敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

San Remo Spur

在78家赫曼努斯餐厅中排名第77
街区图
卫星图
地图更新已经暂停。 放大以察看更新过的信息。
重设缩放
更新地图中......
查看方位
Main Rd | Waterkant Building, Hermanus 7200, South Africa
以当地语言显示的名称/地址
+27 28 312 1272
网址
今日
上午8点00分 - 下午10点00分
正在营业
所有时段
经营时间:
周一 - 周日 上午8点00分 - 下午10点00分
查看详情
上传照片 写点评

41条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
南非比勒陀利亚
20条点评
2分 2016-6-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I don't know if it's because I live in a big city that I'm used to a higher standard of service and things happening faster. But my experience at San Remo Spur was one of the most disappointing of all Spurs I've visited in the past. Besides that there was nothing wrong with my food order, my breakfast was ice... 更多 

Spur_Steak_Ranches,San Remo Spur 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Rachel890309, Thank you for taking the time to rate San Remo Spur and for bringing to our attention the... 更多 

南非赫曼努斯
10条点评
3分 2016-6-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Spur steak and burger ranch. Opens early morning , has breakfast special with bottomless coffee, very good value. Venue is central, some seats have a sea view. Great for a large party, great for families with kids. Decor needs revamp

Spur_Steak_Ranches,San Remo Spur 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear karenmU9177HQ, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review San Remo Spur. We're thrilled to know that... 更多 

5条点评
2分 2016-6-15的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

After a long stay away we decided to give the Spur another chance, the service was good but the food was poor, the pricing is high for the quality of food served. I don't believe it a general Spur problem rather poor management.

Spur_Steak_Ranches,San Remo Spur 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Ronald R, We are thrilled to hear that you received good service! But, with regards to the food quality,... 更多 

1条点评
1分 2016-6-9的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Food was cold. Tomato and lettuce was old. Bad bad. Very disgusting. Husband had hair in his food. Never again will we eat there. Plates smelled like eggs.

9条点评
1分 2016-6-6的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My husband and i went for a breakfast. Had no problem with the service or our food. We however had a problem with the way the manager Andre treated the waiters. He made us feel very uncomfortable every 10minutes he was shouting at them. We also felt it was unnecessary. We could hear everything. He is rude and arrogant.

Spur_Steak_Ranches,San Remo Spur 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear 427cher_v, We are thrilled to hear that you received good food and service. However we are concerned to hear... 更多 

41条点评
1分 2016-5-10的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We often visit Spurs in different towns & cities as we find their breakfasts good value for money. However, the service was the worst we've experienced ever at any Spur. After we waited for over 30 minutes for a waiter, I eventually went to the front & bumped into someone, which I assumed was either a supervisor or manager. I... 更多 

Spur_Steak_Ranches,San Remo Spur 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Francois d, We appreciate your feedback for San Remo Spur. Customer service is extremely important to us and we... 更多 

南非约翰内斯堡
22条点评
3分 2016-4-5的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

On this night decided just to pop over to the Spur as it was close to have a steak, as we had been out all day

Spur_Steak_Ranches,San Remo Spur 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear PeterT19512015, Thank you for the review of San Remo Spur! We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards,... 更多 

3条点评
4分 2016-3-28的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I was concerned on previous comments but decided to give it a go. Was glad I did. Service was good and food was good on a very busy 2 for 1 night.

Spur_Steak_Ranches,San Remo Spur 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Tom M, Thank you so much for the lovely review of San Remo Spur! We are pleased to hear... 更多 

南非开普敦中心区
6条点评
1分 2016-3-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

For my husband's birthday weekend we decided on visiting the Spur for breakfast. Our waiter had our orders wrong - a few times, the eggs had weird red balls on (like foamalite) - we sent it back 4 times until another waiter informed us that it was just the egg which transformed into these red balls?! We tried calling the... 更多 

Spur_Steak_Ranches,San Remo Spur 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Ottilielerouxct, we are very concerned about the poor food you experienced and would like to look into it. Please... 更多 

南非Pearly Beach
32条点评
3分 2016-2-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Had the usual hunga busta burger with mushroom sauce just to get that spur burger out of your system. Every once in awhile you crave that spur burger with loads of onion rings.

Spur_Steak_Ranches,San Remo Spur 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear 602angiej, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review San Remo Spur. We hope to see you... 更多 

查看过San Remo Spur的旅行者还看了

奥弗贝格区赫曼努斯
奥弗贝格区赫曼努斯
 
奥弗贝格区赫曼努斯
奥弗贝格区赫曼努斯
 
奥弗贝格区赫曼努斯
奥弗贝格区赫曼努斯
 

去过San Remo Spur吗? 请分享您的经验!

这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取您的详情页
优化此页

餐厅详细信息

评级
  • 食物
    2.5分
    服务
    2.5分
  • 实惠
    2.5分
    氛围
    3分
参考价格
¥40 - ¥53
菜系
美式烹饪, 牛排馆, 烧烤
餐时
早餐, 午餐, 晚餐
餐厅特色
座位, 服务员, 提供酒精饮料, 外送, 有儿童椅
氛围类别
携带儿童的家庭聚餐
营业时间
星期日
上午8点00分 - 下午10点00分
星期一
上午8点00分 - 下午10点00分
星期二
上午8点00分 - 下午10点00分
星期三
上午8点00分 - 下午10点00分
星期四
上午8点00分 - 下午10点00分
星期五
上午8点00分 - 下午10点00分
星期六
上午8点00分 - 下午10点00分
位置和联系信息
  • 地址: Main Rd | Waterkant Building, Hermanus 7200, South Africa
  • 地点: 非洲  >  南非  >  西开普  >  奥弗贝格区  >  赫曼努斯
  • 电话号码: +27 28 312 1272