由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Budgetel Hotel Glen Ellyn

49 条点评
在4家Glen Ellyn酒店排名第4
收藏
旅行者 (14)
客房和套房 (11)
概览
  • 非常好4%
  • 很好0%
  • 一般4%
  • 6%
  • 很糟86%
免费Wifi
免费停车
含早餐
空调
游泳池
无烟房
家庭房
1 星酒店
所有酒店详情
连络人资讯
以当地语言显示的名称/地址
点评 (49)
Budgetel Hotel Glen Ellyn新近的点评
查看最新点评
筛选点评
49 条结果
旅行者评分
2
0
2
3
42
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
2
0
2
3
42
查看来自旅行者的点评:
筛选所有语言
正在更新清单...
11 - 15 条点评,共 49 条
2015-6-29点评
Google翻译

I discovered that there are two hotels sharing the same street address and the same owner. The America's Best is on Roosevelt Road. The Budgetel is behind it. I selected this hotel because it was cheap and close to the location of my business meetings....更多

回复来自Budgetel Hotel Glen Ellyn的Managerbudgetelinnge回复时间:2015-7-1
Google翻译

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience that was caused to you in your stay. we are thankful to take...更多

2015-6-16点评
Google翻译

Felt unsafe, had to walk past dirty bedding in hallway at one door. Room located next to ours had 3 bags trash outside their door. They were loud. People come knocking on doors during night. If we hadn't booked room online with no refund I...更多

回复来自Budgetel Hotel Glen Ellyn的Managerbudgetelinnge回复时间:2015-7-1
Google翻译

WE are extremely sorry for the problems you had while your stay at our hotel. we would like to make...更多

2015-3-24点评
Google翻译

I saw the price for this place and what town it was located in and thought check it out. When I got there, before I even went inside the building I should've got out of there. Dirtiest room ever ( literally became nauscious ) and...更多

回复来自Budgetel Hotel Glen Ellyn的Managerbudgetelinnge回复时间:2015-4-2
Google翻译

hello, we are sorry for the problems you faced while your stay at our hotel. we appreciate you taking time...更多

2014-10-11点评
Google翻译

What a horrible place this is. Filthy, run down, smelly and extremely unsavory. We took one look at the room...更多

感谢 maire5282
回复来自Budgetel Hotel Glen Ellyn的Managerbudgetelinnge回复时间:2014-10-14
Google翻译

I am sorry to hear from your experience about check in our hotel. We would like to apologize for the...更多

2014-9-14点评
Google翻译

This Is the only hotel I have ever been to with a racist/criminal running the front desk.One evening I had...更多

感谢 411Truth
回复来自Budgetel Hotel Glen Ellyn的Managerbudgetelinnge回复时间:2014-9-20
Google翻译

we are extremely sorry for the problems you had. we do understand you had problems while your stay in our...更多

查看更多点评
关于
设施
高级设施
免费停车
游泳池
免费高速WiFi
含早餐
酒店设施
免费停车
含早餐
会议室
提供上网服务的商务中心
宴会厅
自助式洗衣服务
房间设施
空调
微波炉
客房内冰箱
活动设施
游泳池
室内泳池
详细资料
酒店星级
客房类型
小厨房, 无烟房, 家庭房, 吸烟房
详细资料
酒店星级
客房类型
小厨房, 无烟房, 家庭房, 吸烟房
旅行者 (14)
客房和套房 (11)
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页