敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

TownePlace Suites Denver Downtown

显示价格
在156家丹佛酒店排名第70
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 3 个网站!
合作伙伴照片
TownePlace Suites Denver Downtown
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

301条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
开始撰写 TownePlace Suites Denver Downtown 的点评
 点击评分
2条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stay way from this place. This hotel falsely advertsie their rooms online and then management tries to deny it and argue with you about it. Just find another hotel you'll be better off. It's not worth it. I strongly state that you should avoid.

Taryn C,TownePlace Suites Denver Downtown 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Adam H, Thank you for your email, and our sincerest apologies that your experience was not what you had... 更多 

73条点评
1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Just made a quick business trip to Denver with my wife and we stayed at the TownePlace Suites downtown Denver. We had never stayed at this Marriott brand but found it very welcoming and pleasant. Rooms are clean and have a kitchen. Good breakfast and complimentary parking. Would stay at this property again. The night desk person was very pleasant... 更多 

Taryn C,TownePlace Suites Denver Downtown 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

It's great to hear that you enjoyed our hotel! Our team loves what they do, and it gives us no... 更多 

英国巴斯
16条点评
1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed here as group of 8 for first night in Denve before heading to Boulder. Great place to see walking distance to town. Great in room facilities with kitchen, we didn't use this as we ate out. Bedrooms good size comfy beds, nice bathroom with separate toilet . Breakfast was really good with great selection on offer great for our... 更多 

Taryn C,TownePlace Suites Denver Downtown 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

We loved having you as guests at our hotel! The TownePlace Suites Denver Downtown is situated right on the 'creek... 更多 

佛罗里达圣彼德斯堡
24条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed at the TownPlace Suites for 3 nights last week and it was awesome! The free breakfast was good, the customer services was superior and the location is great as far as downtown Denver. Don't miss this sweet little spot.

TPSDenverDowntown,TownePlace Suites Denver Downtown 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

godsnole, Thank you so much for sharing your warm comments about your stay with us in our sweet&cozy TownePlace Suites... 更多 

内布拉斯加州奥马哈
232条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This hotel was a steal. Awesome service and so accommodating. Room has all the entities to make meals-stove, microwave, full fridge, sofa, desk, etc. Continental breakfast every morning and well-stocked and everyone was nice. Location is little ways from downtown which is nice due to "characters". The construction was the only thing that kept my review from a 5 rating.... 更多 

TPSDenverDowntown,TownePlace Suites Denver Downtown 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Philip S, Thank you for sharing your experience with us while staying in Denver Downtown's TownePlace Suites. It is so... 更多 

俄克拉何马州俄克拉何马城
40条点评
4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This is our last day here. We have been here a week. The Pros: We got to bring our dog. There is a tiny, but cute well stocked kitchen. We cook most of our own food on vacation so this is important to us. If you have special dietary needs you would be happy here. Nice and clean. Also a... 更多 

TPSDenverDowntown,TownePlace Suites Denver Downtown 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Doleta W Thank you for commenting on your stay with us! I loved that you enjoyed everything about your stay... 更多 

犹他州盐湖城
4条点评
2017-3-18的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Check in was great, staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast offers a decent variety. Several types of suites available (studio, 1 br, 2 br). Older hotel, but clean. Basically a part of Downtown. Only complaint is that the fire alarm went off 4-5 times during my 4 month stay.

TPSDenverDowntown,TownePlace Suites Denver Downtown 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Nate-rrc, Thank you for commenting on your long term stay with us in Downtown Denver's Historic TownePlace Suites Marriott. I... 更多 

2条点评
2017-3-17的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I just would like to have a better breakfast that's all, everything else is great, service, the rooms are comfortable, the location is really good, you can walk and find the hospital, a supermarket or almost anything you need

TPSDenverDowntown,TownePlace Suites Denver Downtown 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Ilianova O, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us!... 更多 

田纳西
60条点评
2017-3-17的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Great location in Denver. Located between downtown and the Cherry Creek shopping area. The free parking was a bonus, because most hotels in that area charge valet & daily fees. Nice continental breakfast. There was plenty of food each morning. The selection wasn't picked over like so many hotels that offer free breakfast with your stay. The rooms were nice... 更多 

TPSDenverDowntown,TownePlace Suites Denver Downtown 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Ann C, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us here at the TownePlace... 更多 

125条点评
2017-3-7的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I arrived here with my sisters in tow, as they were thinking of switching hotels to mine. But when I got checked in, I found my room dirty and--voila--already occupied. My sisters literally fled the hotel. I decided to stay, which was too bad since the dog across the hall woke me at six the next morning.

Taryn C,TownePlace Suites Denver Downtown 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear FGLinBCN, It was a pleasure to meet you on your recent trip, and I wanted to reach out and... 更多 

这家酒店的85张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (38)
已看过
客房/套房 (19)
已看过
浴室 (5)
已看过
客房景观 (2)
已看过
餐饮 (2)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (3)
已看过
其他 (7)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (47)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (10)
已看过
餐饮 (6)
已看过
浴室 (2)
已看过
客房/套房 (15)
已看过
其他 (14)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 丹佛 的酒店
Highland
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Denver Downtown
Central Business District
丹佛皇冠假日酒店
丹佛皇冠假日酒店
第60名,共183名(丹佛)
共 1,495 条点评
Central Business District
Residence Inn Denver City Center
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
Highland
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver-Speer Boulevard
Highland
Residence Inn Denver Downtown
Residence Inn Denver Downtown
第74名,共183名(丹佛)
共 457 条点评
Capitol Hill
AAE第11街旅馆
AAE第11街旅馆
第110名,共183名(丹佛)
共 148 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费停车
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 含早餐
  • 免费高速WiFi
关于此酒店
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
  • 残障通道
  • 禁烟酒店
活动设施
  • 有健身房的健身中心
客房类型
  • 小厨房
  • 套房
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
客房内设施
  • 空调
  • 客房内冰箱
  • 微波炉
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 公用Wifi
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 自助式洗衣服务
  • 干洗服务
  • 会议室
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 洗衣服务
  • 门房服务
  • 精通多国语言服务员

TownePlace Suites Denver Downtown的其它相关信息

地址: 685 Speer Blvd, Denver, CO 80204-4513
地区: 美国 > 科罗拉多 > 丹佛
价格区间: ¥1,378 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2.5星级 — TownePlace Suites Denver Downtown 2.5*
房间数: 122
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com), Marriott.com, Agoda.com 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在TownePlace Suites Denver Downtown的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页