敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lost Lake Lodge

在49家惠斯勒酒店排名第40
1 间客房 2 位成人
2017/06/04 2017/06/05
2017/06/04 2017/06/05
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Lost Lake Lodge
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

102条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
开始撰写 Lost Lake Lodge 的点评
 点击评分
37条点评
2017-3-9的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This lodge has a pool, hot tub and exercise room. A big plus is the free bus to and from Whistler that comes every 10 minutes. You have to take the bus to the hill but you can ski back to the lodge if you take the run on Blackcomb called Home Run (you'll need to follow the signs). No... 更多 

Phil_Cosgrave,Lost Lake Lodge 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Ann, Thanks for the review, we appreciate it! Please give us a call next time you want to come... 更多 

西班牙巴塞罗那
187条点评
2017-3-8的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We Rented the lodge for 6 people. Big rooms, lots of amenities, hot pool and hot tub. Washing machine and dryer, 2 bathrooms. Lots of space and a balcony with a BBQ. Free shuttle to the slopes it takes 10 mins to Whistler village

Phil_Cosgrave,Lost Lake Lodge 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Melchior O, Thanks for the review, much appreciated! Please contact us directly if you'd like to come back to... 更多 

145条点评
2017-3-7的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I've stayed in so many places at Whistler and never at Lost Lake Lodge because it is so far from the Village and lifts. The free shuttle bus stops right outside, and that helped a lot to alleviate that issue. The "front desk" was attended by a girl from Whistler Premiere who was basically rude to me. She was busy... 更多 

Phil_Cosgrave,Lost Lake Lodge 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Jennifer, Thank you for the feedback and my apologies if you feel our service was lacking. This is not... 更多 

澳大利亚悉尼
3条点评
2017-2-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We really enjoyed our stay at Lost Lake Lodge for a week in January. The apartment was very comfortable and homely with everything our family of 5 needed to cook at home when we wanted to and relax after a day exploring. Getting into and out of the village was easy with the regular shuttle bus service and walking into... 更多 

Phil_Cosgrave,Lost Lake Lodge 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Megan and family, Thanks so much for the review, it was so nice to chat with you guys; made... 更多 

40条点评
2017-1-30的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Start off by booking in at the Blackcomb Lodge which is right in town and beside the Greyhound station which was convenient. A bit odd, but no issue. Staff at check in were very friendly and helpful with ideas. Free bus shuttle from the terminal point in town takes you right past the lodge. Many times we walked into/from town... 更多 

Phil_Cosgrave,Lost Lake Lodge 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear emsteph, Thanks a lot for the 'Excellent' review! Sounds like you had a great time with us and on... 更多 

加拿大温哥华
2条点评
2017-1-29的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This review is for Unit 314 so I cannot speak to the other units. This is a VRBO rental unit so you do not deal with the owner (most VRBO's are like this but not all) so you really have no recourse if something is wrong unlike Airbnb where you deal directly with the owner. Let's start with the positives:... 更多 

Phil_Cosgrave,Lost Lake Lodge 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Susan, Thank you for your feedback. Apologies for the delay in my reply. I'm sorry you didn't enjoy your... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些惠斯勒的酒店

1条点评
2016-12-24的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I came with my family for a five day trip in Whistler. I would say it is simply a "okay" place to stay. First of all, the beds are SO uncomfortable! I woke up each day with horrible back pain! I even considered sleeping on the floor. Second, there were pizza boxes with pizza left in our kitchen! We went... 更多 

Phil_Cosgrave,Lost Lake Lodge 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Kayla, Thank you for the feedback and I'm very sorry you didn't have the best time. Unfortunately Whistler Premier... 更多 

4条点评
2016-9-15的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Whistler is full of time-share condos, not as nice as hotels, not as personal as a b&b. Lost lake lodge is typical - rooms are clean, bed is fine, everything kind of works. The centralized checkin in the village is a pain considering how there are front-desk staff at the lodge anyway - doesn't contribute to a fast, warm welcome... 更多 

5条点评
2016-9-6的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Staff chased us out like we were criminals. We were told checkout was at 11:00 am and housekeeping knocked on the door at 11:00 on the dot. I told her we'd be out in 10 mins, just packing last few bags and she said that was unacceptable. She insisted she come in right away. I said I'd have bedroom clear... 更多 

Phil_Cosgrave,Lost Lake Lodge 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Brandee, Thank you for your feedback and I'm sorry that you feel you were treated poorly. I have discussed... 更多 

82条点评
2016-8-28的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed here over a weekend. 2 couples so we got a 2 bedroom condo. It was the only place we could find that was available. The condo itself was ok. In need of some tlc, carpet and couch were worn and stained. The kitchen is well stocked. Otherwise, it was pretty decent. There is a gym, pool and hot... 更多 

Phil_Cosgrave,Lost Lake Lodge 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear ratherbfishing1, (Love the name!) Thanks for the feedback, I'm glad your stay was satisfactory. Are you able to please... 更多 

这家酒店的34张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (29)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (4)
已看过
客房/套房 (7)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
其他 (16)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (5)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
其他 (2)
2017/06/04 2017/06/05
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 惠斯勒 的酒店
1.7公里远
惠斯勒乡村旅馆和套房
惠斯勒乡村旅馆和套房
第25名,共112名(惠斯勒)
共 990 条点评
1.1公里远
惠斯勒黑梳山海岸套房酒店
1.9公里远
艾娃惠斯勒酒店
艾娃惠斯勒酒店
第14名,共112名(惠斯勒)
共 1,658 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
1.7公里远
黑梳子住宿酒店
黑梳子住宿酒店
第31名,共112名(惠斯勒)
共 411 条点评
1.7公里远
惠斯勒品尼高酒店
惠斯勒品尼高酒店
第12名,共112名(惠斯勒)
共 1,277 条点评
1.7公里远
Mountain Side Hotel Whistler by Executive
Mountain Side Hotel Whistler by ...
第87名,共112名(惠斯勒)
共 62 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 免费高速WiFi
关于此酒店
  • 禁烟酒店
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 温水浴池
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 小厨房
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 接驳车服务
  • 自助式洗衣服务
  • 会议室

Lost Lake Lodge的其它相关信息

地址: 4660 Blackcomb Way, Whistler, British Columbia V0N 1B4, Canada
地区: 加拿大 > 英属哥伦比亚 > 惠斯勒
价格区间: ¥1,151 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3星级 — Lost Lake Lodge 3*
房间数: 100
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Lost Lake Lodge的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
酒店类型:
第 12 名人气度假村,惠斯勒
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
这些网站在您输入的日期内无空房
Booking.com (缤客)
* /晚
查看详情
Hotels.com(好订网)
艺龙(eLong.com)
*免责声明
价格适用于1 个房间,2 个成人
变更日期