I stayed at Days Inn as I had stayed there years ago and seemed to have fond memories of the place. I was let down on this stay. I didn't get a lake view room which I know can't always be possible, a car park...更多
回复来自Days Inn Kendal Killington Lake的General ManagerKendalDIManager回复时间：2016-5-19
I'm so sorry you have received a parking fine. This should not have happened as parking is free. We have...更多
All I wanted was a bed and that is what you get. Also, really friendly staff, clean bed, hot powerful shower and half the price of the major competitor.
OK, the rooms are not quite as nice but bear in mind 90% of my stay...更多
As I write this review, I am currently laying on the bed, in the room about which I am to review, such is the anger I feel about the very poor standards of cleanliness.
From my day of arrival, upon entering the room, I noticed...更多
回复来自Days Inn Kendal Killington Lake的General ManagerKendalDIManager回复时间：2016-5-17
Thank you for your review. I'm sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. Please be assured we will work on rectifying...更多
First room we tried, bed so soft like a half deflated lilo, only fit for the tip. When we complained receptionist said couples always complained about rolling into the middle of the beds. Only other room available was twin beds, still very soft but at...更多
回复来自Days Inn Kendal Killington Lake的General ManagerKendalDIManager回复时间：2016-10-23
Thank you for your review. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience and disappointment that you experienced during your...更多