Spectacular show. Awesome chef! Fresh sashimi for appetizer. Fried rice is always delish at Benihana!
这家餐厅提供免费 Wifi 吗？
Food was good but pretty pricey probably would not go again. Been to other hibachi style places food was about the same not a lot of veggies at this one and for the price I thought there would be more veggies. The main reason I would not go back is the price can get the same quality elsewhere.
It's been about 10 years since I've been to a Benihana.... probably another 10 years before I go again. It started with a valet that had an attitude. Yes, parking is tight but there should be options. We arrived shortly after opening for the dinner crowd. We had our choice of "tables" and took one overlooking the Intracoastal waterway. Unfortunately,... 更多
This was far and away the worst Benihana I've ever been to. We had a party of 10 and were celebrating a 10 year olds birthday. We were seated at a table that was much too small for ten then waited for well over an hour for a chef to come. We voiced our displeasure to the waitress who told... 更多
We apologize for this disappointing experience. If you have not done so already, please complete our contact form: http://www.benihana.com/contact/. Be... 更多
We did not want to wait 45 min for the show Tables and decided to have lunch at the Bar area. Our server that day was very slow, kind of lost and took a long time for everything!. We were very disappointing but the Cooks at the Bar grilled area did a great Job saving the bell that day!!. We... 更多
We went to this restaurant on June 15 for lunch. The meal is cooked at the table. We were just two and we did not have any reservation. There were lots of partys going on (birthdays, graduations) and we waited an hour for a table (we were told in advance it would be long). Once seated, we had one appetizer... 更多
I'm seeing reviews complaining about its authenticity and crowded tables, but why complain about such obvious and frankly unimportant things? You don't go to Benihana for a quiet or romantic meal of high quality Japanese food. Everyone knows you aren't going to get it. What you will get is perfectly adequate food, and lots of it, plus a venue tailor-made... 更多
When the chef finally arrived he constantly interrupted our conversation's with his opinions ( and some insults), got everyone's food wrong and even joked that he was cooking cat. Definitely will not be back
We apologize for the poor experience. Your feedback helps us to make improvements. Thank you for taking the time to... 更多
I am Not native to the area and hearing about how Benihana put Hibachi on the map, I was sure to try it out. I have been to plenty of Hibachi places and this one does not even cut it close to fantastic. First off, there really was not one Japanese person there! My waitress was Italian, My Chef was... 更多
On behalf of our team here at Benihana, we would like to sincerely apologize for your negative visit with us.... 更多
5/25/16 , Again BD dinner with my $30.00 coupon, from being on their friend thing. Well it's not what it use to be. They squeeze you in at table. If you have a drink Plus the person next to you have one there's not room. My sauces were stacked on top of each other , gross . They won't cook... 更多