敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Medicine Hat Lodge Resort, Casino & Spa

在19家梅迪辛哈特酒店排名第5
1 间客房 2 位成人
2017/06/04 2017/06/05
2017/06/04 2017/06/05
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Medicine Hat Lodge Resort, Casino & Spa
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

576条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
Medicine Hat Lodge Resort, Casino & Spa新近的点评
查看最新点评
1条点评
2017-3-23的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I spent a couple of days here and the staff were kind courteous and professional. The room was great and the pool and water slid were awesome. There was one employee, Pratik, who was very helpful, it was like he was going above and beyond to provide a great hotel experience. Over all I am very pleased with my stay.

medhatlodge,Medicine Hat Lodge Resort, Casino & Spa 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are delighted you had such a great... 更多 

7条点评
2017-3-11的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

For the price, it's not worth it to stay in a room at this hotel. The bathrooms in the hotel are disgusting and dated with cracked tiles in the shower and just in general tiny. The rooms are ok, nothing special though. The water slides are old and definitely not what they once were. The pool smelled like rotten eggs... 更多 

medhatlodge,Medicine Hat Lodge Resort, Casino & Spa 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are sorry to hear that your stay... 更多 

2条点评
2017-3-11的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I was apprehensive at first because it had the Casino attached, but I the two days I was there I never even saw it. The rooms were clean, nothing special, but everything you could expect, including a small beer fridge. The staff was good and the front counter people easy to deal with. Saving the best for last was the... 更多 

medhatlodge,Medicine Hat Lodge Resort, Casino & Spa 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am pleased to hear you all had... 更多 

加拿大埃德蒙顿
19条点评
2017-2-27的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Room 215. The place was great. Went here for Derbymania and for fun. Loved the waterslides and free breakfast buffet. Everything was good except that jets were not working in hot tub and no microwave in room. Staff were friendly also. Will definitely return.

medhatlodge,Medicine Hat Lodge Resort, Casino & Spa 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am pleased you had a good time,... 更多 

加拿大梅迪辛哈特
1条点评
2017-2-25的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I have to start out by saying that the front desk staff are an absolute joy to deal with. Steve, Paige and Pratik at front desk, exceeded my expectations by going out of their way to ensure that my room/stay was perfect. As a little getaway, I had booked a standard king room for my boyfriend and I and was... 更多 

medhatlodge,Medicine Hat Lodge Resort, Casino & Spa 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are delighted that you found our staff... 更多 

1条点评
2017-2-25的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We usually love coming to the lodge. I was quite disappointed this February break when we booked a night there for the express purpose of water sliding and it was shut down. I understand maintenance has to happen, but it would have been nice to see a small discount or a free movie or something. Nothing. A little disappointed this... 更多 

medhatlodge,Medicine Hat Lodge Resort, Casino & Spa 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am sorry that you arrived at a... 更多 

加拿大梅迪辛哈特
1条点评
2017-2-22的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Last week we booked my daughter's birthday party and were lucky enough to get a pool side room which worked perfectly! The girls all had a fantastic time and I had many parents comment to me about what a great place for a party! We will book there again and the staff were tremendous!

medhatlodge,Medicine Hat Lodge Resort, Casino & Spa 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am delighted that you had such a... 更多 

加拿大Whitewood
5条点评
2017-2-22的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

First time to your fabulous brunch - absolutely wonderful. There were so many selections, the food was fantastic and the staff were so friendly. The crepe station with the warm toppings is fantastic, especially the bananas foster topping and the candied nuts. Nice touch with the mimosas. We will definitely be back again.

medhatlodge,Medicine Hat Lodge Resort, Casino & Spa 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for reviewing your experience with us. I am delighted you stopped in to try our Sunday Brunch. It... 更多 

加拿大梅迪辛哈特
9条点评
2017-2-22的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Where do I start? Booked a room for one night for my son's birthday party and made it clear during booking on the phone. Check in took almost 40 minutes. During check in I was told that room was ready for us, but it certainly wasn't cleaned. Garbage bins were overflowing with garbage and bed sheets still looked like they... 更多 

medhatlodge,Medicine Hat Lodge Resort, Casino & Spa 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Unfortunately we had to close the waterslides down... 更多 

加拿大梅迪辛哈特
138条点评
2017-2-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Staycations can be fun, and it has been years since staying in one of the Deluxe suites in the Medicine Hat Lodge... The room was generally clean, but one area had been missed, plus the rooms are dated. The carpet was actually fraying at the entrance of the bathroom, the walls by the sofa were dinged up significantly and in... 更多 

medhatlodge,Medicine Hat Lodge Resort, Casino & Spa 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I will be looking at all our Jacuzzi... 更多 

这家酒店的92张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (60)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (15)
已看过
浴室 (6)
已看过
餐饮 (6)
已看过
客房/套房 (10)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (5)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (1)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (1)
已看过
其他 (15)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (32)
已看过
客房/套房 (11)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (3)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (4)
已看过
其他 (13)
2017/06/04 2017/06/05
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 梅迪辛哈特 的酒店
0.2公里远
Comfort Inn & Suites Medicine Hat
Comfort Inn & Suites Medicine Ha...
第4名,共25名(梅迪辛哈特)
共 351 条点评
10.2公里远
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Medicine Hat
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton M...
第2名,共25名(梅迪辛哈特)
共 234 条点评
5.4公里远
梅迪辛哈特旅程住宿
梅迪辛哈特旅程住宿
第16名,共25名(梅迪辛哈特)
共 182 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.6公里远
Days Inn Medicine Hat
Days Inn Medicine Hat
第3名,共25名(梅迪辛哈特)
共 842 条点评
0.4公里远
Holiday Inn Express and Suites Medicine Hat
Holiday Inn Express and Suites M...
第7名,共25名(梅迪辛哈特)
共 193 条点评
5.8公里远
Clarion Hotel & Conference Centre
Clarion Hotel & Conference Centr...
第6名,共25名(梅迪辛哈特)
共 130 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • Spa
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 免费高速WiFi
关于此酒店
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
  • 残障通道
  • 禁烟酒店
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • Spa
  • 赌场
  • 温水浴池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 含早餐
  • 儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 干洗服务
  • 会议室
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 洗衣服务
  • 宴会厅
  • 精通多国语言服务员
  • 会议设施
  • 门房服务
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Medicine Hat Lodge Resort, Casino & Spa的其它相关信息

地址: 1051 Ross Glen Dr SE, Medicine Hat, Alberta T1B 3T8, Canada
地区: 加拿大 > 艾伯塔 > 梅迪辛哈特
价格区间: ¥797 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3.5星级 — Medicine Hat Lodge Resort, Casino & Spa 3.5*
房间数: 223
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Medicine Hat Lodge Resort, Casino & Spa的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
酒店类型:
第 4 名家庭式酒店,梅迪辛哈特
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页
Booking.com (缤客)
* /晚
查看详情
Hotels.com(好订网)¥725
艺龙(eLong.com)¥726
*免责声明
价格适用于1 个房间,2 个成人
变更日期