敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

街区图
卫星图
地图更新已经暂停。 放大以察看更新过的信息。
重设缩放
更新地图中......
查看方位
地址: Chiappini Square | 17 Chiappini Street, Cape Town Central 8001, South Africa
以当地语言显示的名称/地址
电话号码:
+27 21 460 4700
描述:

Springbok Atlas Tours & Safaris is a leading Southern African tour...

Springbok Atlas Tours & Safaris is a leading Southern African tour operator. Our wide range of Guided Holidays, Day Tours and limitless Tailor-made Travel options offer innovative, authentic and competitively priced experiences with service levels that exceed expectation.

查看更多

TripAdvisor精选点评

阅读所有71条点评
访客评分
  • 44
    非常好
  • 15
    很好
  • 3
    一般
  • 2
  • 7
    很糟

3周前点评
vangovender
,
南非约翰内斯堡
上传照片 写点评

71条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
51条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Myself and my son had the pleasure of taking this full day tour round the coast to Cape Point/Cape of Good Hope. It was truly an amazing day and we enjoyed every minute. Our tour started with hotel pick up which was right in time. We then headed out via Camps Bay to pick up others, then on to Hout... 更多 

SpringbokAtlas,Springbok Atlas Tours & Safaris 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Lovely review of our full day Cape Peninsula Tour. Thanks so much. 更多 

南非约翰内斯堡
26条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Very professional, excellent drivers and good guides. The busses are in great condition and I will recommend their services!

SpringbokAtlas,Springbok Atlas Tours & Safaris 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for recommending us! 更多 

英国贝德福德
26条点评
4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Booked thro Hotel. Picked up on time in 8seater very comfortable. Driver also guide. Very knowledgable. Comprehensive 8hour tour of Cape Town and attractions.

10条点评
2017-3-9的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We booked the cape peninsula tour and table mountain and we were unfortunate to have Rodney Bloomberg as the tour guide in both trips. He is the worst guide we ever had in life. I try to summarize the reasons: - he is very rude - it is very hard to understand what he speak - he is not clear... 更多 

SpringbokAtlas,Springbok Atlas Tours & Safaris 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

We are so sorry that you had a terrible experience with this guide. Please can you contact us direct so... 更多 

田纳西纳什维尔
1条点评
2017-3-7的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Super was the best tour guide I have ever had. Funny & knowledgeable. I enjoyed the whole Cape Peninsula Tour experience.

英国霍利
52条点评
2017-3-3的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Did a 6 day tour of the garden route. Well organised, a lot of time on the bus but it's a long way! Driver Ernest was very good and safe driver and the tour guide Phillip knew his stuff. He was also very helpful with my mum! Accommodation that was provided was very good, personally all our rooms were large... 更多 

英国伦敦
70条点评
2017-1-30的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I had booked well in advance for the Cultural Cape Town Tour and was fortunate enough to spend a brilliant afternoon with a great guide. The guide's name is Eddy. He picked me up from my hotel and we drove all over Cape Town in a minivan. He was a delightful and interesting companion. He immediately introduced himself as a... 更多 

59条点评
2017-1-23的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

From the description, we were very excited about this tour and booked it for Christmas Day. After booking, exchanged correspondence with the tour operator Springbok Atlas, confirmed and re-confirmed, no problem. However, on the day of the tour, the driver showed up half hour late. That wasn't bad enough then he stated that except Table Mountain, all other places listed... 更多 

SpringbokAtlas,Springbok Atlas Tours & Safaris 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

December was extremely busy in Cape Town, surpassing previous years, and unfortunately leading to traffic pretty much deadlocked on a... 更多 

科威特科威特城
15条点评
2017-1-6的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My girlfriend and I were supposed to do a half day wine tour. Our tour was supposed to start at 2 pm and we were told we would be picked up at 1:30/1:45. I thought that was cutting it pretty close. As we were waiting I received a message from the company saying the driver was having some difficulties getting... 更多 

SpringbokAtlas,Springbok Atlas Tours & Safaris 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

So sorry that you missed our wine tour. We apologise for these unfortunate events that led to your disappointment. 更多 

田纳西纳什维尔
3条点评
2017-1-5的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Our family was in Cape Town in July 2016. Our guide, "Super" was indeed super. He picked us up right on time and accommodated our every need. He was so sweet to my kids and his knowledge of history and the region is amazing. He was a great driver and gave us a great experience. My three kids (ages 13,... 更多 

查看过Springbok Atlas Tours & Safaris的旅行者还看了

开普敦开普敦中心区
开普敦开普敦中心区
 

去过Springbok Atlas Tours & Safaris吗? 请分享您的经验!

写点评 上传照片

这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取您的详情页