敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Benihana

在36家滨海劳德代尔餐厅中排名第27
街区图
卫星图
地图更新已经暂停。 放大以察看更新过的信息。
重设缩放
更新地图中......
查看方位
276 Commercial Blvd, Lauderdale by the Sea, FL 33308-4439
以当地语言显示的名称/地址
954-776-0111
网址
星期日
公休
经营时间:
周一 - 周四 下午12点00分 - 下午3点00分
下午5点00分 - 下午10点00分
周五 - 周六 下午12点00分 - 下午11点00分
查看详情
上传照片 写点评

176条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
7条点评
4分 2周前点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Spectacular show. Awesome chef! Fresh sashimi for appetizer. Fried rice is always delish at Benihana!

弗吉尼亚弗吉尼亚海滩
1条点评
3分 3周前点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Food was good but pretty pricey probably would not go again. Been to other hibachi style places food was about the same not a lot of veggies at this one and for the price I thought there would be more veggies. The main reason I would not go back is the price can get the same quality elsewhere.

佛罗里达庞帕诺比奇
190条点评
3分 5周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

It's been about 10 years since I've been to a Benihana.... probably another 10 years before I go again. It started with a valet that had an attitude. Yes, parking is tight but there should be options. We arrived shortly after opening for the dinner crowd. We had our choice of "tables" and took one overlooking the Intracoastal waterway. Unfortunately,... 更多 

加利福尼亚里弗赛德
28条点评
1分 2016-7-27的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This was far and away the worst Benihana I've ever been to. We had a party of 10 and were celebrating a 10 year olds birthday. We were seated at a table that was much too small for ten then waited for well over an hour for a chef to come. We voiced our displeasure to the waitress who told... 更多 

BrandCommunication,Benihana 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We apologize for this disappointing experience. If you have not done so already, please complete our contact form: http://www.benihana.com/contact/. Be... 更多 

佛罗里达劳德代尔堡
48条点评
2分 2016-7-6的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We did not want to wait 45 min for the show Tables and decided to have lunch at the Bar area. Our server that day was very slow, kind of lost and took a long time for everything!. We were very disappointing but the Cooks at the Bar grilled area did a great Job saving the bell that day!!. We... 更多 

加拿大蒙特利尔
97条点评
4分 2016-6-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We went to this restaurant on June 15 for lunch. The meal is cooked at the table. We were just two and we did not have any reservation. There were lots of partys going on (birthdays, graduations) and we waited an hour for a table (we were told in advance it would be long). Once seated, we had one appetizer... 更多 

佛罗里达
83条点评
4分 2016-6-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I'm seeing reviews complaining about its authenticity and crowded tables, but why complain about such obvious and frankly unimportant things? You don't go to Benihana for a quiet or romantic meal of high quality Japanese food. Everyone knows you aren't going to get it. What you will get is perfectly adequate food, and lots of it, plus a venue tailor-made... 更多 

哥伦比亚特区华盛顿特区
12条点评
1分 2016-6-4的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

When the chef finally arrived he constantly interrupted our conversation's with his opinions ( and some insults), got everyone's food wrong and even joked that he was cooking cat. Definitely will not be back

BrandCommunication,Benihana 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

We apologize for the poor experience. Your feedback helps us to make improvements. Thank you for taking the time to... 更多 

纽约州纽约市
27条点评
2分 2016-6-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I am Not native to the area and hearing about how Benihana put Hibachi on the map, I was sure to try it out. I have been to plenty of Hibachi places and this one does not even cut it close to fantastic. First off, there really was not one Japanese person there! My waitress was Italian, My Chef was... 更多 

BrandCommunication,Benihana 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

On behalf of our team here at Benihana, we would like to sincerely apologize for your negative visit with us.... 更多 

佛罗里达劳德代尔堡
156条点评
3分 2016-5-26的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

5/25/16 , Again BD dinner with my $30.00 coupon, from being on their friend thing. Well it's not what it use to be. They squeeze you in at table. If you have a drink Plus the person next to you have one there's not room. My sauces were stacked on top of each other , gross . They won't cook... 更多 

查看过Benihana的旅行者还看了

Broward County滨海劳德代尔
Broward County滨海劳德代尔
 
Broward County滨海劳德代尔
Broward County滨海劳德代尔
 

去过Benihana吗? 请分享您的经验!

这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取您的详情页
优化此页

餐厅详细信息

评级
  • 食物
    4分
    服务
    3.5分
  • 实惠
    3.5分
    氛围
    3.5分
参考价格
¥200 - ¥200
菜系
日式料理, 亚洲料理, 寿司
餐时
午餐, 晚餐, 宵夜
餐厅特色
预订, 座位, 服务员, 可供停车, 代客停车, 残障通道, 提供酒精饮料, 标准酒吧
氛围类别
携带儿童的家庭聚餐, 团体用餐
营业时间
星期一
下午12点00分 - 下午3点00分
下午5点00分 - 下午10点00分
星期二
下午12点00分 - 下午3点00分
下午5点00分 - 下午10点00分
星期三
下午12点00分 - 下午3点00分
下午5点00分 - 下午10点00分
星期四
下午12点00分 - 下午3点00分
下午5点00分 - 下午10点00分
星期五
下午12点00分 - 下午11点00分
星期六
下午12点00分 - 下午11点00分
位置和联系信息
  • 地址: 276 Commercial Blvd, Lauderdale by the Sea, FL 33308-4439
  • 地点: 美国  >  佛罗里达  >  Broward County  >  滨海劳德代尔
  • 电话号码: 954-776-0111