敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Casa de Mama Valle

1 间客房 2 位成人
2017/06/04 2017/06/05
2017/06/04 2017/06/05
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 1 个网站!
官方照片
Hotel Casa de Mama Valle
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

103条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
Hotel Casa de Mama Valle新近的点评
查看最新点评
百慕大南安普敦
164条点评
2015-12-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Nothing fancy here but good value for $55 per night, including a decent breakfast. As others mentioned, a definite downside was the scarcity of hot water in the shower (had one cold one, but did get one hot shower). The room was clean and they certainly give you enough bed covers to stay warm. Close proximity to the town square.... 更多 

mercedes a,Hotel Casa de Mama Valle 的 Propietario,回复了这篇点评

Dear sir/madam, Thank you for your comment. Your comment help us to keep working to make our guests' stay the... 更多 

123条点评
2015-11-24的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Don't expect any hot water for your shower - and showers can only be taken for 2 hours in the morning and 3 at night. You get a bed, a little desk and a night table - no tv, no phone and no safe. The wifi didn't work. Ants in several rooms. My room was clean but others others in... 更多 

mercedes a,Hotel Casa de Mama Valle 的 Propietario,回复了这篇点评

Dear sir/madam, Thank for your comment. Be assured that our hotel team work hard every day to make our guests'... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些奥扬泰坦博的酒店

显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
英国Falkirk District
351条点评
2015-7-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed as part of G Adventures group. The hotel is in a good location. Despite being Peruvian winter with snow on hills there is no heating at all. We slept in thermals and silk sleeping bag liners to keep warm. Many people staying are pre Inca Trail as we were or pre Machu Picchu so get up very early so... 更多 

mercedes a,Hotel Casa de Mama Valle 的 Propietario,回复了这篇点评

Dear sir/madam, Thank your for your comment. Although our hotel has good facilities we are very sorry that you had... 更多 

38条点评
2015-6-13的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Good value for money. Breakfast was good. Room was decent. Staff very friendly made us breakfast very early before leaving to Machupicchu. Great location. Only downside was the WiFi not working but it was the same all over ollantaytambo so we were not bother.

mercedes a,Hotel Casa de Mama Valle 的 Propietario,回复了这篇点评

Dear Madam, Thank you very much for your nice review. This motivate us to keep working to do better each... 更多 

卡罗莱纳州夏洛特
41条点评
2015-6-5的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Provides a place to maybe sleep and maybe bathe. No heating available....not even space heaters, so be prepared to sleep like you're camping inside four walls in near freezing temps. Over three nights, we never had hot water, although other rooms did...seems to be a structural issue. WiFi is spotty. Breakfast decent. Very noisy.

mercedes a,Hotel Casa de Mama Valle 的 Propietario,回复了这篇点评

Dear sir/madam, Thank you very much for your comment. We are very sorry that you didn't have the best experience... 更多 

3条点评
2015-5-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This hotel is a bit of a hike from the railway station . the room had two single beds , sufficient blankets, and they provided extra pillows on request. There was an ensuite and breakfast was quite good. However there was no heating or cooling in the room, no TV, and if you want a shower, be prepared to run... 更多 

mercedes a,Hotel Casa de Mama Valle 的 Propietario,回复了这篇点评

Dear Peter, Thank you for your comment. Please be assured that our hotel staff is working to provide the best... 更多 

38条点评
2015-4-26的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed for 2 nights with my boyfriend, we had a nice stay. You can't go wrong for the price, good location. Room was clean and spacious including the bathroom. Breakfast was simple but nice. Agree with other comments WiFi was slow but tried in other places in ollantaytambo was the same. Staff was really friendly and accommodating doing breakfast early... 更多 

mercedes a,Hotel Casa de Mama Valle 的 Propietario,回复了这篇点评

Dear Andrea, Thank you very much for your nice comment. As you say in this part of Peru WIFI is... 更多 

11条点评
2015-4-9的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Con - where do I begin, when I checked in I was showen couple of rooms that some smelled so bad like someone died in there, after we got the room we had to pay up front and I was told that they prefer credit card because she had to go buy groceries for breakfast and if I paid with... 更多 

102条点评
2015-4-9的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed here with my inca trail tour group and i would have called it more a bad hostel. The room we were put in was super damp and smelled like mould. Their was no such thing as hot water and the wifi pretty much did not work. It is located down a back alley and kinda scary during the night... 更多 

加拿大穆斯乔
33条点评
2015-3-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Great service, good value, great hostess's, quiet location, secure, safe facility. Great breakfast, all homemade with fresh eggs! Close to main square and shops, restaurants etc. 5 min walk to the ruins. Would recommend!!

mercedes a,Hotel Casa de Mama Valle 的 Propietario,回复了这篇点评

Dear sir/madam, Thank you for your nive comment about our hotel.Hope to see you soon again. Kind regards, Mercedes 更多 

这家酒店的101张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (54)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (21)
已看过
客房/套房 (3)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
客房景观 (4)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
其他 (23)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (47)
已看过
客房/套房 (4)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (11)
已看过
客房景观 (9)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (1)
已看过
浴室 (2)
已看过
其他 (19)
2017/06/04 2017/06/05
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 奥扬泰坦博 的酒店
0.1公里远
La Casa del Abuelo
La Casa del Abuelo
第7名,共92名(奥扬泰坦博)
共 380 条点评
0.1公里远
太阳酒店
太阳酒店
第22名,共92名(奥扬泰坦博)
共 439 条点评
0.3公里远
Intitambo Hotel
Intitambo Hotel
第8名,共92名(奥扬泰坦博)
共 148 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.7公里远
El Albergue Ollantaytambo
El Albergue Ollantaytambo
第1名,共92名(奥扬泰坦博)
共 1,514 条点评
0.3公里远
Hostal Iskay
Hostal Iskay
第2名,共92名(奥扬泰坦博)
共 233 条点评
0.0公里远
Hostel Andenes
Hostel Andenes
第25名,共92名(奥扬泰坦博)
共 167 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 含早餐
  • 免费高速WiFi
客房类型
  • 小厨房
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 公用Wifi
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 含早餐
  • 机场接送
  • 洗衣服务

Hotel Casa de Mama Valle的其它相关信息

地址: Av. Del Estudiante 269, Ollantaytambo 051-084, Peru
地区: 秘鲁 > 库斯科地区 > 圣谷 > 奥扬泰坦博
价格区间: ¥289 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3星级 — Hotel Casa de Mama Valle 3*
房间数: 27
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), Hostelworld.com 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Hotel Casa de Mama Valle的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
Booking.com (缤客)
* /晚
查看详情
Hotels.com(好订网)¥293
Hostelworld.com
艺龙(eLong.com)
*免责声明
价格适用于1 个房间,2 个成人
变更日期