敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Corley NEC M6

显示价格
在1家Corley酒店排名第1
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
Days Inn Corley NEC M6
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

213条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
Days Inn Corley NEC M6新近的点评
查看最新点评
5条点评
2016-10-8的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

So firstly it cost £140 for TWO nights, two nights that were booked MONTHS in advance. The only good thing about the room was the power shower and a decent TV with all the channels in the right order and a proper remote! The lady at check in was unbelievably rude! My friends checked in a few hours before and... 更多 

JamieLeighRamadaDays,Days Inn Corley NEC M6 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hi Felicia, apologies for the poor customer service and stay you recently encountered with us; can you please email me... 更多 

英国伦敦
22条点评
2016-10-5的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I arrived here after booking on booking.com, when I arrived I was told that the executive room was not available due to over booking. I was disappointed but the staff sorted out another room. The room was nice and clean, all modern. The only problem was I arrived at 11:30pm and there was no food available. Apart from the small... 更多 

JamieLeighRamadaDays,Days Inn Corley NEC M6 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review and apologies for any inconvenience caused due to your room allocation, we are however pleased... 更多 

英国纽里
269条点评
2016-9-27的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I stayed here for a week when I was in the area on business. I was very surprized indeed by the cheerfulness and helpfulness of the staff. How clean and tidy the common areas were and how incredibly clean my room was on arrival and how well house keeping kept my room during my stay. WiFi was admittedly a little... 更多 

JamieLeighRamadaDays,Days Inn Corley NEC M6 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your kind words following your stay with us, we strive to ensure all of our guests have... 更多 

英国普利茅斯
3条点评
2016-9-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Please make it clearer on your website, as we accidently booked smoking rooms! The rooms stank and carpets full of burns. Apart from that the reception staff were really nice and friendly, even in a service staion rooms were quiet, showers were excellent, good breakfast facilities at the service station.

JamieLeighRamadaDays,Days Inn Corley NEC M6 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review and apologies for your room allocation, we do try and ask guests to book directly... 更多 

1条点评
2016-9-17的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Absolutely disgusting smell of fags plus was put in room 109 which the spring box to the double bed had collapsed. The bed sheets had stains on them as well. Will certainly not be staying here again!!!

JamieLeighRamadaDays,Days Inn Corley NEC M6 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hi Geo, apologies for the poor stay you encountered with us; can you please email me directly with your review,... 更多 

23条点评
2016-9-15的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Arrived at 12.30 am only to find that unbelievably the Days Inn at Corley services on the M6 allow smoking in their bedrooms. We were told that a smelly old ashtray room was all they had Left in total disgust. Cannot believe that a hotel in the UK this day & age allows smoking " as the rooms are private... 更多 

JamieLeighRamadaDays,Days Inn Corley NEC M6 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay due to your... 更多 

19条点评
2016-9-14的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Dirty Noisy No facilities Broken cot not asked for Sloping bed Cheap and nasty Smelly Right next to lorry park On services no where near Corley Old. Tired Oh and did I say next to lorry park so the view was spectacular............not. Lesson learned, moving on Not worth more than £25 per night

JamieLeighRamadaDays,Days Inn Corley NEC M6 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review and apologies that you did not enjoy your stay with us; if possible can you... 更多 

17条点评
2016-9-3的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Very clean. Great location for working at the nec. Easy and free parking. Lots of various food and shops available at this locations site being a service area. Handy for airport. Staff here are prob some of the best and most helpful.

JamieLeighRamadaDays,Days Inn Corley NEC M6 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your lovely review, we are very happy to hear that your stay was an enjoyable experience leaving... 更多 

94条点评
2016-9-2的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

What a disgusting hotel this is! The room REEKED of cigarette smoke, disgusting! The toilet seat was loose on its fixings and rotated around at will. One of the lights in the shower didn't work, so it was a bit hit and miss having a shower. I'll NEVER stay here again, and would strongly advise that anyone with any sort... 更多 

JamieLeighRamadaDays,Days Inn Corley NEC M6 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for the feedback you have left on trip advisor and apologies that you did not enjoy your stay... 更多 

英国谢菲尔德
2条点评
2016-8-10的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Basic and clean. Staff very helpful.There is one big Gotcha to be aware of - to go anywhere from here involves a big drive up the motorway, the 5 minute trip FROM the Ricoh Arena is a 20 minute trip going TO the Ricoh Arena. The shower was good, the beds were adequate. Rooms clean. It is bases at the... 更多 

JamieLeighRamadaDays,Days Inn Corley NEC M6 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments for Days Inn Corley, myself and the team are pleased... 更多 

这家酒店的43张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (34)
已看过
客房/套房 (13)
已看过
浴室 (5)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
其他 (12)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (9)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (6)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Corley及其周边的酒店
5.2公里远
力推考文垂品质酒店
力推考文垂品质酒店
第19名,共66名(考文垂)
共 484 条点评
3.8公里远
Old Hall House
Old Hall House
第1名,共1名(Fillongley)
共 57 条点评
5.7公里远
The Jacobean Hotel
The Jacobean Hotel
第21名,共66名(考文垂)
共 352 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
4.3公里远
诺富特考文垂酒店
诺富特考文垂酒店
第17名,共66名(考文垂)
共 479 条点评
4.3公里远
考文垂希尔顿逸林酒店-理光竞技场
7.9公里远
阿尔丁森林万豪酒店及乡村俱乐部
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
客房类型
  • 无烟房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车

Days Inn Corley NEC M6的其它相关信息

地址: Motorway Services Area M6 | Highfield Lane, Corley CV7 8NR, England
地区: 英国 > 英格兰 > 沃里克郡 > Corley
价格区间: ¥509 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Days Inn Corley NEC M6 2*
房间数: 50
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网), 艺龙(eLong.com), 携程(Ctrip.com) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在Days Inn Corley NEC M6的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页