敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The St. George's Park Hotel

在32家圣朱利安斯酒店排名第31
1 间客房 2 位成人
2017/06/04 2017/06/05
¥351*
¥349*
2017/06/04 2017/06/05
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
The St. George\\
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

3,212条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
The St. George's Park Hotel新近的点评
查看最新点评
4条点评
2016-7-18的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Overall for the price we paid I would say that the hotel was good. The food was okay, but there wasn't much selection to choose from. Drinks were good and a few cocktails to choose from. Location was fantastic with everything on your doorstep, location for people seeking nightlife is perfect. I wouldn't recommend the hotel for families as it... 更多 

Blue Sea H,The St. George's Park Hotel 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your well-reasoned review. We hope you come back to experience more of Malta: it's a fantastic island!... 更多 

英国莱伯恩
2条点评
2016-7-17的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The place was filthy. Staff (not all) were unfriendly and couldnt care less. All inclusive drinks were rationed to small plastic glasses only and finished at 11pm. The pools were not clean.on one of the days Vomit was observed to be in one of the pools in which numerous guests complained about. We were told it was "suntan lotion" ive... 更多 

Blue Sea H,The St. George's Park Hotel 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your comments. The pool incident was noted and staff responded as soons as possible to the actual... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些圣朱利安斯的酒店

2条点评
2016-7-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel is in a great location, just round the corner from all the clubs and bars of Paceville. We had a pool facing room on the 6th floor and not once were we disturbed by any noise from the clubs or other hotel guests. In the day there is a mixture of English and Maltese music played at a... 更多 

Blue Sea H,The St. George's Park Hotel 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your positive review. We hope you got out and about and enjoyed Malta very much. We hope... 更多 

英国Mitcheldean
278条点评
2016-7-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Budget accomodation - I suppose you get what you pay for so be warned. Old STyle TV in room. Radiator on wall for winter nights, small dining area with basic old and worn over-used cooking facilities in my double room with two single beds (you'll need to confirm these facilities for your room just in case depending on price). Security... 更多 

Blue Sea H,The St. George's Park Hotel 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your informative review. We are constantly updating our facilities and services in line with reviews like this.... 更多 

英国Broadstairs
15条点评
2016-7-15的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Its obviously not perfect as it is a budget hotel but for the price I thought it was pretty good. The food was ok but not a great deal of variety therefore we ate out one night just to break it up. The room was basic but clean, same with the pool area. The bar was a little bit shabby... 更多 

Blue Sea H,The St. George's Park Hotel 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you Clare for your positive, but well-balanced, review of the hotel and its area. We beleve we offer great... 更多 

6条点评
2016-7-14的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

In general, I'd say it suited myself and my four friends perfectly fine for a weeks stay in Malta. The hotel is well located - only a short walk from a nearby beach, shops, a number of restaurants, bars and clubs however not too close therefore aren't deprived of a good nights sleep. The hotel provides a kiosk whereby you... 更多 

Blue Sea H,The St. George's Park Hotel 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you Juliet for your well-considered review. We appreciate it very much. We hope to see you again soon, Yours... 更多 

罗马尼亚布加勒斯特
1条点评
2016-7-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Negative: The food was not tasty. The tables in the restaurant were dirty. The building needs renovation. Pozitive: Nice staff. Good size rooms, clean rooms. Great outdoor pools. Good location. For the money I paid the stay was pleasent.

与 Wizz Tours 合作收集的点评

Blue Sea H,The St. George's Park Hotel 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you very much for your positive review overall. We offer good value for money, plus are ever vigilant in... 更多 

荷兰Zevenbergen
40条点评
2016-7-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had to wait 1 hour to check-in. The room had 2 beds for the 2 of us, so that was cool. When you came in the bathroom, you really wanted to leave as soon as possible. If you decide to leave the hotel you have to hand-in your key at the reception. But when you came back and you... 更多 

Blue Sea H,The St. George's Park Hotel 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Sorry to hear that you had to wait for your key, that is most unusual, though handing in a key... 更多 

1条点评
2016-7-11的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

It is recommende only for young travelers, not for families or mid-ages. Romms are poor quality, shower was broken, TV / Air conditioning is out of order. Central location for parties, guests are very louad, we couldn't sleep all night long.

与 Wizz Tours 合作收集的点评

Blue Sea H,The St. George's Park Hotel 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for writing your review. In July and August the Paceville area is particularly busy, the intensity of that... 更多 

1条点评
2016-7-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

the whole place was disgusting there were cockroaches in the rooms food was well below standard staff were ok but cleaners were not good at all .supposed to be indoor swimming pool when we asked were told it had been condemed and closed down .only good thing was Albert and the events lad who were in the pool bar both... 更多 

Blue Sea H,The St. George's Park Hotel 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review. The indoor pool is used seasonally, the hot, sunny weather favouring the use of the... 更多 

这家酒店的1,862张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (1544)
已看过
客房景观 (59)
已看过
客房/套房 (400)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (82)
已看过
浴室 (143)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (214)
已看过
餐饮 (42)
已看过
其他 (604)

TripAdvisor 照片: TripAdvisor 独家授权的专业照片

已看过
所有 TripAdvisor 照片 (300)
已看过
其他 (140)
已看过
酒店 (67)
已看过
游泳池 (68)
已看过
餐饮 (25)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (18)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (2)
已看过
其他 (14)
2017/06/04 2017/06/05
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于圣朱利安斯及其周边的酒店
0.2公里远
Alexandra Hotel Malta
Alexandra Hotel Malta
第43名,共76名(圣朱利安斯)
共 916 条点评
0.2公里远
斯爵特湾集团酒店
斯爵特湾集团酒店
第21名,共76名(圣朱利安斯)
共 96 条点评
0.2公里远
乔治酒店
乔治酒店
第12名,共76名(圣朱利安斯)
共 1,147 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.4公里远
Allegro Hotel
Allegro Hotel
第25名,共76名(圣朱利安斯)
共 164 条点评
7.6公里远
圣帕瓦酒店
圣帕瓦酒店
第16名,共24名(圣保罗湾城)
共 1,417 条点评
0.5公里远
Dean Hamlet Hotel
Dean Hamlet Hotel
第36名,共76名(圣朱利安斯)
共 176 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 免费网络
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 禁烟酒店
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
客房类型
  • 无烟房
网络
  • 免费网络
服务
  • 洗衣服务
  • 精通多国语言服务员

The St. George's Park Hotel的其它相关信息

地址: Dragonara Road, Saint Julian's, Island of Malta STJ 3140, Malta
地区: 马耳他 > 马耳他岛 > 圣朱利安斯
价格区间: ¥572 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3星级 — The St. George's Park Hotel 3*
房间数: 425
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), 艺龙(eLong.com), Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com) 和 Hostelworld.com合作,确保您在The St. George's Park Hotel的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
Booking.com (缤客)
* /晚
查看详情
艺龙(eLong.com)¥351
Hotels.com(好订网)¥349
携程(Ctrip.com)
查看全部 5 个优惠
*免责声明
价格适用于1 个房间,2 个成人
变更日期