smells musty/mildew. If you are sensitive to these allergens, don't stay here. The rooms were poorly cleaned. The vanity was dirty with water marks and there was hair on the bathroom floor when we arrived. Also there were... 更多 

heather j,Fairfield Inn Kokomo 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

DMBLove, I'm sorry to read about your disappointment. We are working on several updates at our hotels, but unfortunately those... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些科科莫的酒店

1条点评
2016-7-31的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The beds were really comfy and the rooms were neat and tidy. The staff here was so wonderful! Phil and Melissa went out of their way to ensure that we had an enjoyable weekend. They made cookies special for our group and we're always kind and informative of the area. Also there was a new employee(sorry we couldn't remember your... 更多 

heather j,Fairfield Inn Kokomo 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

I'm so glad to hear you had a good stay with us. Melissa is actually one of our new employees,... 更多 

阿拉巴马Muscle Shoals
96条点评
2016-7-31的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed here going up to MI and returning to home. Stayed here last year in July and rated this hotel at that time. This time, the 1st night was great; we were recognized as Marriott Silver Elite members & we had a 3rd floor room, which is on my preference list with Marriott. Room was well-appointed, had everything you would... 更多 

heather j,Fairfield Inn Kokomo 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Southernnow, I'm sorry that your experience was a little disappointing this time. That is definitely not what we want to... 更多 

纽约州East Syracuse
417条点评
2016-7-30的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Joy greeted me with a smile, making check in smooth. Second floor, unable to recall room #. Two queen bed, with night stand with lamp with outlet. A guest will find a shortage of outlets. Writing desk with lamp & two outlets. If charging any unit-c-phone, electric razor-from these outlets, DON'T shut off wall switch by hall door. This switch... 更多 

heather j,Fairfield Inn Kokomo 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Jack L, I'm so glad to hear you had a good stay with us. We are ranked number 3 out... 更多 

109条点评
2016-7-25的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This hotel is not good. It smells when you walk in. As a Mariott gold member I Stay in many hotels. I am also a Hilton Diamond Member. This is probably the worst Mariott property I've ever stayed in. I'd look around for a better option. I have heard the Courtyard and Hampton are both solid. They were high this... 更多 

heather j,Fairfield Inn Kokomo 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Indysmb, I apologize for your unfortunate experience with us. That is definitely not our standard as we wish for every... 更多 

6条点评
2016-7-19的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed 2 nights with our baseball team. Although we were disappointed that the pool was being repaired, the service exceeded my expectations. Phil in particular went above and beyond to make us welcome. He asked us on several occasions if we wanted a bottle of water, he baked cookies for the kids, and printed out coloring pages for the... 更多 

heather j,Fairfield Inn Kokomo 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

4ALH, I'll be sure to share with Phil your comments about him, and the rest of our staff as well.... 更多 

田纳西克拉克斯维尔
130条点评
2016-7-19的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

First, a shout out to Phil at the front desk. He was very helpful, was able to answer all my questions and just had a great attitude all the way around. The breakfast staff was also excellent. These are the reason I gave it a four instead of a three. The physical plant itself is old and worn out, desperately... 更多 

heather j,Fairfield Inn Kokomo 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

HJK13, Though we are an older property, I'm glad to hear our efforts, and commitment to Marriott's attention to service... 更多 

1条点评
2016-7-19的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

As a member of Marriott Rewards, we've had no reservations about booking with Marriott previously but we will second guess it in the future. This hotel is very outdated. It was cleaned to the best of the staffs ability but smelled musty and the carpet was damp. Our allergies went crazy immediately upon entering the room. Unfortunately we booked online... 更多 

heather j,Fairfield Inn Kokomo 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Angel F, I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your recent stay. We never wish for any guest... 更多 

1条点评
2016-7-9的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Several families were there for a soccer tournament, including mine and it was the worst most disappointing hotel experience we have ever had. If it were not for the fact that every hotel in the area was fully booked due to the soccer tournament, we would have left immediately. The door to our room took quite a bit of force... 更多 

heather j,Fairfield Inn Kokomo 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Kaira K, I understand how frustrating it can be when traveling to a location in which you aren't familiar. I'm... 更多 

这家酒店的34张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (19)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
其他 (17)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (15)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (2)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
浴室 (2)
已看过
客房/套房 (6)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
已看过
其他 (1)
2017/06/11 2017/06/12
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于科科莫及其周边的酒店
0.5公里远
Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo
Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo
第1名,共10名(科科莫)
共 481 条点评
2.6公里远
科科莫万怡酒店
科科莫万怡酒店
第3名,共10名(科科莫)
共 109 条点评
0.1公里远
Baymont Inn & Suites Kokomo
Baymont Inn & Suites Kokomo
第7名,共10名(科科莫)
共 196 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
3.1公里远
Comfort Inn Kokomo
Comfort Inn Kokomo
第5名,共10名(科科莫)
共 90 条点评
2.2公里远
Days Inn & Suites Kokomo
Days Inn & Suites Kokomo
第8名,共10名(科科莫)
共 249 条点评
30.3公里远
马戏城贝斯特韦斯特酒店
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 含早餐
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 禁烟酒店
活动设施
  • 游泳池
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
客房内设施
  • 空调
  • 微波炉
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 公用Wifi
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 付费Wifi
  • 付费网络
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 干洗服务
  • 会议室
  • 洗衣服务

Fairfield Inn Kokomo的其它相关信息

地址: 1717 E Lincoln Rd, Kokomo, IN 46902-3900
地区: 美国 > 印第安那 > 科科莫
价格区间: ¥956 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2.5星级 — Fairfield Inn Kokomo 2.5*
房间数: 61
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), Marriott.com, 携程(Ctrip.com) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Fairfield Inn Kokomo的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
Booking.com (缤客)
* /晚
查看详情
Hotels.com(好订网)¥975
Fairfield Inn
携程(Ctrip.com)¥976
查看全部 5 个优惠
*免责声明
价格适用于1 个房间,2 个成人
变更日期