由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Oasis Fun Pools

| Hendra Holiday Park, Newquay TR8 4NY, England
+44 1637 875778
网址
收藏
点评精选
整段翻译
Disgusting

Me and my partner took our 4 month old baby to the pool, cost us £17.50 which was absolutely... 查看更多

6天前点评
charley1995
,
英国纽奎
通过移动设备发表
整段翻译
Piscina in Cornovaglia

Aperta anche a chi non soggiorna presso Hendra. Vasca grande con separazione per i piccoli. 3... 查看更多

1周前点评
848saran
,
意大利Borgomanero
阅读所有 313 条点评
街区图
卫星图
地图更新已经暂停。 放大以察看更新过的信息。
重设缩放
更新地图中......
概览
  • 非常好47%
  • 很好30%
  • 一般15%
  • 5%
  • 很糟3%
2017-6-28
“Good for kids ”
2017-6-13
“Great place to spend a wet and windy afternoon”
目前休息
营业时间
今日营业时间: 11:00 - 18:00
地点
| Hendra Holiday Park, Newquay TR8 4NY, England
联系方式
网址
+44 1637 875778
写点评
点评 (313)
旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多语言

1 - 10 条点评,共 313 条

Google翻译

Me and my partner took our 4 month old baby to the pool, cost us £17.50 which was absolutely ridiculous...更多

感谢 charley1995
Hendraservices,Oasis Fun Pools 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评回复时间:4天前
Google翻译

Hello The Oasis Pool Manager has informed me that you were offered a complimentary return, and also were informed of...更多

1周前点评
Google翻译

Aperta anche a chi non soggiorna presso Hendra. Vasca grande con separazione per i piccoli. 3 scivoli Idromassaggi a seduta...更多

感谢 848saran
Hendraservices,Oasis Fun Pools 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评回复时间:1周前
Google翻译

Dear Guest, Thank you for this lovely review. We are glad you had a nice time.

Google翻译

Not admitting non residents waste of time. This should be obvious in adverts/leaflets tourist information.

1  感谢 868franr
Hendraservices,Oasis Fun Pools 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评回复时间:1周前
Google翻译

Dear Guest, Sorry for the disappointment. It does say on our literature. We will pass your feedback on.

Google翻译

The slides were amazing and the pool was perfect . All slides were very fun and prices were very reasonable...更多

感谢 543itzt
Hendraservices,Oasis Fun Pools 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评回复时间:1周前
Google翻译

Dear Guest, Super! We are glad that you had fun and thank you for giving us five stars!

Google翻译

Went with 6 month old and 6 year old. The pools and changing areas are very clean. Plenty of staff and well trained life guards. Staff are very friendly and help you where they can. I would certainly recommend coming here with your little ones!更多

Hendraservices,Oasis Fun Pools 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评回复时间:5周前
Google翻译

Dear Visitor, Thank you for your fab review. We are so pleased that you liked the Pool. We hope to...更多

Google翻译

Wir waren mit unserer fast 3 Jährigen Tochter hier. Ihr hat es super gefallen. Großer Bereich mit sehr seichtem Wasser...更多

感谢 SilkeZ_11
Sara L,Oasis Fun Pools 的 Public Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评回复时间:2017-7-4
Google翻译

Thank you for your review, I am please your enjoyed your visit and have taken the time to review the...更多

Google翻译

We recently visited on a rainy day to the indoor pool and enjoyed our morning. The baby slide was perfect for our daughter and she enjoyed the float. The pool was very busy but due to the queueing system it meant it wasn't over crowded....更多

Sara L,Oasis Fun Pools 的 Public Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评回复时间:2017-7-4
Google翻译

Thank you for your review, I am pleased you enjoyed the pool, your feedback is very useful and I will...更多

Google翻译

It's ok, reasonably clean, with indoor and outdoor pools, though outdoor closed during our visit. Several water slides and an unusually shaped pool. Quite dark indoors. Lots of su beds around the pool but all with towels to reserve them which is annoying. That needs...更多

Sara L,Oasis Fun Pools 的 Public Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评回复时间:2017-7-4
Google翻译

Thanks for taking the time to post a review, your feedback is very useful. You will appreciate that we need...更多

Google翻译

We wanted somewhere to take our 3 year old daughter swimming whilst holidaying in Padstow. Saw the reviews on the Oasis pool at Hendra which read well & said open to none residents so gave it a try. It was about £13 for the 3...更多

Hendraservices,Oasis Fun Pools 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评回复时间:2017-6-25
Google翻译

Dear Guest, WOW! Thank you for your great review of our pool. I am delighted to read that you all...更多

2017-6-13点评
Google翻译

Came with the family on a horrible summers day.... wet, windy... just horrible. The waterpark is big enough for big kids and small enough for little ones. My only fault is that we came in without waterwings and we asked if there was anywhere to...更多

Hendraservices,Oasis Fun Pools 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评回复时间:2017-6-14
Google翻译

Dear Visitor, Thank you for this nice review. We are glad you had fun. We hope to see you again...更多

附近
附近的餐厅
Cafe Quint
45的点评
1.45公里
Trencreek Holiday Park Cafe
16的点评
0.82公里
Morrisons
62的点评
0.9公里
Prow park cafe & takeaway
9的点评
0.88公里
附近的景点
Tolcarne Beach
397的点评
2.4公里
Trerice
598的点评
1.88公里
Newquay Zoo
2,000的点评
1.76公里
Lusty Glaze
218的点评
2.47公里