敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Sudbury ON

显示价格
在32家Sudbury酒店排名第29
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 2 个网站!
官方照片
Super 8 Sudbury ON
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

498条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
Super 8 Sudbury ON新近的点评
查看最新点评
加拿大诺斯贝
1条点评
2017-1-7的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed there in early January. Upon arrival, the room was freezing cold. We cranked the heater in the room to 27 (celsius) and it took about 5 hours for the room to be comfortable, although the heat never reached the bathroom and the tile floor there remained freezing cold. The front desk did offer to change rooms, but when... 更多 

Wayne T,Super 8 Sudbury ON 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. Our apologies for the cold room. Policies will be reviewed with all... 更多 

2条点评
2017-1-2的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed Dec 26 rooms 133 and 136. Same old carpet as previous still not changed. Tv cable broke had to loosely insert in tv. They could have used another cable from a room not being used but would let mtc know in morning. Breakfast was a joke very little to offer. A toaster taking forever. The only warm thing was... 更多 

Wayne T,Super 8 Sudbury ON 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review. Carpeting has begun being replaced this week. As previously stated in your companion's earlier review,... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些Sudbury的酒店

28条点评
2016-12-28的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed here as a layover on my drive, so it served the purpose of an inexpensive, no bells and whistle hotel. However it did not serve purpose of restful sleep as my room was right beside lobby (102) and the employee was vacuuming the lobby area at 12:15-12:30 turning the vacuum on and off between these times. I thought "are... 更多 

Wayne T,Super 8 Sudbury ON 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for sharing your review with us. Our apologies for the issues you faced while here. We will look... 更多 

17条点评
2016-12-27的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Our rooms should never be rented out again! Rooms 133/136 smelled of smoke and mould! Bathrooms were dirty, showers had scum all over, I guess they don't feel it's worth wiping down! Carpets had chips and pretzels from previous guests all over! Cable did not work in 133. Blood dried up on door handle. Pillows had nasty stains. Duvet had... 更多 

Wayne T,Super 8 Sudbury ON 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for sharing your review. We apologise for the issues you did face. You were offered new rooms due... 更多 

1条点评
2016-12-24的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Hotel was clean, staff was very friendly. It was nice that they had coffee on all day in the lobby. I do know that they are replacing the old carpeting in the coming weeks. They do offer Hospital rates and it's only a $10.00 cab ride to the hospital.

Wayne T,Super 8 Sudbury ON 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with us. We are always happy to hear... 更多 

4条点评
2016-12-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

this motel was very cozy and friendly - the room was very clean and the beds were in good shape and comfortable - the manager was friendly and the e continental breakfast was just what the stomach ordered after a good night's sleep - the cost was in the range that we could afford -- this place is also great... 更多 

与 Super 8 合作收集的点评

Wayne T,Super 8 Sudbury ON 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are always happy to see guests enjoy... 更多 

佛罗里达Cutler Bay
7条点评
2016-12-5的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed in the king bed room main floor and it was very comfortable and spacious. on our next visit to Sudbury we will be staying with Super 8. no problems with noise or any other issues.

与 Super 8 合作收集的点评

Wayne T,Super 8 Sudbury ON 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you very much for sharing your review with us. We are very happy to see that you were satisfied... 更多 

106条点评
2016-12-4的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My friend and I came to this hotel for a sudbury overnight stay to go christmas shopping. This hotel was adequate. It was not a bad experience but it was also not a great experience. When I first came to the front door, I noticed the beautiful wooden staircase and the clan lobby, it was small, but there is very... 更多 

Wayne T,Super 8 Sudbury ON 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you very much for taking the time to offer us a detailed review of your recent stay with us.... 更多 

21条点评
2016-11-29的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I am normally not very picky but many things went wrong to make this hotel unenjoyable. Our fridge randomly made loud noises, you could move it and it would turn off and then not turn on again. Our comforter had stains and cigarette burns. The sink didn't drain properly. The shower had makeup in it. The tv randomly wouldn't turn... 更多 

Wayne T,Super 8 Sudbury ON 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. Our apologies for the problems you faced while you were here. We... 更多 

1条点评
2016-11-24的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The lobby is bright and cheery. The staff greeting us was amazing. Kudos to Wayne for being so welcoming. The rooms were clean and attractive although the carpet looks somewhat dated. New furniture in rooms so it might have been a room with only partial renos done. Breakfast was very basic but we were on the road early every morning... 更多 

与 Super 8 合作收集的点评

Wayne T,Super 8 Sudbury ON 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are happy to see that you were so thoroughly satisfied with... 更多 

这家酒店的47张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (26)
已看过
浴室 (3)
已看过
客房/套房 (10)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (4)
已看过
其他 (8)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (21)
已看过
客房/套房 (13)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (3)
已看过
其他 (2)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 Sudbury 的酒店
4.5公里远
BEST WESTERN Downtown Sudbury Centreville
3.2公里远
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
第11名,共53名(Sudbury)
共 114 条点评
0.6公里远
Comfort Inn Sudbury
Comfort Inn Sudbury
第13名,共53名(Sudbury)
共 131 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.6公里远
Holiday Inn Sudbury
Holiday Inn Sudbury
第7名,共53名(Sudbury)
共 158 条点评
0.9公里远
Hampton Inn Sudbury
Hampton Inn Sudbury
第2名,共53名(Sudbury)
共 683 条点评
4.1公里远
Quality Inn & Conference Centre Downtown
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 免费高速WiFi
关于此酒店
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 吸烟房
客房内设施
  • 空调
  • 客房内冰箱
  • 微波炉
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 洗衣服务
  • 精通多国语言服务员
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 会议室
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心

Super 8 Sudbury ON的其它相关信息

地址: 1956 Regent St, Sudbury, Ontario P3E 3Z9, Canada
地区: 加拿大 > 安大略省 > Northeastern Ontario > Sudbury
价格区间: ¥545 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:2星级 — Super 8 Sudbury ON 2*
房间数: 85
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与携程(Ctrip.com), Booking.com (缤客), 艺龙(eLong.com), Hotels.com(好订网) 和 Agoda.com合作,确保您在Super 8 Sudbury ON的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页