敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bairnsdale Riverside Holiday Park

显示价格
在4家Bairnsdale特色住宿排名第2
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Bairnsdale Riverside Holiday Park
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

79条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
开始撰写 Bairnsdale Riverside Holiday Park 的点评
 点击评分
澳大利亚墨尔本
37条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed one night in a swag on an umpowered site, price was fair. Facilities were in good condition and clean. Located on the Mitchell river with a walking trail so nice veiws. Across the highway is an enormous playground, so good for the family. The big problem is the highway. If you are a light sleeper forget about it. Every... 更多 

Linda M,Bairnsdale Riverside Holiday Park 的 Customer Communications ,回复了这篇点评

Thanks for staying with us, we greatly appreciate feedback of all kinds. We are glad you enjoyed the great facilities.... 更多 

1条点评
2017-3-13的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Been going to this park a long time. Lately it has not been the best. Ladies toilet leaking making for a very slippery floor, dangerous. Men's showers only two working. All showers limited hit water. Not enough crockery in the cabins. Disappointed with the bookings. Selected sites as a few going. When we get there all our sites changed, not... 更多 

Linda M,Bairnsdale Riverside Holiday Park 的 Customer Communications,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review Jenny although it saddens us to hear you did not enjoy your most recent visit.... 更多 

1条点评
2017-3-5的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This is our 4th visit to this lovely spot we stayed 2 nights this time. Usually we camp on a powered site. This time we tried a cabin. Nice clean unit with good bedding. Management Alex is fantastic and can't do enough for you. Very friendly and always willing to go the extra mile for you. Id give location 5... 更多 

Linda M,Bairnsdale Riverside Holiday Park 的 Customer Communications,回复了这篇点评

This is so lovely to read loocsilem - we are so thankful to you for sharing your experience at the... 更多 

912条点评
2017-3-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed in a cabin for 5 nights. It's wasn't very big but it was adequate enough for just me. The kitchen was equipped "ok" though I would have liked a bigger saucepan. I did kind if wonder how a family of 4 or 5 would be able to cook with just two tiny saucepans, though I'm sure you could go... 更多 

Linda M,Bairnsdale Riverside Holiday Park 的 Customer Communications,回复了这篇点评

Thank you so much for providing such detailed feedback - we really appreciate hearing guests experiences and encourage suggestions and... 更多 

澳大利亚墨尔本
21条点评
2017-2-5的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The location of this park is fantastic. Easy walk into town. Was disappointed with our cabin. Really needs a makeover. Needs a new aircon and a paint . The bed was very clean and comfy. Just a shame about the state of the cabin. All that said it is a lovely park.

Linda M,Bairnsdale Riverside Holiday Park 的 Customer Communications,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to share your Bairnsdale getaway Jenny and we are pleased that overall you enjoyed... 更多 

澳大利亚Wilberforce
17条点评
2017-1-7的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed for two nights in the park on our through in our caravan. Really clean and tidy park. Not busy at all. Amenities were super clean and the pool was delightful. Lovely 5km loop walk along the river. Close to town and even though on main road, not affected by noise at all.

Kate W,Bairnsdale Riverside Holiday Park 的 Customer Communications ,回复了这篇点评

Dear Tina, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, I am pleased to see how much you... 更多 

15条点评
2017-1-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Very nice owners when checking in. Had an unpowered site for the night. Very nice ammenities block, and clean which was a suprise given how busy the place was. Great shower! Beautiful location next to the river. only downside was the sound of the trucks using engine brakes, which was about 50m from the tent.

Kate W,Bairnsdale Riverside Holiday Park 的 Customer Communications ,回复了这篇点评

Dear Nathan, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, I am pleased to see how much you... 更多 

6条点评
2016-11-27的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We reserved this cabin from a last minute booking site which we have used often in the past. What we saw online was not what we got. This place needs more than TLC, it requires complete refurbishment and repairs. Our cabin was a box with water (only cold) and the bare minimum kitchen supplies. This was ok; we could live... 更多 

Kate W,Bairnsdale Riverside Holiday Park 的 Customer Communications ,回复了这篇点评

Dear MelbourneEeyore, I am disappointed to read that your experience did not meet your expectations. In regards to your comments... 更多 

11条点评
2016-11-23的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We arrived and we're pleased with reception and the state is the place, kept up well. Amenities were always clean and the gazebo/kitchenette was a great addition and a good communal space to interact with other travelers. Location is great, we walked into town every day we were here.

Kate W,Bairnsdale Riverside Holiday Park 的 Customer Communications ,回复了这篇点评

Dear Landon, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, I am pleased to see how much you... 更多 

澳大利亚马尔格雷夫
14条点评
2016-10-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Had a ensuite cabin in front of park a little road noise but not to bad, next time I would ask for a cabin in the back of park . The cabin was clean and comfortable and had every thing you would need and the staff very friendly and helpful, will use again and highly recommend

Kate W,Bairnsdale Riverside Holiday Park 的 Customer Communications ,回复了这篇点评

Dear Paratus56, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we are pleased to see your stay was... 更多 

这家酒店的31张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (11)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (2)
已看过
其他 (7)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (20)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (2)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (8)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (2)
已看过
客房/套房 (5)
已看过
其他 (2)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Bairnsdale及其周边的酒店
0.3公里远
Mitchell River Tavern
Mitchell River Tavern
第3名,共21名(Bairnsdale)
共 99 条点评
2.0公里远
Bairnsdale International
Bairnsdale International
第6名,共21名(Bairnsdale)
共 281 条点评
1.1公里远
舒适酒店堪萨斯城
舒适酒店堪萨斯城
第12名,共21名(Bairnsdale)
共 67 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
1.4公里远
拜恩斯代尔汽车旅馆
拜恩斯代尔汽车旅馆
第5名,共21名(Bairnsdale)
共 171 条点评
28.5公里远
Lakes Caravilla Caravan Park
Lakes Caravilla Caravan Park
第43名,共67名(莱克斯恩特伦斯)
共 22 条点评
33.5公里远
Eastern Beach Holiday Park
Eastern Beach Holiday Park
第2名,共67名(莱克斯恩特伦斯)
共 201 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
关于此酒店
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
活动设施
  • 游泳池
客房类型
  • 小厨房
客房内设施
  • 客房内冰箱
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 公用Wifi
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 门房服务
  • 自助式洗衣服务
  • 儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)

Bairnsdale Riverside Holiday Park的其它相关信息

地址: 2 Main St, Bairnsdale, Victoria 3875, Australia (原名Mitchell Gardens Holiday Park)
地区: 澳大利亚 > 维多利亚 > Gippsland > Bairnsdale
价格区间: ¥388 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3.5星级 — Bairnsdale Riverside Holiday Park 3.5*
房间数: 110
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Bairnsdale Riverside Holiday Park的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页