敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Claramount Inn & Spa

显示价格
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
线上合作伙伴提供的价格不可用
我们无法找到该酒店的价格
我们的在线旅行合作伙伴并不提供此住宿的价格,但我们可以搜寻皮克顿的其他选择
入住 退房
显示价格
官方照片
Claramount Inn & Spa
查看地图
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
上传照片 写点评

281条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
Claramount Inn & Spa新近的点评
查看最新点评
37条点评
2016-8-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We enjoyed our stay there for our birthdays. We had spa treatments, went in the pool, had dinner and enjoyed the peaceful atmosphere. The service was very good, especially in the restaurant, Clara's. Sorry to hear our favourite server, Candace, is no longer there.

11条点评
2016-8-27的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

A friend had booked here so we did too. Place is very impressive from outside. But is getting quite run down inside. Our room was large, but had too much furniture. The decor is very dated. I like traditional,but deep red in the bathroom too much. The carpet was very old and stained.The breakfasts were adequate but nothing outstanding. The... 更多 

18条点评
2016-8-19的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed here for two nights in room 5. It is very large and well equipped. Our package included one dinner and two breakfasts. Both the dinner and breakfasts were excellent. My only criticism is the televisions. They need to be upgraded to today's standard of flat screen and HD. All in all we would definitely return. Our king size... 更多 

Shawn F,Claramount Inn & Spa 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback on your stay with us at the Claramount Inn and Spa.... 更多 

加拿大多伦多
6条点评
2016-8-8的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Spent a night at the Claramount Inn at the end of July. This as our 5th visit here and although the property is starting to get pretty run down and in dire need of some upgrades, we looked past that as it was still a pleasant place to stay and I had stayed here with my husband, my sisters and... 更多 

Shawn F,Claramount Inn & Spa 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review We appreciate your feedback. As to the specifics of your stay with us. We have... 更多 

加拿大科林伍德
2条点评
2016-7-27的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We have been to Claramount many times. We were disappointed. First we found the grounds were not kept. The grass was not trimmed & the gardens were wild. Plants in containers were dying from lack of water. The food was average and not up to our previous visits. The outside of the building really needed a paint job. The room... 更多 

Shawn F,Claramount Inn & Spa 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback on The Claramount. We are taking your response with the upmost... 更多 

加拿大渥太华
10条点评
2016-7-24的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We booked for 3 nights(wed to Friday)! The policy is if you stay a Friday or Saturday we had to go with the dinner package! Although when we arrived a the inn they were charging us 143 dollars, therefore a 2 dinner package as mentioned in their message to us! After a few disagreements with the manager, we agreed on... 更多 

Shawn F,Claramount Inn & Spa 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review We here at the Claramount Inn and Spa appreciate your feedback. With regards to your... 更多 

加拿大布兰普敦
23条点评
2016-7-22的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Room 9 had a great view and had the perfect setup. Grounds are amazing and the free breakfast was to die for!!!! Definitely get a room on the second floor to enjoy the beautiful view. Try to get a room facing the bay and not the road. Room 9 was perfect except for the skylight in the middle if the... 更多 

Shawn F,Claramount Inn & Spa 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review We appreciate the feedback regarding your stay with us. We hope that you join us... 更多 

加拿大多伦多
188条点评
2016-7-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This used to be the most elegant place to stay in Picton. We were a bit disappointed by the neglected grounds, shabby entrance and tepid welcome. However Room 3 was beautiful, comfortable and spacious. The Harbour Cottage was somewhat charming but too small to be comfortable (big corner tub in the room takes up valuable space). The setting is lovely... 更多 

Shawn F,Claramount Inn & Spa 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review. We here at the Claramount are working on the deficiencies that you have mentioned. As... 更多 

加拿大Haliburton
33条点评
2016-7-20的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We ended up here by accident when the B and B that we normally stay at double booked by mistake. We called over and they had a top floor room available in the Carriage House. We were surprised by the amount of space this room had and large bathroom with farmer's soaker tub was a nice touch. (I recommend they... 更多 

Shawn F,Claramount Inn & Spa 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you have discovered us accidentally and given the Claramount... 更多 

加拿大多伦多
12条点评
2016-7-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We (3adults) recently stayed at the beautiful Claramount Inn and Spa. A girls getaway type thing. They put us athe beautiful suite on the upper floor to accommodate the third person. Loved everything about our stay - the ambiance, the dinner and breakfast, the super comfortable king bed in the suite BUT for the third person a cot is provided.... 更多 

Shawn F,Claramount Inn & Spa 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking your time to give us your feedback as to your stay.... 更多 

这家酒店的133张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (97)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (3)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (23)
已看过
客房/套房 (25)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
浴室 (5)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
其他 (39)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (36)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (13)
已看过
客房/套房 (14)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (4)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
其他 (3)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 皮克顿 的酒店
4.3公里远
The Waring House
The Waring House
第15名,共60名(皮克顿)
共 390 条点评
0.6公里远
Picton Harbour Inn
Picton Harbour Inn
第25名,共60名(皮克顿)
共 93 条点评
8.8公里远
The Miller's House Bed and Breakfast
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
13.8公里远
Isaiah Tubbs Resort
Isaiah Tubbs Resort
第57名,共60名(皮克顿)
共 424 条点评
17.8公里远
The Queen's Inn
The Queen's Inn
第24名,共60名(皮克顿)
共 71 条点评
8.7公里远
Jackson's Falls Country Inn
Jackson's Falls Country Inn
第2名,共6名(Milford)
共 151 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 餐厅
  • Spa
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 含早餐
关于此酒店
  • 禁烟酒店
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • Spa
  • 温水浴池
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 无烟房
  • 无障碍客房
客房内设施
  • 空调
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 公用Wifi
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 提供早餐

Claramount Inn & Spa的其它相关信息

地址: 97 Bridge St, Picton, Ontario K0K 2T0, Canada
地区: 加拿大 > 安大略省 > 爱德华王子县 > 皮克顿
价格区间: ¥1,178 (基于标准间的平均价格)
房间数: 12
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页