敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Value Place Fayetteville

在23家费耶特维尔酒店排名第16
1 间客房 2 位成人
2017/06/11 2017/06/12
2017/06/11 2017/06/12
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Value Place Fayetteville
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

99条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
开始撰写 Value Place Fayetteville 的点评
 点击评分
3条点评
2017-4-10的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

It's like a transient hotel. Dogs and children everywhere. Lobby & Elevator dirty! Hallways had bad odors from all the different cooking in the rooms. Found drug paraphernalia under bed. Dirty bathroom floor. A/C didn't work, couldn't sleep with window open, because traffic outside noise too loud!

Heather L,Value Place Fayetteville 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

I apologize for the negative experience during your time at WoodSpring Suites. We will look into everything you’ve brought to... 更多 

1条点评
2016-12-1的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I stayed at Value place for a 6 week long medical treatment at Fayetteville Arkansas. As a woman staying alone, safety was my first priority. I always felt at ease knowing the hotel was fully secure, accessible only with key cards for guests. It also had installed cameras for added security. The staff and residents were friendly and always very... 更多 

Heather L,Value Place Fayetteville 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for the great review of our hotel and staff! We work very hard on customer service and we... 更多 

乔治亚劳伦斯维尔
233条点评
2016-11-19的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We were here for 10 days visiting family so we needed something not too costly. The workers seemed to be ok. I wish if they were not going ro clean the room that they would have cleaning supplies in rhe room. I can't go but a couple of days without cleaning the bathroom so that was an extra cost. We... 更多 

Heather L,Value Place Fayetteville 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

I do apologize that our hotel didn't quite meet your expectations. I have shared your comments with my staff in... 更多 

2条点评
2016-11-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Beds were the worst that I have had even in cheaper hotels. No housekeeping, they are biweekly so if you're there for a couple of nights you have to beg for beds made and towels put in your room. If you take the dirty towels to the office you can trade for clean ones. But someday we left for work... 更多 

Heather L,Value Place Fayetteville 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

I apologize that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. We will look into everything you've brought to... 更多 

阿肯色州琼斯伯勒
3条点评
2016-10-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had booked 2 double beds and a non-smoking room but when we got there had a double bed and a pull out couch (worst mattress ever) and a smoking room. I had a headache the whole weekend from the smell. Also, the elevator smelled so bad when we arrived we weren't sure we could take it. I would absolutely... 更多 

Heather L,Value Place Fayetteville 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

I'm very sorry to hear that our hotel did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments as we work... 更多 

田纳西Germantown
3条点评
2016-10-17的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I would like to inform everyone and hotel management that this hotel was a complete disaster from the moment I walked into a smokey lobby area, a dirty stinky hallway, filthy smokey elevator, and a foul sour smelling Room with little black bugs and ants all over the room and bathroom.  I had to go buy room spray and candles... 更多 

Heather L,Value Place Fayetteville 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

I am very sorry we couldn't accommodate your needs. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review,... 更多 

1条点评
2016-9-20的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed for two months. Great staff. I would recommend it to everyone. Close to the interstate,food and shopping. Best bang for your buck. Clean rooms and a helpful staff. Everything worked as it should. I was not bothered one time by others.

Heather L,Value Place Fayetteville 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We can’t thank you enough for your 5-star review. We appreciate your business and hope to have you as our... 更多 

18条点评
2016-9-19的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Our first Parents weekend at Arkansas... never again at this place!!! We had a reservation for a non smoking room and when we checked in there were no non smoking available. With everything near by booked we thought we would just try to make it work. The smoke smell getting off the elevator was disgusting!!! Unbelievable! Then we get to... 更多 

Heather L,Value Place Fayetteville 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

The Value Place team deeply apologizes for your negative experience during your stay with us. The issues you have mentioned... 更多 

阿肯色州费耶特维尔
2条点评
2016-8-24的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Everything was fine until we found cockroaches at night and other bugs. We have told the employees which then said they were going to tell their manager but yet nothing has happened all they say is that there are no one beds available.

Heather L,Value Place Fayetteville 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for providing us with this useful feedback. We have shared your comments with the appropriate departments so that... 更多 

密苏里Lee's Summit
2条点评
2016-8-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I am not sure why there are so many good reviews of this property because it was not a nice place to stay! There were some questionable people hanging around the front door both at night and in the morning, the hallways reeked of stale food, the room was not very clean, I didn't want to touch the blanket due... 更多 

Heather L,Value Place Fayetteville 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

I apologize for the negative experience during your time at Value Place. We will look into everything you’ve brought to... 更多 

这家酒店的17张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (2)
已看过
其他 (2)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (15)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
其他 (14)
2017/06/11 2017/06/12
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 费耶特维尔 的酒店
0.8公里远
Best Western Windsor Suites
Best Western Windsor Suites
第5名,共29名(费耶特维尔)
共 228 条点评
0.2公里远
Baymont Inn and Suites Fayetteville
Baymont Inn and Suites Fayettevi...
第15名,共29名(费耶特维尔)
共 129 条点评
0.1公里远
Days Inn Fayetteville
Days Inn Fayetteville
第16名,共29名(费耶特维尔)
共 130 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
7.9公里远
Fayetteville Sleep Inn
Fayetteville Sleep Inn
第11名,共29名(费耶特维尔)
共 101 条点评
0.3公里远
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Ar
第2名,共29名(费耶特维尔)
共 338 条点评
3.6公里远
The Chancellor Hotel
The Chancellor Hotel
第3名,共29名(费耶特维尔)
共 714 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费停车
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
客房类型
  • 小厨房
  • 无烟房
客房内设施
  • 微波炉
  • 客房内冰箱
  • 空调
网络
  • 付费Wifi
  • 付费网络
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Value Place Fayetteville的其它相关信息

地址: 2638 W Old Farmington Rd, I-540 & Hwy 62 - Exit 62, Fayetteville, AR 72704-7600
地区: 美国 > 阿肯色州 > 费耶特维尔
价格区间: ¥543 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Value Place Fayetteville 2*
房间数: 121
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Hotels.com(好订网) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Value Place Fayetteville的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
酒店类型:
第 3 名商务酒店,费耶特维尔
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
这些网站在您输入的日期内无空房
Hotels.com(好订网)
* /晚
查看详情
艺龙(eLong.com)
*免责声明
价格适用于1 个房间,2 个成人
变更日期