敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

麦克唐纳泰晤垂纶酒店 Macdonald Compleat Angler

在4家Marlow酒店排名第3
绿色领袖白银级
1 间客房 2 位成人
2017/06/04 2017/06/05
2017/06/04 2017/06/05
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
麦克唐纳泰晤垂纶酒店
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

1,916条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
麦克唐纳泰晤垂纶酒店新近的点评
查看最新点评
1条点评
2016-8-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Overall I enjoyed our stay. The only negatives were the service on the terrace from the bar staff and the loud music till about 12am. The reception staff were v helpful - we asked for a delay in the check out and also to store some cakes in the cool room - no problem.

与该酒店合作收集的点评

Ellie C,麦克唐纳泰晤垂纶酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest Thank you for sharing feedback on your experience. I am pleased to note that members of my reception... 更多 

1条点评
2016-8-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotels location and surroundings are beautiful.The hotel was clean and had everything needed for our stay. The service and food for the evening meal was exceptional all staff were very welcoming with a professional service however was left disappointed with the service at breakfast very slow and unorganised. Once our order was finally taken and the food arrived it... 更多 

与该酒店合作收集的点评

Ellie C,麦克唐纳泰晤垂纶酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest Many thanks for providing feedback following your stay with us. I am sorry to learn that some aspects... 更多 

4条点评
2016-8-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Having visited 12 months ago we decided to try again and actually stay here we arrived early and we booked in but could not go to room so we decided to have a sandwich in the bar 1 . we ordered two drinks still not arrived after 15 mins then only one appeared. 2. Ordered a sandwich arrived after 1... 更多 

Ellie C,麦克唐纳泰晤垂纶酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to provide feedback following your recent visit to the hotel and I... 更多 

2条点评
2016-8-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Poor service at bar and at breakfast. The Breakfast was tiny considering the cost of £21.50. We had to ask for our tea 3 times and the toast at least 4 times. In the bar I had to go and find someone willing to serve me having waited nearly 20 minutes to be served. I then had to go and... 更多 

与该酒店合作收集的点评

Ellie C,麦克唐纳泰晤垂纶酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest Many thanks for providing feedback following your stay with us. It is vitally important that I hear where... 更多 

爱尔兰都柏林郡
3条点评
2016-8-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Dreadful service. We ordered sandwiches and the bread was stale. The caesar salad was awful , made with anchovies! and cheddar cheese and one dish was totally wrong. That dish was removed and we were told the correct order would arrive within minutes. After 30 minutes we left without order ever appearing and we were charged for service, very ,very... 更多 

Ellie C,麦克唐纳泰晤垂纶酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your recent visit. I am very sorry to learn of the shortfalls... 更多 

3条点评
2016-8-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had an excellent stay - the food was of a high standard, the location stunning with easy access into town and the staff bright and helpful. Plenty of secure parking space and the wifi connectivity was good. We stayed in the old part which was very nice although no lift access. No doubt the newer part does have lift... 更多 

与该酒店合作收集的点评

Ellie C,麦克唐纳泰晤垂纶酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback following your recent visit to this hotel. It is always very pleasing to... 更多 

英国Hampshire
1条点评
2016-7-31的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Hotel clean, location good. Evening meal a la carte steak very fatty. Ordered Coffee, full breakfast and toast at 0915hrs. Reminded staff 3 times and received a cold breakfast at 1015hrs with no toast. When booking out we were nearly overcharged by £100 with repeated food charges. Staff very apologetic but not a good experience

与该酒店合作收集的点评

Ellie C,麦克唐纳泰晤垂纶酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback following your recent visit to the hotel. Without doubt,... 更多 

46条点评
2016-7-31的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I opted for the feature double room ( room 74) as it has a lovely view, costing £600 for two nights. The room was spacious and the view was indeed lovely of the weir. Furniture is old fashioned in places and the balcony was dirty with cigarette butts and cobwebs not cleaned up before our arrival. Note that the weir... 更多 

Ellie C,麦克唐纳泰晤垂纶酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest Many thanks for providing feedback following your stay with us. It is vitally important that I hear where... 更多 

英国Wargrave
5条点评
2016-7-30的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The food was terrible, and one of our guests was given the wrong food and when they tried to correct this- the food just never appeared. Service was slow and it was as if the waiters had no clue what to do or how to look after the guests. Such a shame as the riverside view is wonderful

Ellie C,麦克唐纳泰晤垂纶酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to provide feedback following your recent visit to the hotel. Our Riverside... 更多 

英国莱奇沃思
2条点评
2016-7-30的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Compleat angler is normally very good but on this occasion when I was entertaining my best man and his wife, the experience was marred by very slow service and the need to keep asking for drinks - also on arrival was told the check in time on my booking printout was incorrect

与该酒店合作收集的点评

Ellie C,麦克唐纳泰晤垂纶酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest Many thanks for providing feedback following your stay with us. It is vitally important that I hear where... 更多 

这家酒店的360张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (331)
已看过
餐饮 (31)
已看过
客房/套房 (41)
已看过
浴室 (15)
已看过
客房景观 (40)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (71)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (4)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (1)
已看过
其他 (128)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (29)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (7)
已看过
客房/套房 (4)
已看过
餐饮 (5)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
其他 (11)
2017/06/04 2017/06/05
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Marlow及其周边的酒店
3.9公里远
丹尼斯菲尔德别墅酒店&SPA
1.5公里远
马洛皇冠假日酒店
马洛皇冠假日酒店
第7名,共27名(Marlow)
共 1,477 条点评
5.9公里远
克里维登酒店
克里维登酒店
第1名,共2名(塔普洛)
共 957 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
9.5公里远
Hotel du Vin
Hotel du Vin
第2名,共25名(泰晤士河畔亨利)
共 751 条点评
14.8公里远
麦克唐纳德温莎度假酒店
27.0公里远
哈特韦尔别墅&SPA
哈特韦尔别墅&SPA
第1名,共1名(Hartwell)
共 657 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费停车
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 免费高速WiFi
绿色领袖白银级
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
  • 禁烟酒店
酒店餐饮
Riverside Restaurant
Riverside Restaurant
菜系: 欧洲, 英国菜
活动设施
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 无烟房
  • 无障碍客房
客房内设施
  • 迷你吧台
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 公用Wifi
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 干洗服务
  • 会议室
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 洗衣服务
  • 门房服务
  • 宴会厅
  • 精通多国语言服务员
  • 会议设施

麦克唐纳泰晤垂纶酒店的其它相关信息

地址: Marlow Bridge, Marlow SL7 1RG, England
地区: 英国 > 英格兰 > Buckinghamshire > Marlow
价格区间: ¥2,050 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:4星级 — 麦克唐纳泰晤垂纶酒店 4*
房间数: 64
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com), 艺龙(eLong.com) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在麦克唐纳泰晤垂纶酒店的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
Booking.com (缤客)
* /晚
查看详情
Hotels.com(好订网)¥1,247
携程(Ctrip.com)
艺龙(eLong.com)
查看全部 5 个优惠
*免责声明
价格适用于1 个房间,2 个成人
变更日期