由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wellington Hop On Hop Off Guided Tours

Corner Victoria and Wakefield street Central City | Wellington i-SITE Visitor Centre, Wellington 6011, New Zealand
+64 800 246 877
网址
收藏
点评精选
整段翻译

查看更多

4周前点评
tIshAustralia
整段翻译

查看更多

2017-6-20的点评
265annh
阅读所有 102 条点评
街区图
卫星图
地图更新已经暂停。 放大以察看更新过的信息。
重设缩放
更新地图中......
概览
  • 非常好62%
  • 很好24%
  • 一般6%
  • 5%
  • 很糟3%
4周前
“A fabulous way to get to knw Wellington”
2017-6-19
“A Great Way to see a lot in a short time frame”
正在营业
营业时间
今日营业时间: 10:00 - 16:00
地点
Corner Victoria and Wakefield street Central City | Wellington i-SITE Visitor Centre, Wellington 6011, New Zealand
联系方式
网址
+64 800 246 877
写点评
点评 (102)
旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多语言

1 - 10 条点评,共 102 条

4周前点评
Google翻译

August is low season and it was a freezing cold day so we were luck to have the tour to ourselves. Robbie our guise was very well informed, a great ambassador to the city and a wealth of knowledge. We would never have seen or...更多

2017-6-20点评
Google翻译

We were cruise ship passengers looking for a way to maximize our visit to Wellington. We enjoyed the sights and guided tour information provided. There is a photo stop at Mt. Victoria Lookout which is well worth the views! Other stops included Courtney Place and...更多

2017-6-9点评
Google翻译

With limited time this trip, and having done the museum and walked the CBD, we decided to hop on and stay on. The winter timetable was perfect for us. Thank you to Dean our driver - who grew up in our home town but relocated...更多

2017-5-31点评
Google翻译

Very disappointed in this service. Bused around, only to hear how much it cost to earthquake retrofit this building or that building. Didn't know until it was too late, mid way through the tour, that we were on the last bus and could get off...更多

WellingtonTour,Wellington Hop On Hop Off Guided Tours 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评回复时间:2017-6-2
Google翻译

Hi Audrey, Sorry to hear of your experience on this occasion. Apologies that you weren't told you had booked the...更多

Google翻译

Aunque la ciudad de Wellington es muy amigable y su centro puede recorrerse a pie, el tour permite acercarse a...更多

感谢 Marine6719
WellingtonTour,Wellington Hop On Hop Off Guided Tours 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评回复时间:2017-5-2
Google翻译

Ciao Marine, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the tour and hope you had a lovely...更多

2017-4-19点评
Google翻译

We walked down to the start point about 6 blocks away from our motel. First stop is the Mt Victoria lookout area. Great view of the city and harbor and then back on the bus to the Wellington Zoo. Really nice zoo but hard walking...更多

WellingtonTour,Wellington Hop On Hop Off Guided Tours 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评回复时间:2017-5-2
Google翻译

Hi Kenneth, Thank you for your feedback! Great to hear you enjoyed the attractions throughout the Hop on Hop off...更多

2017-4-1点评
Google翻译

We were glad we opted for the small van tour given how narrow and hilly the streets are! The driver was very knowledgeable and we felt we learned a lot! We appreciated the short stop at the top of Mount Victoria but did not Hop...更多

2017-3-21点评
Google翻译

Do not take this tour if you want to actually see more than 1 or 2 things. All was fine and good until we decided to use the "hop off" option. At our first stop, we waited over an hour for the next bus even...更多

WellingtonTour,Wellington Hop On Hop Off Guided Tours 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评回复时间:2017-3-27
Google翻译

Hi, We are sorry to hear of your experience on this occasion. On the day that you traveled with us...更多

Google翻译

We went on the tour having planned our stops, however the bus failed to arrive at the botanic gardens stop although we waited 2 hours in the hot sun to be picked up. (Pick ups were meant to be every 45 mins) We were unable...更多

WellingtonTour,Wellington Hop On Hop Off Guided Tours 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评回复时间:2017-3-27
Google翻译

Hi, I am sorry to hear of your experience on this occasion, unfortunately you were in a location that was...更多

Google翻译

We have been on many hop on, hop off tours in many cities and this was very different. Not the typical double decker bus with a pre-recorded narrative but a small van for about 12-15 people with an interactive driver/narrator. We found it very informative...更多

附近
附近的餐厅
Apache
158的点评
0.13公里
The General Practitioner
299的点评
0.11公里
The Lido Cafe
166的点评
0.05公里
Fork and Brewer
170的点评
0.07公里
附近的景点
Wellington i-SITE Visitor Information Centre
470的点评
0.17公里
City to Sea Bridge
195的点评
0.21公里
Wellington City Library
237的点评
0.07公里
Frank Kitts Park
165的点评
0.25公里