由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

水蓝城城市酒店
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel & Casino

3,205 条点评
在103家宿雾市酒店排名第12
Salinas Drive Lahug, 宿雾市6000 菲律宾
旅行者 (65)
客房和套房 (42)
餐饮 (7)

关于

位置
卫生
服务
性价比
酒店设施
免费停车
免费高速WiFi
游泳池
有健身房的健身中心
免费早餐
赌场
机场交通
提供上网服务的商务中心
免费上网
WiFi
网络
热水浴缸
室外泳池
酒吧/酒廊
餐厅
自助早餐
池畔酒吧
会议设施
宴会厅
会议室
Spa
礼宾部
无烟酒店
干洗
洗衣服务
显示更多
客房特色
无烟房
套房
家庭房
空调
客房服务
安全
迷你吧
平板电视
冰箱
显示更多
酒店信息
酒店星级
酒店风格
商务
风景优美
3,205 条点评0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 999
  • 1,228
  • 598
  • 221
  • 159
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
由于这是一个旧的酒店,房间还可以,但浴室(浴缸)看起来已经很旧了。更重要的是,现在酒店普遍在浴室提供浴盆。我们需要从超市买一个勺子来满足我们的卫生需求。
阅读更多
与该酒店合作收集的点评
回复来自水蓝城城市酒店的General ManagerAndersH2312
回复时间:3周前
Dear Safari643402 Thank you very much for your recent stay with us at Waterfront Hotel & Casino Cebu City and for having taken your valuable time to share your experience on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your valued feedback and thank you for sharing the experience with us. While you were very impressed with our service and facilities, we are sorry to hear of your disappointment in some aspects. I wish that you would have told us about the bidet since we would have installed for you on the spot. We are addressing the bidets and installing floor by floor. Thank you again for your feedback. If your future travel plans should bring you back to Cebu, we all would be delighted to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at the Waterfront Hotel & Casino Cebu City. Safe Travels Anders
阅读更多
这是我2019年1月和今年7月第二次来到这里。两次逗留都很出色。不幸的是,我不冒险,但我的朋友有一个很好的经验。 楼下的人,尤其是格雷奇女士和爱丽丝女士,我们在楼上。希望他们能得到更多的报酬。前台服务、保安和客房服务都很出色。这个地方离外面的一切都很近,景色美极了。我一定会推荐我所有的朋友留在这里。
阅读更多
与该酒店合作收集的点评
回复来自水蓝城城市酒店的General ManagerAndersH2312
回复时间:3周前
Dear Estodacumos Thank you so much for taking your precious time to give us a 5-star rating and such a great review on Trip Advisor. We are happy to read that you had a outstanding experience in our hotel on both occasion and in every way, as we aim to offer the best facilities and true Filipino Hospitality to all our guests, and we couldn’t be happier to know that you had a great stay with us. And also many thanks for the praise you gave to our team , they work relentless to go above and beyond our guests expectation and we really appreciate your acknowledgment of their work. Thank you again for your feedback. If your future travel plans should bring you back to Cebu, we all would be delighted to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at the Waterfront Hotel & Casino Cebu City. Safe travels Anders
阅读更多
如果空调温度再调低一点,呆的就会更舒服了。我们甚至不需要用被子,因为房间温度不低,下午的时候,孩子们会要求打开空调,即使它已经开着了。
阅读更多
与该酒店合作收集的点评
回复来自水蓝城城市酒店的General ManagerAndersH2312
2019年7月7日已回复
Dear Navigate35010581186 Thank you very much for your recent stay with us at Waterfront Hotel & Casino Cebu City and for having taken your valuable time to share your experience on Trip Advisor. We are very happy to see that you had a good with us in Cebu . I apologise for the inconvenience cause by aircon and we are working very close with our supplier and our Chief engineer for swift improvements. Thank you again for your feedback. If your future travel plans should bring you back to Philippines, we all would be delighted to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at the Waterfront Hotel & Casino Cebu City. Safe Travels Anders
阅读更多
我表哥的毕业典礼今天在这家旅馆里举行,这是有史以来最糟糕的经历。空调不工作,一些家长没有椅子可以坐,导致一些人要站在参加整个活动。最糟糕的是,当我的母亲——一个老年人同时也是一个残疾人士因为没有椅子而坐在楼梯上时,旅馆工作人员告诉她不要坐下来,甚至不给她任何可以坐下来的选择。可怕,糟糕的服务。
阅读更多
回复来自水蓝城城市酒店的General ManagerAndersH2312
2019年6月1日已回复
Dear michael r Thank you very much for your recent visit at Waterfront Hotel & Casino Cebu City and for having taken your valuable time to share your experience on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your valued feedback and thank you for sharing the experience with us. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment. However I need to clarify, We were appointed the venue for this event hosted by the school. 4000 tickets/Chairs including graduates was allocated, unfortunately 800 to 1000 additional guests showed up and once we reach maximum capacity we cant accommodate more guests nor can we allow guests to sit in hallways or staircases due to safety reason that you must appreciate. We did inform the host who also had their own ushers about this.The event started 12 noon but guests showing up already at 8am to line up. Thank you again for your feedback. I do apologise for the inconvenience. Best regards, Anders
阅读更多
各种各样的东西使我旅途愉快。赌场,泳池,健身:D 。这家旅馆离CVS有点远,但是......如果我再去Cebu倒没关系,我会毫不犹豫地住在这里:D。我好想念Cebu。再见。
阅读更多
与该酒店合作收集的点评
回复来自水蓝城城市酒店的General ManagerAndersH2312
2019年6月1日已回复
Dear Camper30766322135 Thank you so much for taking your precious time to give us such a great review on Trip Advisor. We are happy to read that you had a wonderful experience in our hotel in every way, as we aim to offer the best facilities and true Filipino Hospitality to all our guests, and we couldn’t be happier to know that you had a great stay with us. Thank you again for your feedback. If your future travel plans should bring you back to Cebu, we all would be delighted to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at the Waterfront Hotel & Casino Cebu City. Safe travels Anders
阅读更多
上一页
价位
¥463 - ¥925 (基于标准间的平均价格)
其他名称
waterfront cebu city hotel and casino, waterfront cebu city hotel cebu city, waterfront hotel cebu city
原名为
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel
位置
菲律宾维萨亚斯宿雾宿雾市
客房数量
562
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页